または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート (Alexis Cliff Dive Resort)

P4 Tangnan Panglao, タンナン, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - フロント アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジ アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観
アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - バスルーム アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲
エリア: タンナン 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー18件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
5.4
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.2
お部屋の快適さ
7.9
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (18)
並び替え:
Bethany B. カップル United States of America, 2014年8月7日
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
Yrjo H. カップル Finland, 2014年6月15日
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
Willa Z. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年2月18日
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7.3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
Sunneye P. グループ United States of America, 2014年1月23日
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7.7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
Dave B. グループ United States of America, 2014年1月1日
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4.7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
Ford W. カップル United States of America, 2013年9月8日
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8.7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
Louie M. グループ Australia, 2013年9月1日
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6.3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
Louie M. グループ Australia, 2013年9月1日
Interior but had clean rooms and friendly staff.

quietness and friendly staff
7
It took a bit of time to get to the hotel because it was very interior and the road was rocky. Friendly staff greeted us and checking in and out was quick. The place is quiet, ideal for people who want a bit of peace. Very close to the ocean but the place was still upgrading (swimming pool wasn't finished then).
Harley L. 1人旅 China, 2013年8月15日
fantastic cliff

nice owner and staff, beautiful dive and swimming place
8
we had a very nice and comfortable stay in Alexis, you can dive or snokling right down from the garden in front of Resort.
Robin D. グループ Netherlands, 2013年2月13日
Very friendly, quiet, cute place to stay

Very friendly staff, relaxed, great view, cheap, snorkeling in front of the resort
7.3
We started our stay in Panglao in this resort. Although it was a bit hard to find (the driver didn't know where it was) and it was quite secluded, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly. Dinner is good, although not vary varied. You can snorkel at the reef beneath the cliff, nice!
観光: Renting a motorbike here is advised! They can arrange it at the resort.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホールアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - フロントアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - バスルームアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート ボホール - 景色


AS-AGWEB-3C06