または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エアポート リゾート (Airport Resort)

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, ナイヤン/ナイトン, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エアポート リゾート プーケット - ビーチ エアポート リゾート プーケット - ビーチ エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - レストラン エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 エアポート リゾート プーケット - レストラン エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 エアポート リゾート プーケット - ガーデン
エリア: ナイヤン/ナイトン

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー252件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (252)
並び替え:
Atsushi H. グループ Japan, 2014年5月6日
エアポートに近いホテル

空港に近い、空港送りが無料、バスタブ有
6.7
早朝の飛行機の為空港近くで探しました、朝食は食べて無い為評価出来ません、全部屋一階のビラ寄棟タイプで蚊の侵入で難儀しましたが、早朝チェックアウトにも係らず無料で空港迄送ってくれました。
Toshiaki N. グループ Japan, 2011年4月13日
リゾートっぽいホテル

空港に近いことだけが利点のホテル
5.3
プーケット空港に深夜12時過ぎに到着したためこのホテルを利用しました。 深夜到着でかつ翌朝の早朝出発にも係らず、無料で車も手配していただき、 非常に助かりました(空港からホテルまでは2キロほどあり、道も暗く、 歩いて行ける距離ではありません)。 ホテルは部屋数も少なく、中央の通路に沿うようにコテージが並ぶような 造りで、見た目のリゾートっぽさとは反対に部屋はあまり居心地が良く ありません。プールも一応ありますが、泳ぎたくなるような雰囲気では ありません。また、表通りは海へと通じているものの、結構、距離があります。 一応、朝食は、“ある”というだけで、最低の部類です。 プーケット空港を深夜又早朝に利用する目的として、このホテルに 宿泊するのは良いかも知れませんが、それ以外の目的の利用価値はない ように思えます。
Joel C. カップル Australia, 2014年7月24日
Couldnt be bothered picking us up from airport

location
5.3
Staff couldnt be bothered picking us up from hotel. We emailed them with arrival time, they just couldnt be assed. They advertise free shuttle to and from airport. Lazy staff
Eunice G. カップル Philippines, 2014年7月8日
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年6月1日
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.
Royce C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年6月1日
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8.7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.
Wing T. グループ Hong Kong, 2014年5月27日
convenient airport hotel

Place, pickup service, environment
7.3
We arrived Phuket at 12:00 am and there are free pickup service from the hotel. Quite comfortable but there are not much restaurant around that area.
Marisol A. カップル Philippines, 2014年5月20日
for the price I paid it was worth it.

close to the airport, close to the beach, free airport shuttle
8.7
arrived at phuket at midnight so we decided to stay here for the night. they have free airport shuttle. the shuttle was already waiting at the airport when we arrived. the place is clean with a nice breakfast. Is also near the beach, around 3 mins walk to the beach area.
Lisa W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年4月14日
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6.7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. カップル Australia, 2014年4月1日
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エアポート リゾート プーケットエアポート リゾート プーケット - ビーチエアポート リゾート プーケット - ビーチエアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - レストランエアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観エアポート リゾート プーケット - レストランエアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観エアポート リゾート プーケット - ガーデン


AS-AGWEB-3A07