または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル (360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel)

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - バスルーム
360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - バスルーム 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - バスルーム 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - フロント 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ビジネス センター 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテル内部 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - エントランス(玄関) 360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテルの外観
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 98

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー321件

サービスに対する価格
7.7
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (321)
並び替え:
Shiho H. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年4月14日
低価格なのが何より

低価格、チャイナタウンに近い、部屋が清潔
6.3
ウォーターフロントまでは、少し離れていますが、歩ける距離なので問題ないと思います。何より値段が安いのでそれが何よりです。部屋数は多いですが、ホテルの構造からか、半数の部屋は窓がないです。夜泊まるだけなら十分なホテルです。また、ネットは、ロビーのみ使えます。
Peay S. グループ Malaysia, 2014年7月15日
Great

Room service, cleanliness
8.7
Overall I'm satisfied with this hotel. Very clean the room and their staff is friendly.
Hee S. グループ Malaysia, 2014年7月9日
Great location, comfortable bed

Location,good stay,tv
8
Watch World Cup live in hotel tv.. Comfortable bed, great location near the kuching cat landmark
Jan L. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年6月30日
It was ok

friendly staff, comfy room, walking distaNCE TO SHOPPING AREA
6
So far good.
Jun C. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月30日
Look clean, but room with dust / mold smell

Reception serve with friendly and detail explanation.
5.7
Once open the room, can obviously smell the dust or mold. I booked for 3 rooms, all the same smell. The cleaner suggested to spray the aromatic in the room, bu the smell still remains after the aromatic faded. The air con not cold even the room just small. And the small fridge in the room is not functioned.
Siew T. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月22日
Friendly staff and comfortable stay but no wifi

Helpful staff Quick check in Clean room
6.7
Comfortable stay but no wifi in the room. Always need to go to the lobby for the wifi service :(
Belynda K. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月22日
"touch and go" stay for 2 nights

1. pick up shuttle to and fro airport at only Rm6.00 a way (not stated when booking via Agoda) 2. helpful and friendly front office staff 3. safe , usage of card access at lobby and lift
6.3
Overall I am satisfied with everything , price,service and location
Lee H. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月15日
Good

Location
8
Good.quite enjoy .good location . ..................
Ban S. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年6月10日
It's one of my favorite budget hotel.

Location, clean and comfortable.
7.7
Like this hotel as it's clean and close to most of the restaurant and shopping center. Walking distance to major tourist attraction spots.
Chik C. カップル Malaysia, 2014年6月9日
overall is good except the security staff

clean room, acceptable budget hotel and nothing else
6.7
Overall was good except, 1. The security staff was sleeping in front of CCTV's monitors early morning when i checked out the room at 5.30am. 2. The reception staffs never mentioned that the car park's gate will be closed at midnight (only open at 0800 to 2400) when i checked in and checked out the room at 5.30am. i need to push the heavy gate by myself due to nobody in car park and caused me late to airport. all the doors that can back to lobby were locked except the lift but it needs to be scanned by room card (but my card already returned back to reception when i checked out the room). There was few CCTVs but nobody saw me run in car park to find way to out from there. Nobody answer my call when i call to reception in car park. what the bad experience in car park......

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - 客室360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - バスルーム360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - バスルーム360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - バスルーム360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - フロント360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ロビー360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ビジネス センター360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテル内部360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - エントランス(玄関)360 エクスプレス シティセンター バジェット ブティック ホテル クチン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A01