または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バスルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 娯楽施設 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プール アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プール
アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 145

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

レビュー152件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.6
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (152)
並び替え:
Takashi W. カップル Japan, 2012年4月3日
駅近&清潔で快適な部屋を持つ再訪必至の宿

駅近&清潔で快適な部屋
9.3
初のベルリンでしたが、txlの停留所からの行き方も分かりやすく、s-bahnの駅にも徒歩数分と、本当に便利な立地のホテルでした。バスでブランデンブルク門や大聖堂へも10分程度で行けますし、alexanderplatzのショッピングモールまでも徒歩圏内です。 ホテルはとてもモダンで暖炉のあるロビー、地下のジムやスパ、そして居室も含めて非常に快適でした。アパートメント型の居室は非常に広く、全ての設備は新しく使いやすかったです。レンジ、トースター、湯沸かし器、そして基本的な調理器具や食器完備なので、外食に疲れた時も気軽に家庭の味が楽しめました。フロントのスタッフも全員流暢な英語を操り、親切に対応してくれ好感が持てました。 唯一の難点は居室のwifiが有料だったことです (24時間で約15€). フロントでidとパスワードをもらえばロビーでは無料でインターネットにアクセス出来ますが、せっかく快適な部屋だったので部屋でも無料で出来るようになると更に素晴らしいホテルになるのですが。
Jagjit B. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年10月27日
Good hotel in a good location and great value for

Rooms, bar, hotel style
9.3
Very good
Heidi L. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月25日
Berlin

Location
9.3
Comfortable and clean
Vincent P. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年10月14日
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8.3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年10月13日
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. カップル United States of America, 2014年10月10日
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Jonas B. カップル Iceland, 2014年10月8日
Perfect Location

Location, Standard, Value for Money
9
Perfect....
Phyllis S. カップル Canada, 2014年10月4日
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. カップル Indonesia, 2014年10月2日
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. カップル United States of America, 2014年9月18日
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バスルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 娯楽施設アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3A03