Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部
アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プール
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 145

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

レビュー185件

サービスに対する料金
8.9
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.5
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (185)
並び替え:
Takashi W. カップル Japan, 2012年4月3日
駅近&清潔で快適な部屋を持つ再訪必至の宿

駅近&清潔で快適な部屋
9.3
初のベルリンでしたが、txlの停留所からの行き方も分かりやすく、s-bahnの駅にも徒歩数分と、本当に便利な立地のホテルでした。バスでブランデンブルク門や大聖堂へも10分程度で行けますし、alexanderplatzのショッピングモールまでも徒歩圏内です。 ホテルはとてもモダンで暖炉のあるロビー、地下のジムやスパ、そして居室も含めて非常に快適でした。アパートメント型の居室は非常に広く、全ての設備は新しく使いやすかったです。レンジ、トースター、湯沸かし器、そして基本的な調理器具や食器完備なので、外食に疲れた時も気軽に家庭の味が楽しめました。フロントのスタッフも全員流暢な英語を操り、親切に対応してくれ好感が持てました。 唯一の難点は居室のwifiが有料だったことです (24時間で約15€). フロントでidとパスワードをもらえばロビーでは無料でインターネットにアクセス出来ますが、せっかく快適な部屋だったので部屋でも無料で出来るようになると更に素晴らしいホテルになるのですが。
Shirley J. カップル Australia, 2015年4月29日
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8.7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年4月24日
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9.3
wonderful
Mary T. カップル Singapore, 2015年4月13日
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. カップル Singapore, 2015年4月13日
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月8日
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8.3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.
Andy S. カップル Taiwan, 2015年4月4日
quiet, no fuss hotel at central Berlin

location, location, location!
9.7
A simple, nice, quiet (I am really impressed with the quietness of this hotel, even though it was very busy) hotel with super location!
Amy N. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月21日
Lovely hotel but far too hot

Location, Standard, Friendlieness
9
Our stay at the hotel was lovely. We had a studio too which was roomy, modern and clean. The staff were lovely and friendly and the breakfast was delicious. The whole place is modern and clean and easy to get around. The restaurant is also part of Berlin Wlecomecard and subject to discount if you for dinner. We went to a different restaurant for dinner, however the breakfast was excellent so I am confident the dinner would be too. However, the temperature of the hotel was far too hot. Both in the lobby as well as in the rooms. In the room we had, the thermostat had a minimum temperature of 18 degrees. We were staying in March when the outside temperature was 11. I wouldn't normally complain, I would simply open the window, but whilst the location of the hotel is fantastic for everything, it is by the railway, with our room outward facing to the road. Unfortunately this meant it was very noisy when open, which resulted in little sleep both nights. All other aspects of the stay were excellent however.
Rachel A. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年3月16日
Would stay here again

spacious apartments, very helpful staff, excellent location
9.7
We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to a larger room, which was lovely and well fitted out. The staff were very helpful throughout our stay and the happy hour cocktails in the bar are well worth staying in for.
Trudi B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月28日
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フロントアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A08