Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アイロテル パーシオン (Airotel Parthenon)

6, Makri str, アクロポリス/コウカキ, アテネ, ギリシャ 11742 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : PARTHENON
アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビー アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビー アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ビュッフェ アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - レストラン アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - レストラン アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - レストラン アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルーム アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルーム アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室 アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室 アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルーム アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室 アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室 アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルーム アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビー アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - パブ/ラウンジ
アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室 アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室 アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室 アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室 アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビー
エリア: アクロポリス/コウカキ 客室数: 79
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー
99件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (99)
並び替え:
Yukio T. カップル Japan, 2014年8月19日
観光に便利なロケーション

地下鉄駅に近い、周りにタベルナがたくさんある、有名遺跡まで歩いていける
7
少々レトロな感覚を覚えるホテル。ただ歩いて回る遺跡観光には良いロケーションだと思います。ロビーに常時置いている無料のりんごジュースと乾燥イチジクが美味しかった。8月の暑い観光帰りに疲れをとってくれる良い品でした。部屋での無料Wi-Fiは普通に使えました。
このレビューを報告
Tetsuya M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月1日
アクロポリス近くで便利です

観光に便利な場所、部屋は綺麗、朝食がおいしい
9.3
METROアクロポリスの駅からすぐで観光に便利です ホテルのすぐ近くから観光トレインもでてるのでそちらでもくぃいかも 最後の日は朝食を食べれない時間でしたがお菓子とコーヒーがいただけました
このレビューを報告
Tetsuya M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月29日
快適でした

アクロポリスに近く、メトロの駅がすぐ、朝食がおいしかった
9
イスタンブールでの乗り継ぎで荷物がアテネまで届かず次の日にホテルまで送ってもらったがその際きちんと対応して詳細を連絡してくれた とにかく場所がいいのでアテネ観光におすすめです
このレビューを報告
Kumiko N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年9月3日
ロケーションもよく朝食にも満足

ロケーションと朝食
8.7
アテネに着いて最初に3泊したホテルです。空港からシンタグマまでバスで行き、そのあとは地下鉄かタクシーを利用しようかと思いましたが、地図を見たらたいした距離ではなかったので、シンタグマからはスーツケースをガラガラやりながら歩いて行きました。スーツケースがなければ全く問題ない距離ですが、道路がフラットのところばかりではないので少し疲れました。遺跡めぐりやプラカには歩いていけるので立地はいいですし、朝食もビュッフェ形式でホテルの規模の割には充実した内容で満足しました。
観光: 遺跡巡りやプラカに徒歩で行けます。疲れたら一度ホテルに戻ったりできる距離なので便利です。
このレビューを報告
Lina F. カップル China, 2015年8月20日
One night in Athens

Well located, convenient to see the Acropolis,near the old town plaka
7
When we arrived,the reception lady was very friendly and kind,give us recommend for restaurant and how to get bus station and how much cost to the airport by taxi,coz we had to leave very early second day to airport. The restaurant was good food,good location,we had good time there. Then we back to hotel,ask the reception book a taxi for us to the airport early morning,then they give the price was 20 Euro more than the lady asked. So in the end,we didn't book the taxi from the hotel,we went outside,found a taxi by our own and the price just like the lady told and asked from us in the beginning when we arrived hotel. Then everyone can use brain to know where was the 20 euro gap goes!! But again,it makes customer not feel good about the way they handle things.
このレビューを報告
Olga K. カップル Belgium, 2015年8月13日
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, welcome drink
8.3
Great location, friendly staff. Rooms close to elevator and stairs are a little bit noisy, especially in the morning. Breakfast is ok but nothing special.
このレビューを報告
Sonja S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2015年8月12日
Excellent location

Location
9.7
We had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Breakfast was great, staff friendly and helpful. Tube station near the hotel and the location excellent for the major sightseeing.
このレビューを報告
Ya T. グループ Taiwan, 2015年7月25日
best location

great location and helpful staff
7.7
a good place to help us visit athens in a short time
このレビューを報告
William W. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年7月12日
A week in Athens

The location is perfect, on a quiet street yet still in the middle of things, the staff combine professionalism and friendliness effortlessly, and the value for the price is excellent.
9.3
My wife and I stayed a full week at the Parthenon with our two adult children in July, and we were very happy with the hotel right from the beginning. Our rooms were on the small side but impeccably clean and very comfortable, and in Athens you're not going to be in your room all that much anyway. The principal sights of Athens are within easy walks, and the walking itself--around the base of the Acropolis, through the Plaka, through the Zappeio and National Gardens--counts among the principal sights. Everyone at the main desk, on any day and at any time of day, was cheerful and helpful and very comfortable with English. The included breakfast had lots of options, all good, and it's available 7-10:30 so there's plenty of flexibility. The hotel wifi that's free is pretty sluggish, but with free wifi also available in virtually every cafe, that's hardly noticeable if you're really on vacation. We enjoyed our week at the hotel very much.
このレビューを報告
Thomas S. カップル United States of America, 2015年7月5日
Perfect location!

Location, location, location
7.7
Perfect location minutes from the Acropolis, Plaka and Metro with very friendly and helpful staff.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アイロテル パーシオン アテネアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビーアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビーアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ビュッフェアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - レストランアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - レストランアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - レストランアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルームアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルームアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルームアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルームアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビーアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - パブ/ラウンジアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A06