または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Krausenstrasse 35-36, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - フロント
アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - バスルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルーム
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 124

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.8

レビュー94件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
8.8
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.4
お部屋の快適さ
9.4
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (94)
並び替え:
Jim T. カップル Australia, 2014年11月22日
First time in Berlin

Location, friendliness and helpfulness, relaxing ambiance
10
Perfect location, ease of commuting, everything within 20 minutes walk, close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions with complete ease.
Rohan D. カップル Australia, 2014年11月6日
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
William S. カップル Australia, 2014年10月7日
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8.7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. カップル Australia, 2014年9月30日
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9.3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年9月15日
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. グループ Ireland, 2014年9月15日
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9.3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. カップル New Zealand, 2014年9月13日
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9.7
Great
Yuko S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年8月3日
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. カップル Australia, 2014年6月26日
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Poland, 2014年6月22日
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7.7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - コーヒーショップ/カフェアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - フロントアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - バスルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - スイート ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー ベルリン - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B08