Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J8 Hotel

No.8 Townshend Road #01-01, Kallang, Singapore 207606 (Show on map)

Book now!

J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Gold J8 Hotel Singapore - Superior Silver J8 Hotel Singapore - Patio Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Patio J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room
J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Single Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom J8 Hotel Singapore - Family Room J8 Hotel Singapore - Bathroom J8 Hotel Singapore - Mini bar J8 Hotel Singapore - Pad & Pen J8 Hotel Singapore - Reception J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Interior J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Interior J8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - Outdoor J8 Hotel Singapore - Lobby
Area: Kallang Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 927 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Hing P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 27, 2015
Value for Money

Breakfast, cleanliness, value for money
6.7
Although the room is small and some of the staff are rude, it is convenient to go to both Lavender and Farrer Park MRT.
Report this review
Marie-Aili L. Couples Canada, August 26, 2015
Good hotel with some drawback

Clean, location and staff
7
Report this review
Pey R. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2015
Good

Nice breakfast, near mrt station, nice wooden floor
8.7
Report this review
Ellen T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2015
Clean and simple

Clean, simple, bfast available.
9
Very nice i surely will come again
Report this review
Dmitry C. Families with older children Russia, August 18, 2015
all was good

location, value of money
8.3
All was good. A room is not large but clean and cute.
Report this review
Craig S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2015
Room was smaller than expected and bed hard

Staff was very nice and position was near Chinatown and little India
8.7
I didn't sleep very well due to very hard bed. I should've asked for a topper. Fantastic shower.
Report this review
Thi H. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 17, 2015
Very good experience

Wifi, customer service, location
8.7
It is a very good choice for a solo traveler. I had a great time.
Report this review
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Great boutique hotel but tad far from MRT

Bed, balcony, free breakfast
6.3
Close to mustaffa and city square mall Close to city Bit far from MRT But option for buses available
Report this review
Yuka K. Solo travelers Japan, August 15, 2015
comfortable stay

close to city, clean room, friendly stuff
9
my room is no window, but I did not feel uncomfortable. if I have opportunity to come back to S'pore, I would like to stay this hotel again.
Report this review
Justine Y. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
SMALL ROOM

clean
4.3
room too small and lack of choice for bfast, no car park
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J8 Hotel SingaporeJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Deluxe SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior GoldJ8 Hotel Singapore - Superior SilverJ8 Hotel Singapore - Patio RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - PatioJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Single RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - BathroomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Family RoomJ8 Hotel Singapore - BathroomJ8 Hotel Singapore - Mini barJ8 Hotel Singapore - Pad & PenJ8 Hotel Singapore - ReceptionJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - InteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - InteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - Cafe - OutdoorJ8 Hotel Singapore - LobbyJ8 Hotel Singapore - LobbyJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - ExteriorJ8 Hotel Singapore - EntranceJ8 Hotel Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J8 Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04