または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル (Alam Sari Keliki Hotel)

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80561 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Village Stay Room Hotel
アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラ アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - スパ アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プール アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラ アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラ アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルーム アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラ アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラ アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物
アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラ アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - レストラン アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ロビー アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラ アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プール アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - スパ
エリア: ウブド 客室数: 13
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー96件

サービスに対する価格
7.9
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
8.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (96)
並び替え:
Yumi N. カップル Japan, 2013年7月9日
3時間のトレッキング(無料)で現地の人の生活を垣間見られる

無料トレッキング、レストランの味、部屋からの景色
7.7
なんといってもおススメは無料の3時間のトレッキングです。3時間といっても全くきつくないです。現地の人の家にまで入れてもらい、keliki村というバリの田舎の人の生活を垣間見ることができます。英語のガイドがつき、とても詳しく説明してくれます。そこで撮った写真の数々は宝物になりました。 お部屋は、景色は非常に良いのですが、部屋・お風呂ともに湿気が非常に強く、常にエアコンのドライをつけていました。しかし他の部屋の人と話したところ、そんなことはないとのことでした。 ウブドの中心地は観光化されており、また行きかう交通が非常にうるさいですが、テガラランにあるこのホテルはまさにバリの田舎を満喫できます。ただし日に3回しか無料シャトルがなく、それ以外にウブド中心に行くときは、タクシー7.5ドル(片道)を払わなければいけません。20分でウブド中心に着きます。徒歩圏内にはごく小さなワルンがなんとかあるだけで(かなりワルン慣れしている人でも、あまりにも現地人向きのワルンなので抵抗があると思われるような寂れたワルンで、かつ早く閉まってしまいます)、飲食物は基本はホテルのレストランでしか手に入らず、それは1食7.5ドル、飲み物が5ドルくらいです。またホテル発のツアーなど、ホテル提携のアクティビティは、ウブド中心で頼むものよりも2倍は高いです。よって、節約型の旅行にはあまり向かないかもしれません。 ホテルのスタッフは現地の人で、オーナーはニュージーランド人。スタッフはアットホームで、ウブド中心地のホテルとは随分違う印象でした。勝手な想像ですが、スタッフのペイがよくて、のびのび仕事をしているという印象でした。 圧倒的に欧米人に人気があるホテルであるとのことでした。子連れのファミリーも多かったです。日本人はいませんでした。 急な山の斜面にあり、景色は非常に良いです。夜は絶対に長袖が要ります。個人的にはおススメですが、アクティブに中心地に出たい人にはおすすめではありません。
Aya M. カップル Japan, 2013年5月20日
エコツーリズム提供の、文化体験に適したホテル

スタッフの親切さと温かさ、近隣のビレッジツアー
7.7
宿泊者は無料のビレッジツアーに参加でき、昔ながらのバリの生活を体験できます。希望者にはホームステイもあり、単純なリゾートでない旅を経験したい方にお勧めです。 ただし、森の中ながらクラクションの音がうるさく、自然の音のみでリラックスされたい方には不満が残るかもしれません。
Yuuki K. ビジネス Japan, 2013年4月29日
スタッフが親切

朝食付きとスタッフの対応のよさと近隣の静かさ
7
とても心地よく滞在することが出来ました。また是非利用したいと思います。スタッフのたいおうもとてもよく感謝しております。
Annemiek S. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2014年10月4日
The real Balinese life

kindly staff, very good food, service
9.3
For the 2nd time we have spent our holiday in beautiful Alam Sari resort early October . We had a suite this time between the palm trees with panoramic views ! Again, the staff were very friendly and very helpful. We felt us real guests. At breakfast they served home made jam made from fruit from their own garden. Delicious !! This time we have had a [free ] walking village tour through the middle of the rice fields with guide Dewa. He told us all the interesting things about the organic garden and the small village Keliki where he lives. He also explained much about local Balinese history. Alam Sari support this small village to share a part of the income with the locals. People from Keliki works for Alam Sari. We think this is a very good initiative. A cooking class is one of these initiatives. We followed the cooking class and with the local cook Made we prepared five delicious dishes which we have eated of course! Here we have learned a lot ! All fresh from their own garden and cook on a real wooden oven is quite different from the gas we use at home.
Harald K. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年9月29日
Very good

Super friendly stuff, great location. Some traffic noise though. It's not brand new, but great value for the money.
9
Leeyen C. グループ Malaysia, 2014年9月5日
far from town

comfortable bed, tasty foods, fresh air
8
Quiet surrounding and you can hear the sounds of insect at night. they provided alacarte breakfast not buffet style, but the taste acceptable. A little bit dissapointed cause there is a restaurant kitchen facing our room. But overall its still a good stay for us.
Jacinta R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年9月1日
Not as expected from website.

Wonderful staff who made our stay pleasant. The complementary tour off the village was educational, relaxed and very enjoyable due again to the staff.
5.3
The beautiful people who cared for us at the hotel made up for some of our disappointment on arrival. The detail and ambience expected from the website were not reflected in reality. The image, the quiet and peace, the fitness and business facilities do not exist. At times I could not have a conversation over a meal due to the traffic noise. This was extremely disappointing considering the hotels location which is some distance from Ubud. The family room was a hike from the noisy pool area and due to the distance and somewhat dangerous walking path to the restaurant and pool area we had to watch the children closely and could not relax at anytime. There is no TV which, in such a beautiful area should have been a good thing however with a young family, traffic noise dangerous footpaths in the hotel, distance from anything and a road that cannot be walked along safely we found this section of our trip challenging and disapponting.
Christine C. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年8月3日
Friendly staff whom you could call a friend

good service,spacious room and nice pool for relaxing or family with children
8.3
It was delightful . The service from a particular staff was beyond hospitality . I arranged for a 4 hours trekking to Mount Batur on my trip , but I forgotten my trekking shoes. A staff also a friend now, over a brief chat on the drive down the city as a driver by the day, went the whole way back to his home and back to the hotel later that evening just to get me the right equipment for the climb when he obviously was not obligated to.
Nick C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年7月6日
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Liezl C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年6月5日
A quiet stay in paradise

Quiet, good staff, big room
7.3
The over-all hotel stay was good. The room was big and spacious. Just clarify first with agoda that the type of room you saw in your booking would be the one given to you. The hotel has a very earthy and nature friendly environment. But beware of flies and other types of insects as there are many plants and trees within the area. The staff was very polite and friendly.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - スパアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プールアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - レストランアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - スイート ルームアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - レストランアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ロビーアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 食べ物/飲み物アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プールアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - スパ


AS-AGWEB-3C03