or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J8 Hotel

No.8 Townshend Road #01-01, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 207606 (Show on map)

Book now!

J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Patio Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Patio J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room
J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Single Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom J8 Hotel Singapore - Mini bar J8 Hotel Singapore - Pad & Pen J8 Hotel Singapore - Reception J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Interior J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Interior J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Outdoor J8 Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Chen P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
ok

Breakfast are good
7.3
room are too small.
Wei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Basic, clean and location

near to MRT, Clean and Affortable
6.3
Amir R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
nice stay

clean, nice bathroom, pleasant
8.7
like the fact that it is decorated nicely. except that the room is very small
Christopher R. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Room small

location
9.7
I stayed one night at j8 hotel.my next trip to singapore i will find another hotel not j8.
Christian S. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Food become teribble compared to my previous visit

Patio, that's all
5.3
Nothing special
Philippe H. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 3, 2015
Quality stay close to Arab street and Little India

freebies in minibar, small but well appointed room, location
9.3
Cedric C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
staycation

The staffs, clean room, not too bad a location. although require quite a bit of distance to walk till farrer park mrt or lavender mrt. However hotel is located near town area so travelling is good.
8.3
Long V. Couples Vietnam, February 27, 2015
qualify hotel for the price you pay

cheap , room is pretty clean and close to both farrer park and lavender mrt
5.7
Abdul W. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
very cozy

cleanliness
9
Easy access, had a pleasant stay
Margaret P. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Small rooms

Location... Walking distance of several well known landmarks...
6
Can't fault that it was clean. Girl Recepionist on in the evening was very helpful. Room so small and view out the window was of a roof!!! might as well had no window. We had 2 large suitcases and hand luggage. We had to rearrange the room to get them in which meant we could only get into bed from one side....not ideal. Our package included breakfast which after day 1 we decided to give a miss. Very disappointing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J8 Hotel SingaporeJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - PatioJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Single RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - BathroomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - BathroomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Mini barJ8 Hotel Singapore - Pad & PenJ8 Hotel Singapore - ReceptionJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - InteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - InteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - OutdoorJ8 Hotel Singapore - LobbyJ8 Hotel Singapore - LobbyJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - EntranceJ8 Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J8 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03