または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

オール イン ホステル (All In Hostel)

Gruenberger Str. 54, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10245 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

オール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム オール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム オール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム オール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム オール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルーム オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) オール イン ホステル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関) オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観
オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室 オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ロビー オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
エリア: フリードリヒスハイン 客室数: 120

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.1

レビュー17件

サービスに対する価格
8.0
ロケーション
8.1
スタッフの対応
6.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.5
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (17)
並び替え:
Catrina Y. グループ United States of America, 2012年9月4日
the best location possible

easy access to everything, no curfew, great price, and private bathroom
7.7
If you want a place to stay that is in the non-touristy part of Berlin, this is the hostel for you. We had a private room and it was not a part of the hostel itself which gave us extra privacy, but the noise was very loud for the morning. We also had to pay a $20 deposit for the key or surrender a passport until our stay was complete (I think no) and the key was literally attached to a big block of wood which was a pain for carrying. It should also be noted that wi-fi is only available in the main lobby area. Overall, the best hostel for its location.
Marius R. カップル Lithuania, 2012年8月4日
Good hostel near the center of Berlin

Clean rooms, nice location, value for money.
9
All in Hostel is very nice place to stay in Berlin. It is located near the city center and is just a few ubahn stations away from Alexander platz. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We have got very clean room with bathroom. Also the room has very good sound isolation. In addtition this hostel has maids who will take out your garbage. Moreover, there is pool table (however very small) and table football. Also if you want to get breakfast you will have to pay 5 euros, but we haven' t tried so we don't know about its quality. One of few disadvantages that there is no supermarket close to the hostel. If you want to go shoping you will have to go on foot for more than 15 minutes.
Elin C. グループ Sweden, 2012年7月22日
Great location but not a place to hang out.

Great location for young people, a lots of party places close to the hostel.
8
the hostel havn´t any place for cook your own food and there is a fee for the wifi. the rooms are clean and so is the bathroom and the showers. the staff is really friendly and helpful. it isn´t a place where you hang out, but its close to a lots of things like clubs and nice and cheap resturants. it isn´t far away from a metrostation from witch you can go wherever you want to in berlin.
ナイトライフ: It is difficult to get into berghain, so have second plan if that is what you have planned.
Teresa C. グループ Malaysia, 2012年5月18日
Comfortable and lots of restaurant

They are lots of restaurant around
8
This hotel is nice because it is just 2 tram stops from the historical Berlin wall. And 2 stop from train station that takes you all over the tourist areas in Berlin. Everybody speaks English around the area. So it was just great. And you can just find any kind of restaurant in he area.
観光: The hotel is near the historical Berlin wall. After you do the Berlin wall. You can head off to do the rest of the city.
Darryl Y. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年2月19日
Economy hostel in a great location

clean rooms, friendly staff, great location
9.3
We've stayed in this hostel a couple of times during trips to Berlin. The hostel is in a great location with easy train access. If you turn right out of the hostel and walk 5 minutes you'll find a really nice weekend market on Boxhagener Platz. Overall, I recommend this hostel and we'll no doubt be staying here again.
Chun C. グループ Taiwan, 2011年9月5日
It's not bad as a hostel in Berlin

The price is good
6
What I booked is a single suit, the hostel gave me a 4 beds room which is only for me, so the room is large to me, very good.
Shu I. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2012年8月22日
服務人員態度親切

房間寬敞
7.7
我們原本只有三人入住 有個臨時加入的朋友原本定通鋪 但旅館給我們住在一起而且是六人房 公共浴室乾淨寬敞而且一層樓有兩個地方 所以基本上想要是用十部會有要排隊的問題 早餐雖為冷盤但還算OK 一些交通票或歌劇的票可以在櫃台即可購買
Jens K. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2012年10月21日
Typisches Hostel

Günstige Preise, gute Lage in Friedrichshain
6.3
Typisches Hostel: Günstige Preise, billig ausgestattete Zimmer, Frühstück befriedigt keine kulinarischen Ansprüche.
ホテル: Besser ohne Frühstück buchen und das Frühstück in einem der Cafés in der Nachbarschaft einnehmen, das ergibt ein deutlich besseres Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Heike S. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2012年8月17日
Günstig und toll

tolle Lage in Friedrichshain, saubere und ruhige Zimmer
8
beim all in hostel stimmt das preis-leistungsverhältnis absolut. günstig, zentral gelegen, umgeben von boutiquen, restaurants und bars, und sehr sauber. klar, luxus darf man nicht erwarten, dafür aber saubere, bequeme betten und ein absolut akzeptables bad.
グルメ: auf Entdeckungstour gehen: rund ums hostel gibt es tolle cafés, bars und restaurants
Sina H. カップル Germany, 2012年6月10日
Wirklich OK, für den Preis!

Lage
3
Der Aufenthalt im Hostel war soweit OK. Es war alles sauber, inkl. dem Bad. Leider wird die nächtliche Ruhe durch den Aufzug gestört, zumindest wenn man in dessen Nähe ein Zimmer hat. Das Teil macht unheimlich viel Krach in der Nacht, so das man kaum ein Auge zu bekommt. Die Lage des Hostels ist allerdings wirklich Super. Es liegt mitten in einem Kneipenviertel!

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

オール イン ホステル ベルリンオール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルームオール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルームオール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルームオール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルームオール イン ホステル ベルリン - バスルームオール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観オール イン ホステル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)オール イン ホステル ベルリン - エントランス(玄関)オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテルの外観オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ロビーオール イン ホステル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームオール イン ホステル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームオール イン ホステル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームオール イン ホステル ベルリン - ミーティング ルームオール イン ホステル ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジオール イン ホステル ベルリン - 娯楽施設オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 娯楽施設オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 景色オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部オール イン ホステル ベルリン - ホテル内部オール イン ホステル ベルリン - レストランオール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室オール イン ホステル ベルリン - レストランオール イン ホステル ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3B04