Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.8

くちコミ128件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
9.0
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.3
お部屋の快適さ
9.4
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (128)
並び替え:
Ken T. 1人旅 Japan, 2015年9月23日
WIFIが通じて良かった

笑顔 清潔 WIFI
10
このレビューを報告
Tomoko N. グループ Japan, 2015年8月27日
暮らせるように旅ができました、大満足!

*清潔で過不足なく道具の整ったキッチン *地下鉄駅から5分ほど *スーパーが前の通りにある 
9.3
*60代女性二人で、8泊しました。 キッチン付のホテルは初めてでしたが、凄く気に入りました。 他の都市でも利用したいと思っています。 *プールとジャグジーも楽しみにしていましたが、これらは「水」のため、普段温水プールに慣れている身には ちと厳しく、利用なりませんでした。 *ホテルのレビューに、「裏の方にうどんやがあり云々」とありましたが、見た範囲ではそのような店はなく、 一本前の通りに「中華レストラン」がありました。 *実害はなかったが、遭遇したことを伝えます。 8月23(日)21:00前。私たちは60代前半女性2人連れ。 地下鉄U2「SPITTELMARKT」からの帰り道、ホテルまで10数メートルのところで。 ツーリストという20代の男性に道に迷ったからと通りの名前を尋ねられた。 教えようと1,2分立ち止まったところ、中年男性が2人あらわれて、「警察だが、この辺りでヘロイン等の麻薬売買のチェックをしている」と、パスポートの提示をもとめられた。 警察証を見せられたが、おそらく社員証であったと思う。 ツーリストの男性のサイフ(50ユーロが分厚く入っていた)を匂いをかいだりして返した。 その後、私たちの財布には小銭しかないのでバッグをしつこく探られた。 実際にお金を持ってなかったし、実害(けが等もふくめ)はなかったが、道を尋ねられた時点で無視すべきであったと 考えさせられた。 ホテルのフロントに伝えたかったが、語学力が足りないので伝えなかった。 必要と判断くだされば、ホテルにぜひお伝えください。 *お食事ダイニングは一度も利用しなかったのでわかりません。
このレビューを報告
Wai L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Hong Kong, 2015年12月27日
Nice place to stay

Room is clean, big. Staffs are helpful
8
このレビューを報告
Benjamin T. カップル Australia, 2015年12月17日
Decent hotel

Well appointed; great staff; centrally located
7.3
We arrived mid week for a City Break. We stayed in a studio type apartment which had a well appointed kitchenette. There's also a supermarket about 2 minutes walk away which meant we could easily grab some things for meals as we didn't plan on eating out for breakfasts etc (breakfast costs approx 19€ pp in the hotel otherwise). The location is central but it doesn't feel like you're in a 'posh' area as the hotel is surrounded by cold war era apartment buildings and on a cold grey day the surrounding area can look a bit depressing. Our apartment was a great size. The ensuite was also large and had great water pressure. Our king bed had 2 single quilts though rather than a large king sized one and the pillows were so soft it was like they didn't exist. The heating took us a little to get used to and we ended up overheating on the first night. My advice is not to touch the dial and leave the bedroom door open so it doesn't get hot or stuffy. We used the sauna twice which was a nice touch and great way to wind down after a cold day sightseeing. There's a gym too which looks to have most things but we never used it. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We didn't try the restaurant so can't comment on that though.
このレビューを報告
Suzanne T. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年11月29日
Spacious, comfortable apartments in central area

The size of the 1-bedroom apartment. The comfort of the beds. The usefulness of the kitchen.
8.7
I stayed in a 1-bedroom overlooking the courtyard on the 5th floor w my 22-year old daughter and her friend in Nov 2015 for 4 nights. The apartment's bedroom had a US-styled king bed - so actually two twin beds, which was excellent and the beds were very comfortable. The third person slept on a twin bed set up on the living room, which was also excellent. The bedding and furniture were of a very good quality. The towels and some of the room fixtures were a little flimsy, but they were more than adequate. The closet in the bedroom was very spacious (although the trim on the sliding door came off and I had to lean it inside to get it out of the way). The bathroom was very modern, and although we never used it, having a washer/dryer in the bathroom was a nice feature. The windows were very well insulated. There is a lot of construction going on all around the building (which is why we wanted a room facing the courtyard), although we never heard any construction noise from inside the hotel. Most of front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, although a few were brusque and seemed surprised we were asking any questions. The area of the hotel is good, although the street itself is not particularly charming, esp due to all the construction, but there is an excellent large supermarket a block away and a bus stop outside that. There are U bahn stations for the U2 about a 5-7 min walk away, which was fine. There aren't any cafes or restaurants right on the street of the hotel, but they're easily reachable. The price was very reasonable considering the size of the apartment, the amenities and its location. The fitness room was very well appointed and the pool seemed quite nice (although we didn't use it). There is also a jacuzzi and sauna, which were both off so we didn't use them, but they seemed to be excellent. The only downside to the hotel was that you had to pay for WIFI in the rooms/apartment (free in lobby) & the system for buying access to it was haphazard.
このレビューを報告
Philip N. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年11月27日
Very good location

Location
7
This is a very good hotel, well located with easy access around the city. It's close to Checkpoint Charlie, Gendarmenmarkt, and Stadtmitte/Spittalmarkt U-bahn stations. There is a reasonable restaurant on site, though the menu is rather limited. There is an excellent Italian restaurant less than 5 minutes' walk away (direction Stadtmitte) and an excellent German restaurant at Gendarmenmarkt (Augustiner). Service in the hotel is generally fine but there is often onlty one person on reception so you often have to wait. Reception can order taxis for you - they arrive within 2-3 minutes. The only real downside was the intermittent Internet access. You can only access free Wi-fi in the lobby or bar, but on the days I was staying, the hotel was changing server and there was no access one evening which was really inconvenient since I was travelling for business. They really need to sort out the Wi-fi situation and make it freely available in rooms as well. That's the one thing that would count against my staying again; otherwise, it's a very good place to stay in Berlin for business or pleasure.
このレビューを報告
Rohan G. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年11月24日
very nice room

the room the tv(many uk channels not just news) the location
9.7
Really liked the room quite big with a kitchenette and very quiet.
このレビューを報告
Charlene S. カップル United States of America, 2015年10月7日
Great Staff

Staff, location, cleanliness.
8.3
Would stay again, liked it a lot. Sharif was very helpful!
このレビューを報告
Myra A. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年9月29日
First Trip to Berlin

Cleanliness, Roominess, Washer & Dryer
10
このレビューを報告
Jason D. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年8月17日
Wonderful experience

Very friendly and helpful staff, apartments are spacious and comfortable, good location.
9
Staff at any property can make it a good or bad experience and fortunately every point of contact with staff here was a very positive one as they were always friendly and helpful. The apartments are nice and spacious in comparison to some closets I have stayed in. Depending on how fast you walk....it's a 5-10min walk to checkpoint Charlie, there is a Lidl supermarket across the road and it's about a 10-15min walk to Mall of Berlin.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホットタブアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - フロントアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01