Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

2C プーケット ホテル (2C Phuket Hotel)

80/19-20 Soi Dr. Wattana Thaweewong Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ 83150 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ビーチ 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関) 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ロビー 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ロビー 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ロビー 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - フロント 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 周囲 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室 2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室
エリア: パトン 客室数: 18
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー87件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (87)
並び替え:
Daichi I. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年3月13日
プーケット価格のホテルでした

ビーチまで近い、バングラ通りまで徒歩5分、フレンドリーなオバちゃん
5.7
空港からミニバスで180B、帰りはタクシーで800Bでアクセスできます。 10時頃ダメ元でチェックインしたら偶然部屋が空いているから大丈夫よ、とフレンドリーなオバちゃんに部屋を案内されました。 蚊が出たら言ってちょうだい直ぐに駆除するから、ディスコティックで夜遅くまで遊んだらドント・ディスターブの札掛けておけば掃除しないからとペラペラと30分も説明 そこそこ冗談も交えて楽しかったので良かったです。 部屋のシャワーは機嫌次第で3回に1回はお湯が出ず常温のシャワーになりました。 シャワールームは下水臭く夜使って翌朝入ると悪臭です。 この価格でバンコクならもう少し良いホテルに泊まれますがプーケット価格ならこんなもんかと思います。 JFは無料、IDチェックなしのフリーですがフロント前を通るとき(・∀・)ニヤニヤしながらこちらの様子を伺われます。
Tomochika Y. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年12月30日
スタッフが最高

ナイトライフ、ビーチに近いけれども静かなところ
8.3
Hiromi M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年1月4日
微妙

特になし
3.7
クレジット決済をしているにも関わらず、チェックインチェックアウト時にホテル代を請求された…スタッフはのシステムを理解していないのだと感じた。クレジット決済をしている事をチェックイン時に伝えたが、再びチェックアウト時にまた同じ事の繰り返しだった。を利用しているホテルなら教養を身につけて欲しい。また、掃除はバスタオルがおいていなかったりタオルが無かったりと中途半端な掃除の仕方。プーケットを訪れる事が回数の多い私はこのホテルは二度と利用しない。不満ばかりのホテルだった。
ナイトライフ: パトンビーチ沿いにありナイトライフのみ楽しみでプーケットを訪れる客には適しているホテルでしょう。
Angginta A. カップル Indonesia, 2015年3月26日
Perfect location just across the Patong Beach

Its perfect location, in the centre yet it's not noisy.
7.7
We spent a night here, it was nice staying here because you can simply simply walk to the beach or to Bangla Road. But unfortunately this hotel has no elevator so it's quite a work to climb up to to the 4th floor with your tipsy head
Mohamad N. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年3月16日
value for money

location, service, staff(slovakian staff)
7.7
I struggled to find the hotel at first when i arrived from Malaysia . my minibus driver stopped me at patong beach but after asking security guard around there, i was glad to locate the hotel. From there on, things were pan out as planned. Great location, good customer service eventhough it was very basic.
Tobias R. カップル Germany, 2015年2月22日
small hotel for budget travellers

it's just across the road of a dive shop, close to restaurants and other shops; about 200 meters from the beach - but still not very noisy
8
The room was big, nice and clean with balcony (only view to the small street). There is no elevator - but since we just had our backpacks it was no problem. There are several restaurants, shops and massage places in the street - quite convenient. The hotel is just next to the dive shop - perfect for divers.
David W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年5月5日
Great for somewhere to stay on a budget

Cheap, Location, Value for Money
8.3
I had one of the rooms with a balcony, at the end of the road there is a garbage disposal station. The garbage truck would be there every night between 0100-0300 and stir up quite a bit of noise. My friend staying in the same room on L3 had no problems falling asleep but i am quite a light sleeper and couldn't sleep until the truck finished. Overall not a big problem after a big night out, i would still stay here again.
Qing Q. グループ Singapore, 2014年3月8日
Great stay but hotel has no lift & alot of mossy.

Great service, good location and value for money
7.3
Great stay but hotel has no lift & a lot of mossy. late check out at 7pm at 200baht.Lady boss very friendly and helpful. Able to get cab services from hotel to airport at 600baht.
Greg Y. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月16日
Great location on a budget.

Location, Friendly staff, night life
7.7
We found the 2C to satisfy our needs in that we were looking for a cheap hotel near the beach and night life. This isn't a 5 star or all inclusive hotel. But if you're just looking for a place to leave your things, a nice bed, hot showers and free Wi-Fi all on a budget, 2C is spot on.
Maribel D. グループ Philippines, 2014年1月11日
Good location

Good location, friendly staff,value for money
7.3
The hotel is located walking distance to the beach area. The room amenities are standard but acceptable to its price. Me and my sister stayed here and no problem. It's quite and clean. The owner are very attentive and friendly. I would recommend for those who wants a budget hotel.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

2C プーケット ホテル プーケット2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ビーチ2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - エントランス(玄関)2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ロビー2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ロビー2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ロビー2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - フロント2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - コーヒーショップ/カフェ2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 周囲2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - ホテル内部2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室2C プーケット ホテル プーケット - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C03