または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル (Alam Sari Keliki Hotel)

Tromol Pos 03, Desa Keliki Tegallalang, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア 80561 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Village Stay Room Hotel

アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラ アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデン アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プール アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プール
アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プール アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プール アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - バスルーム アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部 アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室
エリア: ウブド 客室数: 13
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー87件

価値
8.0
ロケーション
6.7
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.7
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.3
全レビュー (87)
並び替え:
Yumi N. カップル Japan, 2013年7月9日
3時間のトレッキング(無料)で現地の人の生活を垣間見られる

無料トレッキング、レストランの味、部屋からの景色
7.7
なんといってもおススメは無料の3時間のトレッキングです。3時間といっても全くきつくないです。現地の人の家にまで入れてもらい、keliki村というバリの田舎の人の生活を垣間見ることができます。英語のガイドがつき、とても詳しく説明してくれます。そこで撮った写真の数々は宝物になりました。 お部屋は、景色は非常に良いのですが、部屋・お風呂ともに湿気が非常に強く、常にエアコンのドライをつけていました。しかし他の部屋の人と話したところ、そんなことはないとのことでした。 ウブドの中心地は観光化されており、また行きかう交通が非常にうるさいですが、テガラランにあるこのホテルはまさにバリの田舎を満喫できます。ただし日に3回しか無料シャトルがなく、それ以外にウブド中心に行くときは、タクシー7.5ドル(片道)を払わなければいけません。20分でウブド中心に着きます。徒歩圏内にはごく小さなワルンがなんとかあるだけで(かなりワルン慣れしている人でも、あまりにも現地人向きのワルンなので抵抗があると思われるような寂れたワルンで、かつ早く閉まってしまいます)、飲食物は基本はホテルのレストランでしか手に入らず、それは1食7.5ドル、飲み物が5ドルくらいです。またホテル発のツアーなど、ホテル提携のアクティビティは、ウブド中心で頼むものよりも2倍は高いです。よって、節約型の旅行にはあまり向かないかもしれません。 ホテルのスタッフは現地の人で、オーナーはニュージーランド人。スタッフはアットホームで、ウブド中心地のホテルとは随分違う印象でした。勝手な想像ですが、スタッフのペイがよくて、のびのび仕事をしているという印象でした。 圧倒的に欧米人に人気があるホテルであるとのことでした。子連れのファミリーも多かったです。日本人はいませんでした。 急な山の斜面にあり、景色は非常に良いです。夜は絶対に長袖が要ります。個人的にはおススメですが、アクティブに中心地に出たい人にはおすすめではありません。
Aya M. カップル Japan, 2013年5月20日
エコツーリズム提供の、文化体験に適したホテル

スタッフの親切さと温かさ、近隣のビレッジツアー
7.7
宿泊者は無料のビレッジツアーに参加でき、昔ながらのバリの生活を体験できます。希望者にはホームステイもあり、単純なリゾートでない旅を経験したい方にお勧めです。 ただし、森の中ながらクラクションの音がうるさく、自然の音のみでリラックスされたい方には不満が残るかもしれません。
Yuuki K. ビジネス Japan, 2013年4月29日
スタッフが親切

朝食付きとスタッフの対応のよさと近隣の静かさ
7
とても心地よく滞在することが出来ました。また是非利用したいと思います。スタッフのたいおうもとてもよく感謝しております。
Nick C. グループ Australia, 2014年7月6日
Amazing staff, good food, nice location.

The hotel is a excellent link to the local community and has reasonably priced tours, food, and transfers to Ubud. They have allowed us to provide some of our own gluten free foods which they cooked.
9
Excellent socially responsible hotel with outstanding services, high quality facilities. We think this place rocks. My family enjoyed themselves immensely. I recommend motorbikes for getting around the local area which is very liberating.
Andrew C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2014年5月28日
Beautiful natural environment and staff

staff, natural setting and spa
9
Lovelly rooms and hotel - staff fantastic and many activities to undertake from this location - spa, rafting, cooking course, elephant riding, monkey park etc Take a guided walk around the grounds and local village - a real treat!
Shushan L. グループ Singapore, 2014年5月8日
Perfect relaxation I can't bear to leave!

Excellent Balinese cooking Spacious room with luxe fittings Big pool amid lush greenery Simply love it!
8.7
Staff were friendly, though alittle surprised the ops mgr at check in offered to carry only my lighter items instead of my 10kg backpack esp I'm a petit single traveller. Doesn't offer much info till I enquired abt free shuttle n walking tour. Am also surprised they have no maps of Ubud/ Bali... Note free shuttle is at 9, 12 and 5pm. Taxi (abt 30mins) by the hotel to Ubud ctr is 85,000rp. This is much reasonable than the 200,000rp some in city tried to quote me! Walking tour is 9am for 3 hours ard the village. So if u join in, it means R&R in hotel all day unless you are prepared to pay for transportation out. Likewise, unless one is willing to pay for trspt in, else dinner is gonna be at hotel. Prices are abit higher but food is v good. Balinese music is played in evenings. The hotel is abt 2km away from Ceking, the rice terrace. Wake at 5am n have a abt 45min slow stroll to watch sunrise. Once u reach the market at T junction, turn left n continue. Food is excellent, portions were good. I had Balinese grilled fish one day n chicken the next. Simply love it! Prices are reasonable but am not sure y it's a 21% (govt 10% + 11% svc) taxes on the bill! Bfast choice decent. Fruit juice, a fruit salad n main (eggs/ bakery/ Indo) Pool is big, ideal for children, some props n clean towels are provided. Room is clean, love the 4 poster bed. There's hair dryer, tea making, laundry service. There's even a welcome letter on ur bed by the GM! Had Balinese trad massage 1h, the main therapist who worked there for 8yrs is really gd. But if only they offered a ginger tea aft the treatment will be perfect. In all, the stay was lovely n I would gladly return.
Alexander C. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年5月1日
Beautiful and full of Balinese warmth

Friendly staff, lovely pool, community focus
9.3
I loved this place and would go back in heartbeat. It was a great welcome to Bali with such genuine smiles and beautiful surroundings. The breakfasts were delicious, the pool was gorgeous and the people were amazing. What I loved most of all was the real community feeling about the hotel. The staff come mostly from the village of Keliki on the doorstep of the hotel, and there's a free village tour every day to show you how life in Balinese village really works. It's a really down-to-earth, non-touristy experience. The staff will all thank you for supporting their village by staying at the hotel - which is really touching. It's just all pretty magical. Definitely go if you get the chance :)
Yukiko M. 1人旅 Japan, 2014年4月28日
fantastic!

people, food, environment
10
That was my second time to stay that hotel. I just like everything about this hotel. I will be back again.
Khoa B. カップル Netherlands, 2014年3月3日
Good value

Good value, nice surroundings, peacefull
8.3
Ernita M. カップル Indonesia, 2014年2月17日
This hotel very nice... Back to nature

Large room, very clean, very quite, we can hear sound of nature like frogs, bugs
8
Nice, very cold, large room, nice bathroom, quitery, friendly staf, nice swimming pool

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ビラアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ガーデンアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プールアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プールアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プールアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - プールアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - バスルームアラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテル内部アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - ホテルの外観アラム サリ ケリキ ホテル バリ島 - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A02