または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エアリー アパートメンツ (Airlie Apartments)

22-24 Airlie Crescent, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プール エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観
エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プール エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 14

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.4

レビュー42件

価値
8.6
ロケーション
8.4
スタッフの対応
8.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
7.4
全レビュー (42)
並び替え:
Sandra T. カップル Australia, 2014年6月19日
The accommodation was adequate.

location, ground floor, access to pool
7
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Helen P. カップル Australia, 2014年5月5日
excellent experience

Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
8.3
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Wendy B. カップル Australia, 2014年2月24日
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. 1人旅 China, 2014年2月5日
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10
Cynthia F. カップル Australia, 2013年11月2日
Extremely helpful staff, clean apartment, upgrade

Marina and ocean view, accommodating & helpful staff,
8
staff were extremely helpful in assisting with booking and recommending tours etc. Beautiful view of the Marina (free upgrade). Comfortable rooms.
Suzanne D. カップル Australia, 2013年10月15日
Well equipped unit and a large size.

Size,large fridge, view of ocean
9.7
We had a wonderful stay in a lovely unit that was well equipped. Would recommend this place.
Lucinda B. カップル Australia, 2013年8月29日
GREAT place. VERY clean & comfy. VALUE for money.

Close to everything. VERY clean & comfortable. VALUE for money
9
HIGHLY recommend Airlie apartments. Very good value for money. It was cleaner and more comfortable than the 4 start hotel at Daydream Island. Very comfy bed. Short walk to centre of Airlie Beach (though 1 small, very steep hill - good exercise). Friendly & helpful manager. Nice swimming pool. AND... not expensive. Absolutely no complaints.
Christopher C. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年4月27日
Nice apartment in Airlie Beach

Location, friendly staff, nice pool
8.3
Sebastian G. カップル Germany, 2013年4月13日
Heaven on earth

Friendly and very supportive manager, great view to harbour bay, very clean and big room
8.7
Great and very relaxing! Possibility to book tours at the hotel with free pick up,,easy to walk downtown, we enjoyed Airlie Apartments very much!
Julie J. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年1月2日
Warm and Welcoming

Service, location, views
9
Right from the start Cathy was welcoming and helpful. The apartment was clean and tidy and had a great view from the balcony. The kitchen could have been slightly better equipped although Cathy did provide us some new knives when requested. The bed was very big and comfortable. Cathy was also great at recommending the pros and cons of the various tours and trips on offer. We spent 11 days at Airlie Appt which is more than most, and although there was a steep hill to climb every day we saw it as a way to burn off all the holiday treats we had consumed! We would recommend you stay at Airlie Appts.
観光: Whitehaven Xpress - is a must do trip!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデーエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3B08