Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J8 Hotel

No.8 Townshend Road #01-01, Lavender / Kallang, Singapore 207606 (Show on map)

Book now!

J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Patio Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Patio J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room
J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Single Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom J8 Hotel Singapore - Mini bar J8 Hotel Singapore - Pad & Pen J8 Hotel Singapore - Reception J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Interior J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Interior J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Outdoor J8 Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Lavender / Kallang Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (485)
Sort by:
Andy C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
MR.

none, none,none
4
no good , no good
Michael G. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Cheap and trendy

Cheap, clean, trendy
7.7
Decent boutique hotel, value for money
Reiner L. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2014
it was a nice stay at this hotel.

cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
it was a last minute booking with agoda. choose this hotel due to value for money. accomodation w/free breakfast. about the hotel, nothing much i can say, its nice and clean. we booked the room w/o window. it wasnt bad at all. room was large and aircon was cold. toilet clean with complete amenities. hotel staff very accomodating. fast check in/out. my only complain was the hotel location. it is too far from the subway (mrt) lavander station. about 15-20 mins walk to reach the hotel. we arrived sg and took the subway going to the hotel, we had a hard time locating it beacuse it is near a residential and commercial area too far from the subway. if you dont mind walking far away then i dont think that will be a problem. nonetheless, we had a blast during our stay in singapore. but i dont think i will book this hotel once we are back in sg again.
Pang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Enjoyable experience

Price, location and soft bed
9.3
Reasonable and quiet place to stay but accessible to everywhere in Singapore close to two MRT lines about 10mins walk
Jennifer B. Couples China, September 6, 2014
Valuable

Staff friendly, hotel price can accepted, staff serve attitude very good
8
Staff friendly, hotel price can accepted, staff serve attitude very good. Consider visit again
Gary V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
Its just fine

New, clean and good stafg
7
Its just great!
Sharifah N. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Love the patio.

The balcony, beautifully designed and clean!
7
I've been there twice. The first patio room i got was smaller then the second one but even so both were just comfortable well designed and clean!
Roberto L. Business travelers Spain, September 4, 2014
For sleep is ok.

location, wifi and clean.
5.7
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Comfortable, cosy and clean

Comfortable, cosy and clean
7.7
Comfortable, cosy and clean. Value for $$. Good staff performance. Friendly.
Colin K. Groups Australia, September 2, 2014
Affordable option

Staff, location and price point
8
5 nights

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J8 Hotel SingaporeJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - PatioJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Single RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - BathroomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - BathroomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Mini barJ8 Hotel Singapore - Pad & PenJ8 Hotel Singapore - ReceptionJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - InteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - InteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - OutdoorJ8 Hotel Singapore - LobbyJ8 Hotel Singapore - LobbyJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - EntranceJ8 Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J8 Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02