サインインすると さらにお得に!
×

または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - フロント
アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - バスルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 124

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.7

レビュー82件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
9.4
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (82)
並び替え:
Rhonda H. カップル Australia, 2014年6月26日
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Poland, 2014年6月22日
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7.7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. カップル China, 2014年6月21日
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6.7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2014年6月1日
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9.7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. カップル United States of America, 2014年5月21日
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8.3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. カップル Canada, 2014年5月16日
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年4月28日
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. カップル Ireland, 2014年4月26日
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7.3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月16日
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年3月24日
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - フロントアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - バスルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3A04