アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

エアポート リゾート (Airport Resort)

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, プーケット 空港, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

エアポート リゾート プーケット - ビーチ エアポート リゾート プーケット - ビーチ エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室 エアポート リゾート プーケット - レストラン エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観 エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観
ホテルエリア: プーケット 空港

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー229件

価値
7.3
ロケーション
8.0
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.1
お食事
6.0
全レビュー (229)
並び替え:
Toshiaki N. グループ Japan, 2011年4月13日
リゾートっぽいホテル

空港に近いことだけが利点のホテル
5.3
プーケット空港に深夜12時過ぎに到着したためこのホテルを利用しました。 深夜到着でかつ翌朝の早朝出発にも係らず、無料で車も手配していただき、 非常に助かりました(空港からホテルまでは2キロほどあり、道も暗く、 歩いて行ける距離ではありません)。 ホテルは部屋数も少なく、中央の通路に沿うようにコテージが並ぶような 造りで、見た目のリゾートっぽさとは反対に部屋はあまり居心地が良く ありません。プールも一応ありますが、泳ぎたくなるような雰囲気では ありません。また、表通りは海へと通じているものの、結構、距離があります。 一応、朝食は、“ある”というだけで、最低の部類です。 プーケット空港を深夜又早朝に利用する目的として、このホテルに 宿泊するのは良いかも知れませんが、それ以外の目的の利用価値はない ように思えます。
Lisa W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年4月14日
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6.7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. カップル Australia, 2014年4月1日
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. カップル Australia, 2014年3月22日
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7.3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. カップル United States of America, 2014年2月19日
Great

Everything was great
9.7
Janis W. カップル Germany, 2014年2月17日
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4.3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.
Jyrki M. 1人旅 Finland, 2014年2月15日
Budget hotel close to the Nai Yang Beach

Reasonable price, clean rooms, 200 m walk to the beach.
6.3
Cozy place, but a little bit worn. Small shop next to reception. Clanking noise from A/C outdoor unit was disturbing. Plenty of mosquitos.
Thibaut F. カップル France, 2014年2月3日
Nice stay, exactly what i was expected

Close to the airport, cheap, close to the sea
7.7
Nice place, good to stay one night or two. Transfer free to the airport at 5 Am.
Ihor V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Ukraine, 2014年2月1日
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6.7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Michael M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年1月23日
Great location near the Phuket airport

Location near the airport and staff performance
8
I was met at the airport by a driver as per my instruction. He was friendly and helpful. Room was adequate for a few hours rest but minimalist. No complaints.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

エアポート リゾート プーケットエアポート リゾート プーケット - ビーチエアポート リゾート プーケット - ビーチエアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - 客室エアポート リゾート プーケット - レストランエアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観エアポート リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3B01