Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アイロテル パーシオン (Airotel Parthenon)

6, Makri str, アクロポリス/コウカキ, アテネ, ギリシャ 11742

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

くちコミ107件

日本語のくちコミ4件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (107)
並び替え:
Yukio T. カップル Japan, 2014年8月19日
観光に便利なロケーション

地下鉄駅に近い、周りにタベルナがたくさんある、有名遺跡まで歩いていける
7
少々レトロな感覚を覚えるホテル。ただ歩いて回る遺跡観光には良いロケーションだと思います。ロビーに常時置いている無料のりんごジュースと乾燥イチジクが美味しかった。8月の暑い観光帰りに疲れをとってくれる良い品でした。部屋での無料Wi-Fiは普通に使えました。
このレビューを報告
Tetsuya M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年9月1日
アクロポリス近くで便利です

観光に便利な場所、部屋は綺麗、朝食がおいしい
9.3
METROアクロポリスの駅からすぐで観光に便利です ホテルのすぐ近くから観光トレインもでてるのでそちらでもくぃいかも 最後の日は朝食を食べれない時間でしたがお菓子とコーヒーがいただけました
このレビューを報告
Tetsuya M. 1人旅 Japan, 2013年8月29日
快適でした

アクロポリスに近く、メトロの駅がすぐ、朝食がおいしかった
9
イスタンブールでの乗り継ぎで荷物がアテネまで届かず次の日にホテルまで送ってもらったがその際きちんと対応して詳細を連絡してくれた とにかく場所がいいのでアテネ観光におすすめです
このレビューを報告
Kumiko N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2012年9月3日
ロケーションもよく朝食にも満足

ロケーションと朝食
8.7
アテネに着いて最初に3泊したホテルです。空港からシンタグマまでバスで行き、そのあとは地下鉄かタクシーを利用しようかと思いましたが、地図を見たらたいした距離ではなかったので、シンタグマからはスーツケースをガラガラやりながら歩いて行きました。スーツケースがなければ全く問題ない距離ですが、道路がフラットのところばかりではないので少し疲れました。遺跡めぐりやプラカには歩いていけるので立地はいいですし、朝食もビュッフェ形式でホテルの規模の割には充実した内容で満足しました。
観光: 遺跡巡りやプラカに徒歩で行けます。疲れたら一度ホテルに戻ったりできる距離なので便利です。
このレビューを報告
Andreas M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Switzerland, 2015年12月13日
Good location

central location to sight seeing, friendly staff
5.7
I would expect more from a 4star Location! The Hotel is very closed to a lot of Sightseeing Areas. to get to the Hotel by car younee to pass some VERY narrow lanes full parked with cars. the next challange is to find a Parking, even next to the Hotel is something like a parking, try it only if your car is a SMART size! The check in was very friendly and quick. Hotel rooms are poor furnished but clean. We did not find heating in the room so it was also quiet cold and the winter blankets were not attrackting us to use them. The breakfast was nice, the selection on the buffet could be better. I could book the room at a low rate, of I would had to pay more than 40% of the indicated Price, it would have been overpaid!
このレビューを報告
Jovanni M. カップル Philippines, 2015年12月5日
no early check in and not a king bed.

location and food
8.3
It was good but just disappointed that no early check in although I sent them a request ahead of time by booking.they didn't reply so they charged me an extra day which more expensive than my room I booked plus they put 2 beds together as 1 king bed. :(
このレビューを報告
Arunee L. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月1日
Two singles instead of a double

Location
7.7
I wouldn't mind if they gave us a large double blanket instead of two separate single blankets and just simple pushed the beds next to one another and call it "double bed". Beware of mosquitos!
このレビューを報告
Lina F. カップル China, 2015年8月20日
One night in Athens

Well located, convenient to see the Acropolis,near the old town plaka
7
When we arrived,the reception lady was very friendly and kind,give us recommend for restaurant and how to get bus station and how much cost to the airport by taxi,coz we had to leave very early second day to airport. The restaurant was good food,good location,we had good time there. Then we back to hotel,ask the reception book a taxi for us to the airport early morning,then they give the price was 20 Euro more than the lady asked. So in the end,we didn't book the taxi from the hotel,we went outside,found a taxi by our own and the price just like the lady told and asked from us in the beginning when we arrived hotel. Then everyone can use brain to know where was the 20 euro gap goes!! But again,it makes customer not feel good about the way they handle things.
このレビューを報告
Olga K. カップル Belgium, 2015年8月13日
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, welcome drink
8.3
Great location, friendly staff. Rooms close to elevator and stairs are a little bit noisy, especially in the morning. Breakfast is ok but nothing special.
このレビューを報告
Sonja S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Netherlands, 2015年8月12日
Excellent location

Location
9.7
We had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Breakfast was great, staff friendly and helpful. Tube station near the hotel and the location excellent for the major sightseeing.
このレビューを報告
4件のくちコミ中1~4件を表示
アイロテル パーシオン アテネアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビーアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビーアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ビュッフェアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - レストランアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - レストランアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - レストランアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルームアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルームアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルームアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ミーティング ルームアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビーアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - パブ/ラウンジアイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - 客室アイロテル パーシオン アテネ - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03