Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト (Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast)

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.7

くちコミ20件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
9.8
ロケーション
9.9
スタッフの対応
10.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.8
お部屋の快適さ
10.0
お食事
8.9
全レビュー (20)
並び替え:
Monica D. グループ Australia, 2015年12月7日
Excellent location & value

Location, value, staff
9.3
The staff were very friendly and assisted in every way that they could. Our room included a bottle of sparkling, chocolates and provisions for breakfast. There was a private spa and separate bathroom. The bed was comfortable and the room fixtures were beautiful. The location was superb - 5 min walking distance to absolutely everything.
このレビューを報告
Ailsa E. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年7月17日
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9.3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
このレビューを報告
Rose W. ビジネス Australia, 2015年3月26日
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
このレビューを報告
Amanda V. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2014年12月18日
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
このレビューを報告
Yannic M. カップル Germany, 2014年10月23日
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
このレビューを報告
Robert G. カップル Australia, 2014年8月28日
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9.7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
このレビューを報告
Jenny C. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年7月29日
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
このレビューを報告
Chingchun L. カップル Taiwan, 2014年7月17日
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9.7
このレビューを報告
Christopher B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年12月24日
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
このレビューを報告
Chris B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年5月10日
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテル内部エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - ホテルの外観エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームエアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームエアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - バルコニー/テラスエアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 景色エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - バスルームエアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー諸島 - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07