Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エアポート モーター ロッジ (Airport Motor Lodge)

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, ウェリントン空港, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド 6033

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.5

くちコミ35件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
9.5
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.1
お部屋の快適さ
8.9
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Linda H. カップル New Zealand, 2016年4月10日
Summary
4.7
On the very rare occasion I needed to use the Internet when we stayed. We had no joy with logging on. Twice I went back to the manager and he gave me another login and said call the company. They couldn't help. But I discovered after several goes to connect there were 2 internet access's to this hotel, but the instructions didn't say it was the second one to log onto. (No 2) This didn't come up as the signal was so poor! There was no sky TV or food available at the Hotel.
このレビューを報告
Derrick H. カップル Australia, 2016年3月6日
Highly recommended Motel
6.7
Very warm welcome on arrival and great introduction to the room. Rooms are spacious, well appointed and comfortable, the bathroom is also great with towel warmer. The motel location is fantastic for that early morning international departure with transport to the airport arranged for you. Outstanding Motel and service in every way. Suggestion for additional value-add, is to provide free internet.
このレビューを報告
Denise L. カップル New Zealand, 2016年2月7日
South Islanders
5.3
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
このレビューを報告
Wei W. カップル Singapore, 2015年12月29日
V close proximity to airport

Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
8
このレビューを報告
Adrian S. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月28日
Very close to Wellington Airport

Location, room facilities, helpful staff
8.7
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
このレビューを報告
Philip M. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年12月18日
Good before the flight

location, quietness, bed comfort
7.7
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
このレビューを報告
Arielle D. 1人旅 United States of America, 2015年11月12日
Surprising luxury for a "motel"

The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
10
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
このレビューを報告
Victor C. ビジネス Australia, 2015年10月24日
very friendly and convenient airport motel

location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
9.7
このレビューを報告
Dennis M. カップル New Zealand, 2015年8月21日
A very handy location

Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
9.7
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
このレビューを報告
Michelle W. カップル New Zealand, 2015年8月9日
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport

Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
10
Great. No prblems
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントンエアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - バスルームエアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - フロントエアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - フロントエアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - エントランス(玄関)エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - フロントエアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - 客室エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - バスルームエアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - バスルームエアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテル内部エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観エアポート モーター ロッジ ウェリントン - ホテルの外観


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C06