または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト (Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast)

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー, オーストラリア 4802 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色
エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ビーチ エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ビーチ エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラス エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 周囲 エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室
エリア: アーリー ビーチ 客室数: 4
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

素晴らしい

9.7

レビュー13件

サービスに対する価格
9.7
ロケーション
9.8
スタッフの対応
10.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.8
お部屋の快適さ
10.0
お食事
8.8
全レビュー (13)
並び替え:
Robert G. カップル Australia, 2014年8月28日
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9.7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Jenny C. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年7月29日
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Chingchun L. カップル Taiwan, 2014年7月17日
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9.7
Christopher B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2013年12月24日
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Chris B. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年5月10日
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Andrea L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2012年10月6日
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Haidee G. カップル Australia, 2012年7月15日
Super comfy B&B with wonderful service

Comfy bed, spa, sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast in room, excellent service
9.3
After a day out on the reef, walking into our room was a great feeling. The owners are extremely friendly and welcoming. There is a real feeling of homeliness that is missing when staying at hotels and resorts. The room was beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy we didn't want to get out of it. The spa in the room with free spa pack and the champas on arrival add to the luxury. Eggs, milk, bread, juice, jams, chocs, coffee, tea etc. are all provided in the price which makes it nice an easy to have a quick brekky before the days activities. It doesn't matter that there isn't a pool because it is in such close proximity to lagoon (as well as shops, restaurants etc). Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Deborah R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2012年7月2日
Perfect start to the Whitsundays

Super comfortable, beautiful view, wonderfully friendly host, ideal location
10
This was a perfect first night's stay for our adventure in the Whitsundays. From the fabulously friendly welcome, the lovely and well appointed accommodation, the stunning location and comfy beds it was a great stay.
David L. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年6月12日
Probably the best accommodation I have stayed in!

Great location, personal service,very clean, great owners
10
This was a great place, from the central location, the views across the bay, the accommodation, the spa and the personal touches that have been added to just make a memorable stay. My only issue was that I was only booked in for one night!
観光: Ensure you do boat trip!
Pui Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2014年1月28日
到達時天氣很差,但可以肯定好天時是十分漂亮

老板娘好nice同helpful, Spa room 超正, 行3分鐘便可走到main street
8.7
到達時天氣很差,好彩有間Spa room可以relax下及打發時間,而且老板娘好nice同helpful

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデーエアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ビーチエアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ビーチエアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 景色エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスエアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - バルコニー/テラスエアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 周囲エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 周囲エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテルの外観エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - 客室エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部エアリー ウォーターフロント ベッド アンド ブレックファースト ウィットサンデー - ホテル内部


AS-AGWEB-3C05