or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J8 Hotel

No.8 Townshend Road #01-01, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 207606 (Show on map)

Book now!

J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Patio Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Patio J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room
J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Single Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom J8 Hotel Singapore - Mini bar J8 Hotel Singapore - Pad & Pen J8 Hotel Singapore - Reception J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Interior J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Interior J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Outdoor J8 Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Audrey P. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
location is quite near to the subway station

cozy, location
5.7
everything was normal, just quite near to the subway station. room is small.
Nurlinah M. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Staycation

Clean, comfort, conveniet
7.3
We had the no window room, there were no double bed so we go the single bed. Bed wasn't that soft though. The room was clean. Bathroom were spacious for that kind of room n clean. Staff weren't that welcoming but it was a fast check in and check out. If you wanna get late night supper there's plenty of shops around the corner for food. Overall I wouldnt mind coming back but to stay at a much better room.
Jaturon K. Families with older children Thailand, November 15, 2014
New Boutique Hotel

Cleanness, Good Breakfast, Comfortable
8.3
We went there as a family group of 5 people for a deluxe silver room (with window). The hotel is very clean with a nice odor. The room are quite small but that's fine for us. The double bed room is very nice with two large size windows. The only thing that we didn't like is that most of taxies don't know where it is, I guess it's new.
Tze P. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
cheap and good

service, price , location
6.3
Everything are okay except they dun provide house keeping at nite. .
Kok Y. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2014
Very basic but clean and new

good value, clean, new
8
Hotel is very basic but the condition is new and clean.
Neo B. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Very bad experience

Nothing fantastic
3
Very bad experience.
Hui C. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
nice and clean, suitable for budgeted traveller

cleanliness, good service and reasonable rate
8
We enjoyed our stay in J8. The hotel was very clean and we appreciated the complimentary services provided,such as free wifi,minibar and luggage keeping service. However,the only pitfall was the location as it was not situated nearby MRT,which were inconvenient during rainy day.
Cheryl M. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2014
my experience with J8 hotel

clean, good food and goos location
9.7
J68 hotel is clean and provided good food. however the room is too small but clean
Toh T. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Great location, clean room and value for money.

Clean and big room, value for money and nice breakfast.
8
Great stay, nice and clean room, good location and nice decent breakfast.
Alwyn S. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
A Short Stay

Location, Price, Cleanliness
8.3
Room was relatively small. Location of the hotel is near many late night eateries. City Square and mustafa shopping centre are all within 10 mins walking distance. Very easy to get taxis around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J8 Hotel SingaporeJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - PatioJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Single RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - BathroomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - BathroomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Mini barJ8 Hotel Singapore - Pad & PenJ8 Hotel Singapore - ReceptionJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - InteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - InteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - OutdoorJ8 Hotel Singapore - LobbyJ8 Hotel Singapore - LobbyJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - EntranceJ8 Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J8 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04