アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

56 ホテル (56 Hotel)

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93350 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

56 ホテル クチン - 客室 56 ホテル クチン - 客室 56 ホテル クチン - 客室 56 ホテル クチン - 客室 56 ホテル クチン - 客室 56 ホテル クチン - 客室 56 ホテル クチン - 客室 56 ホテル クチン - バスルーム 56 ホテル クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ 56 ホテル クチン - ホテルの外観
エリア: クチン市内中心部 客室数: 155
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー92件

価値
7.7
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.9
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (92)
並び替え:
Ryoichi S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年10月24日
街の中心にある

立地条件、良いサービス、綺麗
6
街の中心に位置しているため、食事や観光に出かけるのに、問題が無かった。また、ホテルではすぐにタクシーを手配してくれたりと、サービスも良かった。また泊ってみたい。
Ryoichi S. ビジネス Japan, 2013年10月24日
街の中心にある

立地条件、良いサービス、綺麗
6
街の中心に位置しているため、食事や観光に出かけるのに、問題が無かった。また、ホテルではすぐにタクシーを手配してくれたりと、サービスも良かった。また泊ってみたい。
Chan H. カップル Malaysia, 2014年6月30日
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. ビジネス Malaysia, 2014年6月29日
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6.7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. カップル Poland, 2014年6月28日
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9.3
Irwan J. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月25日
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7.7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. カップル Malaysia, 2014年6月24日
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. カップル Indonesia, 2014年6月23日
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. カップル Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Haznetta S. グループ Malaysia, 2014年6月23日
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

56 ホテル クチン56 ホテル クチン - 客室56 ホテル クチン - 客室56 ホテル クチン - 客室56 ホテル クチン - 客室56 ホテル クチン - 客室56 ホテル クチン - 客室56 ホテル クチン - 客室56 ホテル クチン - バスルーム56 ホテル クチン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ56 ホテル クチン - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3A08