Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ (AHA Kleine Zalze Lodge)

Kleine Zalze , Strand Rd (R44), デ ザルゼ ゴルフ エステート, ステレンボッシュ, 南アフリカ共和国

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.1

くちコミ13件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.1
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (13)
並び替え:
Danielle M. カップル South Africa, 2016年4月24日
It was decent
5
I thought the room was VERY small and saw a small spider walking over the pillow. There was only one chair in the room and the ventilation in the bathroom wasn't great. It was also difficult to find the room, since we stayed in Cinco no2 and the only signage is on the garage door which says Cinco 1 - so we had no idea that you had to go inside to find Cinco 2 so we drove around for a while looking for it. Eventually we found a security guard who told us to go in at Cinco 1 to find no2 inside. They should have made that more clear at reception or the sign should just say Cinco 1&2. Otherwise it was clean and the farm really is beautiful. I would just expect more from such a reputable establishment in terms of accommodation. The restaurant is wonderful as are the staff who work there.
このレビューを報告
Brian S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年10月23日
Excellent service

Terroir restaurant, great golf course and wine tasting.
9.3
Our second stay at Kleine Zalze and we'll return again, highly recommend. Great location, with fantastic golf course, outstanding Terroir restaurant and wine tasting all on site. We had a very nice room, with a complimentary bottle of the estate wine, and a balcony giving a view over the estate. The staff were friendly and very helpful, particularly grateful to Dane for his help in booking at tee time at Pearl Valley. Excellent golf course, with interesting layout with water in play on a number of holes, but very playable, great views and beautiful Weaver birds amongst the bird life to be seen. Very good wine complimentary tasting included as part of the rate, and close to the wine estates of Stellenbosch what's not to like about Kleine Zalze.
このレビューを報告
Laurian P. カップル South Africa, 2015年5月17日
Great stay !

Wine tasting , underfloor heating in the bathroom and complimentary bottle of wine
9
このレビューを報告
Linda L. 1人旅 South Africa, 2015年3月30日
good choice

location. access to your room
7.7
Good
このレビューを報告
Meryem C. グループ Morocco, 2015年1月7日
Good stay and bad food!

Vineyards, Pool & Breakfast
7.3
The hotel is nice and relaxing. When we first arrived we were given the wrong key and ended up opening the room of a lady who was obviously was in total shock. Once we got to our room we discovered that we were offered a nice bottle of wine from their own vineyard aswell as a free wine tasting. Nice gesture... We then went for a late lunch and only sandwiches were available. I was not impressed with the quality... We were given great recommendations about places to eat and do wine tastings. Breakfast was very good but dinner was a disaster... The wine tasting was really nice and the staff was very professional.
このレビューを報告
Stephen S. カップル Australia, 2014年3月15日
Good choice for us........

Quiteness, Spacious apartment, Superb Dining
8
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend staying here if you have your own vehicle or hire vehicle to access surrounding attractions including wineries. Don't stay here if you are elderly, disabled or have heavy baggage as there are about 20 steps down to apartment.
このレビューを報告
Debbie J. カップル South Africa, 2011年8月28日
nice rooms

View from room
6.3
Nice hotel but wouldn't stay again, not enough hot water, hairdryer broken and breakfast was chaos and food not up to standard for a 4 star hotel. For the price you are paying there are better hotels in the area.
グルメ: The Terrior Restaurant is fantastic would absolutely recommend.
このレビューを報告
Kevin M. ビジネス Canada, 2011年3月22日
Country retreat

Great restaurant, nice golf course all surrounded by vineyards.
8
staff were helpful with all enquiries. breakfast was excellent with wide range of choices. the on-site restaurant was very good and the ambience on the patio is fabulous.
グルメ: Make sure to book ahead of time at the restaurant as it can be busy.
このレビューを報告
Michel B. カップル Switzerland, 2014年10月23日
Wunderschöne Anlage mitten im Weingebiet

Lage, schöne Zimmer, guter Wein!
9.7
このレビューを報告
Zhang Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2012年3月26日
坐落在葡萄园中的迷人酒店

一望无际的葡萄园
10
酒店规模很大 规模更大的是酒店坐落其中的葡萄园 傍晚日落前 我们在葡萄园中漫步 竟然惊喜地发现了几颗未被摘下的葡萄 另外我们还在酒店的房间发现了地暖 想来这里的冬天应该会很冷 餐厅的三明治一份有四块 味道很好 每人一份 却谁都吃不完
観光: 葡萄酒窖参观品酒不容错过
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュスリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - 景色スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - 客室スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - 客室スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - 客室スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - 客室スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテル内部スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - レストランスリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - レストランスリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - 周囲スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテル内部スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - 周囲スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテル内部スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテル内部スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - 設備スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - 景色スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテル内部スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテル内部スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテル内部スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテル内部スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観スリー シティーズ クライネ ザルゼ ロッジ ステレンボッシュ - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B07