または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アラマンダ リゾート プーケット (Allamanda Resort Phuket)

29 Moo 4 Srisoonthorn Road, Cherngtalay, バンタオ/ラグーナ, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - バスルーム アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ロビー アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ミーティング ルーム アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ビーチ アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ミーティング ルーム アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - スパ アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - スパ アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 景色 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ホテル内部 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ホテル内部 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ホテル内部
アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ホテルの外観 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室 アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - バスルーム
エリア: バンタオ/ラグーナ 客室数: 55

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.6

レビュー24件

サービスに対する価格
6.2
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.0
お部屋の快適さ
6.1
お食事
5.8
全レビュー (24)
並び替え:
Mori M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年12月3日
フロントスタッフの対応が悪い

ロケーションは良い、鳥のさえずりを聞こえる、部屋が広い、海が近い
6
4泊したがボディ石鹸が小さい物1個だけで無くなっても補充されない ホテルフロントとハウスキーパーは別会社のようで対応してくれず 自分でマーケットに行って買ってこいと言われた トータルでは悪くはないが来年は別のホテルに泊まる
Mari L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Sweden, 2013年1月14日
Posh hotel in the Laguna complex

Very nice room with lake view, quiet and clean. Good pool. Great communications with free shuttlebus within the complex and a free boat around the lake and down to the beach.
7.7
Best food we ate was outside the complex. The stay was otherwise very pleasent and calm, nice staff and service.
Iain L. カップル United Kingdom, 2012年12月14日
Overall great value

Cost, boat/shuttle service around resort, pool really quiet, staff friendly
9.7
stayed for two weeks, very nice, clean, quiet pool area and only 10 minutes to walk to beach, can get shuttle bus and boat around the resort for free, nice shopping place and plenty of places to eat and drink on the beach, area around easy to travel and taxis really cheap, plenty to see and do
グルメ: Catch bar, Blue Siam bar, Reggae bar on the beach
Robyn S. カップル Australia, 2012年11月28日
Great apartment

Location and size
7
Apartment was all we needed right on the lagoon but there was no information about services around the resort, fortunately we ahd been here before so were reasonably informed. We had to ask for details for wifi, towels to be changed as still had same ones after 4 days, no change of bedding over 8 day stay! However if we asked things were done quickly.
観光: Resturaunts on the beach are great, just catch the taxi boat across to Allamandas beach area.
Damon S. 1人旅 Australia, 2012年11月26日
Great Value

Right in the Middle of the Resorts
7.7
Great place - attached to the Best Western Facilities, so all the benefits without the cost.
ナイトライフ: Check out teh night club at the Angsana
Brooke K. 1人旅 United States of America, 2012年11月25日
Good location, decent room

Good location and shared facilities with the Best Western, in particular the pool was nice.
7
I didn't realize this hotel wasn't the Best Western hotel, but a privately managed room. It's kind of weird actually, and I didn't get any breakfast with my room which is a real negative compared to staying on the hotel side. You pretty get everything you would get with the Best Western hotel minus the breakfast, room service and attention from the hotel staff. Kind of disappointed actually and next time I'll just stay on the hotel side.
観光: Near the beach, which is beautiful here.
Kristian P. 1人旅 Australia, 2012年10月23日
cheaper option for laguna

Kitchen and Pool
5.3
i was going to say this place is 'old and quiet' like me but i am neither. be careful with the allamanda. it used to be 1 hotel built around 1997 and recently 2011/2 it split into what i can see are 3 hotels or residence. this is not the best western, this is managed by a nice australian women who will do everything from pick you up at the airport and give you your door key. if you have any issues (i changed rooms as the air con didn't work) you call her and she sorts things out. there is no reception, no office, you have to call her for service. the rooms are older but clean and neat. if you are traveling on a budget or don't mind basics this will suit you. i was training for triathlon all day so it suited me perfectly. i wouldn't stay there for a vacation although the pool is nice. the room to me felt a little more like a city hotel than a tropical resort. it suited my needs as i took my own breakfast and made use of the small kitchen which i liked a lot.
グルメ: You can eat at the many restaurants inside Laguna but it is more affordable, and nicer at some of the outside, and beachside restaurants.
Fumiyoshi H. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年9月7日
Good facilities but terrible operation

Rich facility as apartment
5
Adrian W. カップル South Africa, 2012年8月13日
Lovely Apartments...beautifully situated

Well and comfortably furnished, lovely facilities and beautiful lagoon views
7.7
The apartment was lovely, clean, well appointed and very comfortable. The kitchenette is adequate for preparing simple meals. Beautiful, sparkling swimming pool, and gorgeous views over the lagoon. Beach is accessible by boat, which runs approximately every half hour. We loved our stay. Laguna is very quiet, does not have the volume of shops and restaurants that the other beach areas have. We loved the quiet, tranquil setting of Allamanda Resort.
Manida Z. カップル Thailand, 2012年6月11日
good coumpiund but old hotel

location within laguna compound
6.7
hotel is ok, service is good but the room is very old, need upgrade or major renovation

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケットアラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - バスルームアラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ロビーアラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ミーティング ルームアラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ビーチアラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ミーティング ルームアラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - スパアラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - スパアラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 景色アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ホテル内部アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ホテル内部アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ホテル内部アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - ホテルの外観アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - 客室アラマンダ リゾート プーケット プーケット - バスルーム


AS-AGWEB-3A04