または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バスルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストラン アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 娯楽施設 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プール アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プール
アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビー アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部 アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: ミッテ 客室数: 145

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

レビュー132件

サービスに対する価格
8.9
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.5
お部屋の快適さ
9.0
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (132)
並び替え:
Takashi W. カップル Japan, 2012年4月3日
駅近&清潔で快適な部屋を持つ再訪必至の宿

駅近&清潔で快適な部屋
9.3
初のベルリンでしたが、txlの停留所からの行き方も分かりやすく、s-bahnの駅にも徒歩数分と、本当に便利な立地のホテルでした。バスでブランデンブルク門や大聖堂へも10分程度で行けますし、alexanderplatzのショッピングモールまでも徒歩圏内です。 ホテルはとてもモダンで暖炉のあるロビー、地下のジムやスパ、そして居室も含めて非常に快適でした。アパートメント型の居室は非常に広く、全ての設備は新しく使いやすかったです。レンジ、トースター、湯沸かし器、そして基本的な調理器具や食器完備なので、外食に疲れた時も気軽に家庭の味が楽しめました。フロントのスタッフも全員流暢な英語を操り、親切に対応してくれ好感が持てました。 唯一の難点は居室のwifiが有料だったことです (24時間で約15€). フロントでidとパスワードをもらえばロビーでは無料でインターネットにアクセス出来ますが、せっかく快適な部屋だったので部屋でも無料で出来るようになると更に素晴らしいホテルになるのですが。
Mary O. 1人旅 Ireland, 2014年8月28日
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. カップル Australia, 2014年8月18日
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9.3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!
Karen S. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年8月10日
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Yu H. カップル Singapore, 2014年8月1日
Excellent Location and Pleasant Stay

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable room, and Gym and Wellness room
9
Excellent location - It's just a few mins walk from the Hackescher Markt station and walking distance to Museum Island. Room is clean and comfortable with proper kitchen. Pots and pans, and all necessary utensils are provided. There's even a dishwasher in the room. We tried the Gym room and the jacuzzi and sauna room. It was well furnished and clean towels are available for guests to use. The troublesome thing is free Wifi password is only available upon request and timed out every hour. We didn't try the food or drinks so we can't comment but the restaurant is nicely decorated.
Arnold S. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月21日
Value for money for a quick stay in Berlin

the staff, location, value for money
9.3
Our stay was good. Aside for "Value for Money", the staff play an important role in a hotel's reputation. The front desk was very helpful in giving all the information we needed (quite sorry i didnt get her name for commendation)
Robert H. カップル Australia, 2014年7月20日
Terrific location, facilities and service

Room size and facilities, staff, and location to restaurants and transport
9.3
We loved it. Perfect access to train, bars, rsestaurants and link to historical/sightseeing. Exceptionally supportive staff and great room features
Linda H. ビジネス Australia, 2014年7月11日
great place to stay for business or family trips

Breakfast, Location and staff
10
Shirley V. カップル United States of America, 2014年6月30日
Lovely hotel, good location

Spacious room, clean, central location
9.7
We had a great time, very good restaurants close by, walking distance to a lot of attractions in Mitte.
Elinor L. カップル Germany, 2014年6月30日
Great vacation

Great location, very nice rooms, friendly staff
10
Wonderfull

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - バスルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ガーデンアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - レストランアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - 娯楽施設アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - プールアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ロビーアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテルの外観アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - ホテル内部アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3C02