Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エアリー ビーチ ホテル (Airlie Beach Hotel)

Airlie Esplanade, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プール エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルーム エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビーチ エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲
エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲 エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 60
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー85件

サービスに対する料金
8.0
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.4
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (85)
並び替え:
Lillian G. カップル Australia, 2015年5月17日
holidays

room location and price
9.7
Wonderful and would certainly return
Lynn H. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2015年4月14日
Relaxing stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and comfort stay
8.7
Paul F. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年4月7日
great hotel

location, price, cleanliness
10
great hotel with friendly staff
Beverley P. カップル Australia, 2015年1月27日
Great stay and we will be back again soon

Location friendlyness of the staff and the food
10
Great we will stay there again
Tzaddi F. カップル Philippines, 2015年1月25日
Awesome holiday

Location, cleanliness, accessible
9
We had a great time
Waraporn S. カップル Thailand, 2014年11月13日
Bad clean

New room , good location
5.7
Room condition and the location is great but the cleaner quite low quality, we were there for 3 day with the sheets and pillow case, table fully cover with the dust especially little side bed full with the ants, the cleaner just leave it like that.
Stephanie F. グループ Australia, 2014年11月7日
Great location, average rooms

Location, restaurants, balcony
7
This hotel is in a great location on the esplanade, close to restaurants, shops and the beach. We stayed in an Executive Sea View room. The room was spacious and the balcony was nice. However, the shower is over the bath (should be clear just in case you have mobility problems) and the water temperature was very inconsistent. It was great that they provide cutlery and crockery in the room, but it wasn't always cleaned or replaced with clean crockery/cutlery when the room was serviced. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I felt this hotel was more 3.5 stars rather than 4 stars.
Deborah C. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月26日
Fantastic Location.

Location. So close to all amenities. View
8.3
The stay was very pleasant. Once again I required a disabled room for my Mother and it was extremely spacious and user friendly. This makes such a difference to the actual holiday when she can move around and not feel hindered. The Hotel now has some age on it and there are parts such as carpet and fixings which need looking at. Besides maintenance issues, the cleanliness was good, and the staff were eager to help. I will definitely stay there again on my next visit. Everything I needed was at my finger tips so it made my stay as a carer for a disabled person extremely easy.
Luke B. ビジネス Australia, 2014年10月3日
Great spot, older hotel

Location location location
6.7
Scott M. カップル Australia, 2014年8月12日
Great Central Place to Stay

Location/ discounts at restuarants
8
This was a great hotel, would recommend. So close to everything/ clean/ reasonably priced

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - パブ/ラウンジエアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - プールエアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - バスルームエアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - ビーチエアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲エアリー ビーチ ホテル ウィットサンデー - 周囲


AS-AGWEB-3B03