Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エアリー ビーチ ホテル (Airlie Beach Hotel)

Airlie Esplanade, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルーム エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストラン エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プール エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲
エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 60

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

くちコミ101件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.9
ロケーション
9.4
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (101)
並び替え:
Hueiping G. カップル Taiwan, 2016年1月15日
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9.7
Awesome
このレビューを報告
La Y. カップル China, 2015年12月31日
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
このレビューを報告
Rachael S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年12月19日
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5.3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
このレビューを報告
Jessica S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年11月26日
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
このレビューを報告
Weasl M. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年10月17日
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
このレビューを報告
Nino N. カップル Australia, 2015年9月5日
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7.7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
このレビューを報告
Monica K. カップル Australia, 2015年8月15日
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8.3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
このレビューを報告
Gail S. カップル Australia, 2015年7月2日
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8.7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
このレビューを報告
Vicki H. カップル Australia, 2015年6月28日
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9.7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
このレビューを報告
Ji S. 1人旅 South Korea, 2015年6月27日
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームエアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - レストランエアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - パブ/ラウンジエアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - プールエアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - ビーチエアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー諸島 - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B08