または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エアリー アパートメンツ (Airlie Apartments)

22-24 Airlie Crescent, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プール エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観
エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プール エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 14

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー51件

サービスに対する料金
8.8
ロケーション
8.5
スタッフの対応
9.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.7
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
7.5
全レビュー (51)
並び替え:
Darren C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年4月8日
Very Relaxing

The view,the location the service
10
Very enjoyable stay .Our manager Cathy was a pleasure to deal with and very obliging nothing was an issue for her.The location and view were superb,close to town and very comfortable swimming pool right outside our door was fantastic.Thank you Airlie Apartments for having us
Ana G. カップル Australia, 2015年3月14日
Close to everything

close to everthing, convenient
9.3
Great stay
Ming W. カップル Taiwan, 2015年1月26日
good

spacious clean close to centre
8.3
Comfortable, and well range of cookware
David L. カップル Australia, 2014年11月10日
Review

Price, location, staff
9
Rachael B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年9月16日
Best apartments we stayed in!

Great views, great pool, clean and modern apartments, lots of utensils to cook with and really friendly and helpful staff
10
Absolutely great thanks to the staff and the beautiful apartments, quiet location with great views! But only a 5 min walk to get to where its busy
Sandra T. カップル Australia, 2014年6月19日
The accommodation was adequate.

location, ground floor, access to pool
7
The accommodation was adequate. Some fittings and fixtures needed repair. Compared to accommodation that I booked through Agoda in New Zealand, it was underwhelming.
Helen P. カップル Australia, 2014年5月5日
excellent experience

Carolyn, swimming pool and rooms
8.3
My husband and I had a wonderful five days at Airlie Apartments. The two different rooms we stayed in were well appointed and large with everything we needed in all the rooms and a great equipped kitchen. It was an easy walk down into the town centre and Carolyn went out of her way to meet our needs. Nothing seemed to be a trouble to her. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Phil B. カップル Australia, 2014年3月16日
Great Value for Money

Clean, comfortable and great location
8.3
Loved our time at this great little motel with clean, comfortable rooms with cooking facilities and in a great location a short stroll to the city centre albeit up a pretty steep hill but no real problem. Very helful staff and a great pool overlooking one of the most beautiful regions in Australia.
Wendy B. カップル Australia, 2014年2月24日
Relaxing

Spacoius Clean, Value
9
Great stay, Extremely helpful and pleasant staff on site, Apartment clean and modern with good facilities. Wonderful pool and views. Walkable distance to main shopping area and lagoon. A little removed from main road so very quiet and relaxing.
Lirong L. 1人旅 China, 2014年2月5日
Airlie Apartments

staff is helpful
10

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデーエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - プールエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスエアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー アパートメンツ ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3A06