Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート (Alexis Cliff Dive Resort)

P4 Tangnan Panglao, タンナン, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - フロント アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - パブ/ラウンジ アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観
アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルーム アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲
エリア: タンナン 客室数: 7

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー
23件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.1
ロケーション
5.6
スタッフの対応
8.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
7.8
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (23)
並び替え:
Badruz N. グループ Malaysia, 2015年3月28日
small secluded resort

staff, facilities and cleanliness
8.7
The stay was good, the only problem is the location. It is quite far from other attractions and we even having difficulty in finding the resort. If you have your own transport, then it will be perfect to stay here as the staff is very attentive and the resort is very clean.
このレビューを報告
Gloria Z. 1人旅 China, 2015年2月24日
Terrific stay

Environment, Staff, Safe
9.7
It's fabulous.The cliff is so beautiful and quiet, wonderful sunset view, corel garden and gulf is so cool and you will never feel boring staying there. Time is flying. all of them are willing to help guests all the time. Though the location is a little distant and outdoor bathroom is shabby, I'm more than satisfied staying there.
このレビューを報告
Cezar J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年12月6日
its more fun in d philippines

nice beach
4.3
good
このレビューを報告
Bethany B. カップル United States of America, 2014年8月7日
Serene sunsets, amazing staff!

Favorites: private location, staff, sunset views.
10
What truly made my stay here at Alexis', aside from the peaceful sunsets, was the staff. Joy and Sam were so warm, welcoming, generous and accommodating. Never overbearing and always smiling. They gave the best advice and were always available when you needed them, just ask! They showed us the best parts of the island and made us so comfortable. If you have any interest in learning about Filipino food, ask joy! She's a fantastic cook. I leave with a big smile and new friends :)
このレビューを報告
Yrjo H. カップル Finland, 2014年6月15日
Good snorkling

Nice big garden, good snorkling, big pool if you pay little
6
It was good experience, great value for money. Room was not very clean.
このレビューを報告
Willa Z. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年2月18日
Good for a private getaway.

Staff, oceanfront location
7.3
Great view and beautiful setting. Very secluded, not close to popular Along beach, or anything really. They didn't know I was coming so no staff was there, and I didn't have a towel, but they were really awesome kind once they got there, and I enjoyed hanging out with them, and getting to know the one other guest group. I was the only guest on one of nights so know that it's really private. The pool is great to swim in. Cold showers. Some damage from earthquakes/storms.
このレビューを報告
Sunneye P. グループ United States of America, 2014年1月23日
Quiet, restful place

Peaceful, friendly staff, beautiful view
7.7
It was a beautiful, peaceful place that was very affordable. The only disadvantage is that it is about 20 minutes from the central beach area.
このレビューを報告
Dave B. グループ United States of America, 2014年1月1日
best to avoid

the neighboring resorts pool, the neighboring resorts bar,
4.7
This is not near anything. Alona Beach is a good 12 km a way and getting there can be hectic. The place does not offer much for food. Some rooms have a bathroom some share a community bathroom. Wifi is unreliable.
このレビューを報告
Ford W. カップル United States of America, 2013年9月8日
Great place to escape and see real Philippines

Seclusion, food, and friendly staff
8.7
I loved my stay. The hostess was fun and very accommodating! The cliff is fun to jump off and the reef is beautiful. My only complaint was the constant construction going on next door. But that's what I get for traveling in the off season
このレビューを報告
Louie M. グループ Australia, 2013年9月1日
good enough for a night's rest

quietness, friendly staff, easy check in and out
6.3
The fact that the phone numbers provided at their website weren't reachable or not working made it even harder to find our way their. The location was very interior and the way there was a bumpy ride. Once there, it was peacecull. Would've been better if the pool was finished during our stay. The meals were over priced.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランドアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - フロントアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - パブ/ラウンジアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルームアレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アレクシス クリフ ダイブ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C04