Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アリソンズ イン (Allson's Inn)

129 Echavez St., フエンテ オスメーナ, セブ シティ, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 客室 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 客室 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルーム アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルーム アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 景色 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - バルコニー/テラス アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スパ アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルーム アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルーム アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルーム アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルーム アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ロビー アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ロビー アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部
アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備 アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部
エリア: フエンテ オスメーナ 客室数: 40
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー
79件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
7.7
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
7.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.1
お部屋の快適さ
7.3
お食事
6.4
全レビュー (79)
並び替え:
Yuki M. ビジネス Japan, 2013年7月14日
アクセスが容易

アクセスが容易、お手頃
6
アクセスがいいのは良い。部屋も清潔だった。スタッフの対応があまり良くないのが気になった。朝食は安いが、質はあまり期待できない。全体として特に印象は残らなかった。
このレビューを報告
Taizo S. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年1月8日
部屋の小ささと蚊が、、、

wifiがストレス無く使い放題でした。
2.7
今回初めての挑戦でした。 場所:フエンテオスメニアからアヤラモールヘ行く途中のジョリビーのある交差点から50m位の場所でしょうか? 部屋:超狭いです。 しかも蚊が多く悩まされました、、、 環境:部屋が狭く枕部分にドアがあるので廊下の声が筒抜け状態です。 又、道路沿いの部屋だった為、結構五月蝿かったです。 水圧:そこそこでした。 温水:結構熱めのお湯が出ましたのでです。 wifi:ストレス無く使い放題でしたのでです。 ホテルのサービス:最悪でした,,, 総合的にただ泊まるだけでしたら問題無いと思います。
ショッピング: AYARAモール、SAモール共に80ペソ圏内だったと思います。
このレビューを報告
Robert C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年8月13日
Best budget hotel. For solos

Cleanliness and attentive staff
8.7
Genereally good. Staff were polite and attentive. Has a gym but not fully equipped
このレビューを報告
Ann F. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年7月29日
Good overnight budget stop

Strong wifi, TV, hot shower
8
Our 4th time at Allsons Inn, it's a good budget stop, the bed is very plasticky but wifi is good, shower is good, room size is good but breakfast is my very good at all. 10 minute walk to Alaya Mall.
このレビューを報告
Ann F. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年7月10日
Convenient hotel

room size, wifi, convenient location
8
All boats to Bohol were cancelled so we returned for our third time. convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
このレビューを報告
Ann F. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年7月9日
Second time we stayed here

convenient, wifi, size of room
8
second time we have stayed here as it's convenient and OK for the price, breakfast is not up to much, staff are friendly and rooms are large with good TV and wifi. Good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse
このレビューを報告
Ann F. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年7月3日
Ok for an overnight stop

Location, good wifi, big room
6.3
The location was good with a 10 min walk to Ayala Centre but breakfast which you preordered the night before was always cold, and served in the rooftop restaurant which was usually deserted, there was a good restaurant around the corner called The Lighthouse serving good priced native food, the staff were always helpful calling taxis and the wifi was strong
このレビューを報告
Philip M. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年6月12日
Excellent value for moneu

Friendly staff, close promixity to mango, inviting
7.7
Good short, enough for what i wanted
このレビューを報告
Reynard H. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年3月15日
Good location, Dingy interior

Close to Ayala Mall, Easy to Get Taxi, Good Room Rates
6.7
Their breakfast sucks, so I just took the fresh milk and skipped everything else. There's the Ayala Mall within walking distance, so I went their for my meals. The good thing about this hotel is its location. Though it's not dead smack in the middle of the business district (as if they'd allow a 2-star hotel there), it's within walking range of it, and the spot is quiet (at least at night—allowing people for a good sleep). It's also very easy to get a cab; all one has to do is stand outside, and within 5 mins an empty cab will pass by.
このレビューを報告
Roque J. 1人旅 Philippines, 2015年1月20日
Small hotel in a big city

location, staff performance, wi-fi
8.3
My 4 day stay was amazing, thanks to the hotel staff!
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アリソンズ イン セブ シティアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 客室アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 客室アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルームアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルームアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 景色アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - バルコニー/テラスアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スパアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルームアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルームアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルームアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - スイート ルームアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ロビーアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ロビーアリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 娯楽施設アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - 設備アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部アリソンズ イン セブ シティ - ホテル内部


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B04