Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル (360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel)

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - フロント 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテルの外観 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - エントランス(玄関) 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - フロント 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテル内部 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテル内部 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室
360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 98

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー
470件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.6
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
7.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.2
お食事
5.6
全レビュー (470)
並び替え:
Shiho H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年4月14日
低価格なのが何より

低価格、チャイナタウンに近い、部屋が清潔
6.3
ウォーターフロントまでは、少し離れていますが、歩ける距離なので問題ないと思います。何より値段が安いのでそれが何よりです。部屋数は多いですが、ホテルの構造からか、半数の部屋は窓がないです。夜泊まるだけなら十分なホテルです。また、ネットは、ロビーのみ使えます。
このレビューを報告
Joseph L. ビジネス Malaysia, 2015年8月30日
Decent - at best

Location. Value. Weird CCTV feed in rooms.
5.3
WiFi was on blink from day one. Lucky day shift reception too made effort (after me begging) to restart their server which got it working. Happened again on day three, except night staff was ignorant of what to do and apparently she was only staff on duty apart from a grouchy tired night security. Annoying since I had work to be done. Don't promise WiFi you can't provide. Room was ok except : bedside lamp fused (unchanged), safe (unusable probably due to previous tenant who fiddled with it and left it locked), dead batteries in aircon remote (so stuck at freezing levels) Housekeeping was friendly and honest (found some cash I dropped in room and placed on dresser after cleaning). Still they appeared to only make beds and replenish soaps/drinking water (which accumulates on a four day stay). Noise levels from unruly guests are a common thing as walls are paper thin. If you're a solo/budget traveler this should be ok overnight spot. And yes - my room had no windows but it had a live CCTV feed of the main room on my TV in the room. Weird but... interesting.
このレビューを報告
Xin H. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年8月26日
Just for a night

Location & staffs
6.7
The hotel should really look into their room condition
このレビューを報告
Karen L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年8月24日
The bedsheet is dirty, the floor is dusty,

staff is polite, location is in the center of city, lousy internet connection
4.7
このレビューを報告
Michael N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年8月18日
Staff not smiling

Location, water pressure..
5.7
All is OK. But staff at counter is tight lipped and poker faced. Not friendly. They need to be sent for training.
このレビューを報告
Abu K. カップル Malaysia, 2015年8月17日
Central secure and budget

budget central of town
4.7
the bed sheet was dirty and there's no coffee or tea provided but cattle given. No wifi at room but only at lobby.
このレビューを報告
Flavian E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2015年8月16日
just nice

quite, center n cheap
5.7
Ok not so bad
このレビューを報告
Sreejith S. ビジネス India, 2015年8月13日
DESCENT STAY

location , clean room, near to airport
8.3
room is small for two persons but adjustable. good location no food in hotel but its there nearby, one Indian restaurant also nearby.
このレビューを報告
William N. カップル Malaysia, 2015年8月13日
My Disappointing Experience/Stay at 360X
4.3
Most disappointed! Toilet bowl, shower cubicle never cleaned during my 4 days' stay. Bed sheets were never changed. Air-con was faulty (took a couple of hours to cool down room to bearable temperature); I never had to use blanket during my sleep even with the remote showing temp @ 16 degrees. After checking-in, I discovered that bed-side lamp, deposit box and fridge were NOT functioning. Fridge was replaced only when I demanded a change. Air-con was serviced but did not work any better. Bed side lamb NEVER repaired. Deposit box repaired on second day. On 3rd and 4th mornings, renovation/repair work started shortly after 8:00am right behind my toilet wall. Noise from hammer-drill could wake up the dead! I could feel the vibration while showering. Reception staff we not in the least helpful/friendly; simply not interested to hear complaints. Does NOT deserve a 2-star rating. Definitely NOT going back to this hotel again!
このレビューを報告
Brenda B. グループ Malaysia, 2015年8月9日
Gonna stay here again!

Location is awesome. Worth the money
7.3
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - フロント360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテルの外観360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - エントランス(玄関)360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - フロント360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテル内部360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテル内部360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B04