Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部
アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バルコニー/テラス アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プール
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 145

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

総合レビュー
191件

サービスに対する料金
8.9
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.5
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (191)
並び替え:
Takashi W. カップル Japan, 2012年4月3日
駅近&清潔で快適な部屋を持つ再訪必至の宿

駅近&清潔で快適な部屋
9.3
初のベルリンでしたが、txlの停留所からの行き方も分かりやすく、s-bahnの駅にも徒歩数分と、本当に便利な立地のホテルでした。バスでブランデンブルク門や大聖堂へも10分程度で行けますし、alexanderplatzのショッピングモールまでも徒歩圏内です。 ホテルはとてもモダンで暖炉のあるロビー、地下のジムやスパ、そして居室も含めて非常に快適でした。アパートメント型の居室は非常に広く、全ての設備は新しく使いやすかったです。レンジ、トースター、湯沸かし器、そして基本的な調理器具や食器完備なので、外食に疲れた時も気軽に家庭の味が楽しめました。フロントのスタッフも全員流暢な英語を操り、親切に対応してくれ好感が持てました。 唯一の難点は居室のwifiが有料だったことです (24時間で約15€). フロントでidとパスワードをもらえばロビーでは無料でインターネットにアクセス出来ますが、せっかく快適な部屋だったので部屋でも無料で出来るようになると更に素晴らしいホテルになるのですが。
Sayuri T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年6月24日
Great Location

Location, location, location
7.7
Had a lovely time there, and staff are friendly. Didn't have any dining experience there, so cannot comment on that. Location is superb.
Sarah H. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年6月18日
Fabulous find

Location, size of room, balcony with view of Fernsehturm
9.7
I used to live in Berlin and worked in the tourism industry, and this is the best hotel I have come across. The location can't be beaten, staff are very friendly and accommodating (I got a free upgrade and late checkout) and the rooms are spacious and well equipped. The balcony had fabulous views of the Fernsehturm and was a lovely bonus. I will definitely be back.
Bhupendra M. カップル Australia, 2015年6月10日
Pretty good

location; bed; most of the staff
8
Joerg R. カップル Switzerland, 2015年5月9日
Feel at home at the Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin

The location / the great standard of room / friendliness of staff
9.7
Absolutely pleasant! The room was very comfortable, clean and nice. The location near Hacksche Market fantastic. Nothing to complain but to recommend to everyone. Thank you
Shirley J. カップル Australia, 2015年4月29日
good location and all the comforts of home

kitchen, balcony, large room
8.7
we wanted to relax towards the end of our trip by train through Germany, and the Adina was perfect for that. It was like having our own apartment in Berlin. Can't comment on the restaurant or breakfast as, with a supermarket and the many restaurants and cafes at Hackescher Markt nearby, we never used it.
Cherry H. ビジネス United Kingdom, 2015年4月24日
great location, lovely room, very helpful staff

room facilities, location, staff
9.3
wonderful
Mary T. カップル Singapore, 2015年4月13日
Good location

Great location, nice room
7
Like the location & the kitchen facility. Would return for these reason. But will look around for similar standard for the following reason: Disappointed in the staff performance. One particular lady with long hair, provides very poor service. Told her I've lost a jacket while hanging in the balcony & requested to get a simple letter on the lost. She responded with an unhelpful manner by saying: "there's nothing I can do" and ignore my request. In the end, she reluctantly got a manager to attend to my request after I insisted. For a 4 star hotel, this service standard is way below it should be expected. I would suggest to improve customer satisfaction, you should have a standardised training to make sure all staff have the competency to make guest feel safe & able to attend to our request when we're in need of help. Given our experiences for both me & my spouse, we don't feel this way from your counter staff, which is a shame.
Mary T. カップル Singapore, 2015年4月13日
Good location hotel

Good location, comfortable, good kitchen facility
7
Good location, poor staff performance, good kitchen facility
Christopher E. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年4月8日
Very good value

Very good location, excellent value and great cocktails!
8.3
Staff were very helpful and the standard of the apartment was excellent.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バルコニー/テラスアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フロントアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 客室アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バスルーム


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C03