または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バスルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 娯楽施設 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プール アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プール
アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 145

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

レビュー174件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.5
お部屋の快適さ
9.1
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (174)
並び替え:
Takashi W. カップル Japan, 2012年4月3日
駅近&清潔で快適な部屋を持つ再訪必至の宿

駅近&清潔で快適な部屋
9.3
初のベルリンでしたが、txlの停留所からの行き方も分かりやすく、s-bahnの駅にも徒歩数分と、本当に便利な立地のホテルでした。バスでブランデンブルク門や大聖堂へも10分程度で行けますし、alexanderplatzのショッピングモールまでも徒歩圏内です。 ホテルはとてもモダンで暖炉のあるロビー、地下のジムやスパ、そして居室も含めて非常に快適でした。アパートメント型の居室は非常に広く、全ての設備は新しく使いやすかったです。レンジ、トースター、湯沸かし器、そして基本的な調理器具や食器完備なので、外食に疲れた時も気軽に家庭の味が楽しめました。フロントのスタッフも全員流暢な英語を操り、親切に対応してくれ好感が持てました。 唯一の難点は居室のwifiが有料だったことです (24時間で約15€). フロントでidとパスワードをもらえばロビーでは無料でインターネットにアクセス出来ますが、せっかく快適な部屋だったので部屋でも無料で出来るようになると更に素晴らしいホテルになるのですが。
Trudi B. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月28日
Perfect all round

Accomodation Location Food
10
We were really pleased with the quality of the Accomodation it was chic, comfortable and a real home from home- faultless in fact. We tried the food in the Alto bar as we had a late afternoon flight and didn't want to go far and we were really glad we did , not only were the cocktails delicious and well priced but the food was great some of the best we had in Berlin- it was a winning combination as far as we were concerned. We just wish there were more Adina Apartment hotels in other cities we could use.
Michael M. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年2月18日
Perfect Base for Exploring Berlin

Location right next to the S-Bahn, self catering facilities with a supermarket round the back of the building, Tegel Airport bus stop about 100m away.
9.7
Stayed here 4 nights from 14 February. Ideally located to explore the city, walking distance from the Brandenburger Tor but very easy access to the S-Bahn. Easy to find not far from the TV tower. Nice little Mexican restaurant opposite, lots of other bars and restaurants round Hakescher Markt and Alexander Platz but worth booking in advance if you're arriving at the weekend. We found it nigh impossible to find a table anywhere on Valentine's night and ended up having a horrible steak at the Alex under the TV tower. Worth booking the restaurant at the tower too.
Shuk Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年12月24日
Excellent hotel!!!

Great room, convenient, helpful staff
9.3
This hotel is excellent! Room is clean, great design, spacious and got a kitchen! And a male staff is really helpful and friendly! The location is convenient to the tourist spots! Just one single downside, which is the wifi is only available at the lobby, other than that, I really enjoyed my stay!:)
Linda F. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月16日
Fabulous & faultless

Location, facilities & the staff
9.7
From the check in which was super friendly & efficient right until we left 3 days later, our stay was fantastic. The location was perfect with a tram stop right round the corner and loads of excellent eating places nearby. The facilities in the room were excellent and we especially appreciated having the kitchenette and fridge as well as a balcony with great views of the TV tower. Throughout our stay the staff were incredibly friendly & helpful and seemed genuinely interested that we were having a good time in Berlin. This hotel had been recommended by 3 different frinds and I fully understand why. I wouldn't stay anywhere else if I am in Berlin again and would recommend the Adina without hesitation.
Karl Z. カップル United States of America, 2014年12月4日
Warm & Lovely

nice kitchen
8
Comfortable stay. Excellent location for S Bahn.
Emily K. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月24日
A very good hotel

Service, location, spacious room with a kitchen, great food, value for money
10
Jill G. グループ United Kingdom, 2014年11月9日
Berlin

Location. Quietness at night , helpful staff
8
The hotel was great but the breakfast was very expensive at 18 euros
Sunhee L. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年11月9日
Will definitely be back!

Beautiful room, helpful staff and a great location
9.3
Dan R. カップル France, 2014年10月30日
Definitely recommended

Spacious Room, Kind Staff, Great Location
9.3
First of all, the check in process was very smooth and the kind reception nicely accepted to give a room with a view to the television tower. The room is really spacious and really well arranged. Most importantly, very clean. The kitchen is well equipped. In brief, you feel at home away from home. The only minus is the breakfast - really expensive - 19 euros. Just go outside, few meters away you Tee Haus with a Berliner Breakfast at 9.50.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バスルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 娯楽施設アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3B04