Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル (Aldeia Santa Rita Hotel)

Sinquerim, Bardez, コンドリム, ノース ゴア, インド

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

くちコミ12件

日本語のくちコミ0件

サービスに対する料金
7.5
ロケーション
8.3
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.2
お部屋の快適さ
6.3
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (12)
並び替え:
Madhumad P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年11月12日
true holiday

location.service.qalmness.
7.7
Worth it
このレビューを報告
Neelaksh S. カップル India, 2015年11月7日
Great place to stay

The rooms were great and cozy. Pure value for money.
7.7
このレビューを報告
Linda T. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月30日
Good beach hotel

Proximity to beach, restaurants, shopping & nightlife
8
Pleasant 2 storey rooms with double bedroom, living room/ kitchen area and balcony. Good standard restaurant. 5 min walk from back of hotel to beach. Close to the more quiet end of Candolim beach. Front of hotel on Main Street parallel to beach. Within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. Downside - also package holiday hotel for Russian and English all inc budget holiday makers.
このレビューを報告
Melvin B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月4日
Not bad bvut would not stay there again.

Nice swimming pool.
6.3
It was just OK. The rooms are quite run down. The internet doesn't work very well. Room cleaning services poor.
このレビューを報告
Dr S. グループ India, 2013年4月15日
Good hotel with parking chaos.

Location,Pool,Rooms
7.3
Hotel was good with parking problem,management indifferent to customer.
このレビューを報告
Kim M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年3月30日
Reasonably priced and comfortable

Location near the beach. Nice pool area. Quiet
7
We stayed here a night. Nice place with some issues. the room smelled strongly of chemical cleaners . our 5am airport cab , which the staff arranged, never showed and we almost missed our flight. The staff had no record of our Agoda reservation and we waited almost an hour for them to work that out. The Italian restaurant next store is great
このレビューを報告
Priyesh P. 1人旅 India, 2013年2月3日
Overpriced bad hotel

Its location
3.3
Rooms are really old, the furniture is very basic, old kind of CRT tv, AC was not working, poor lighting in the room, uncomfortable blanket, no shower gel/bar or shampoo in bathroom, very basic breakfast. It was like a old age retirement home. People were living there just for the heck of living in Goa and relaxing next to swimming pool. Otherwise there is nothing for which they should charge this much money. I was very disappointed. I would advice not to go there.
このレビューを報告
Michelle M. グループ Australia, 2012年10月25日
Excellent value!

Room size & layout, location, lovely gardens.
9.3
fantastic value for price. the brightly coloured rooms are like holiday homes with large balcony, lounge room with comfy day bed & kitchenette with separate bedroom & bathroom - far more spacious & comfortable than the average one room hotel room. the grounds and gardens are lovely & well maintained & the location is great, only a short walk to a lovely, quiet beach.
このレビューを報告
Johan J. グループ Denmark, 2011年11月8日
Nice green garden

Nice green garden
4.7
we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and it was both very good and a bit challenging. on the plus side the hotel is situated in a nice green garden and consist of a lot of 4 room houses and is not very far from the beach. on the negative side the staff is very helpful but a bit challenged when it comes to actually getting things done. one example is that the staff did not manage to book us 2 train tickets over 5 days. the wireless internet is very good but the staff knows nothing about how it works and we ended up paying 3 times the price.
このレビューを報告
Tripti A. カップル India, 2008年12月8日
Review

- Good service and friendly people - Clean bedding and sheets.
7.3
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴアルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - 客室ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - バスルームルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - バスルームルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - コーヒーショップ/カフェルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - レストランルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - スパルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - プールルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - ガーデンルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - エントランス(玄関)ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - ホテルの外観ルデイア サンタ リタ ホテル ノース ゴア - プール


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A02