Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アロナ ノースランド リゾート (Alona Northland Resort)

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設
アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関) アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 景色 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデン
エリア: パングラオ島 客室数: 21

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

総合レビュー
225件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (225)
並び替え:
Yuki O. カップル Japan, 2015年3月15日
最高のバケーションになりました

安い、キレイ、場所がいい
9.7
今回は1泊だけでしたが、次は3日くらい滞在したいと思います。施設はとてもきれいで、簡単なキッチンがついています。欠点としては歯ブラシがついていない、ドライヤーが常備していないことです。アロナビーチには歩いて10分くらいです。1週間のバケーションをダイビングやボホールのアトラクションと共に行うのに最高のホテルです。
Takashi M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年1月1日
キッチンが付いていたので便利だった

静か キッチン付き
5.7
Katsuhiro N. グループ Japan, 2013年4月17日
清潔

新しくて静かで清潔です
6.7
Pearle S. グループ Philippines, 2015年6月23日
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
Jessica T. カップル Philippines, 2015年6月22日
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9.3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
Jay S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年6月19日
Bank Manager

Clean nice pool and pool
6.3
Not good the hotel manager was very unprofessional when explaining our dissadisfaction of our stay. Also, did not have hot water and after i informed no other offer made to satisfy the inconvient of not having hot water. I will never use this hotel again due to the staff rudeness attitude specially being the manager on duty.
Iluminada G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年6月8日
One of our best home away from home :)

Big spacious and complete rooms, quiet, cleanliness
9.7
Our family of five stayed in their Family room for 4 days and 3 nights. One of the best rooms we stayed so far. Very spacious room, clean, smells great and facilities complete! I cant believe that the room has another room inside! I just love it. You will not be stressed anymore since the kitchen has everything you need. We even decided to spend one half day just to sleep and relax inside. The pool was just a few steps away and had a very nice landscape! The water was warm, clean. And not crowded. Very quiet. It is also a few minutes walk to Alona beach where you can eat since they don't have a restaurant. But there was already an ongoing construction for this. And we also miss their pet Coco...he always stays with us inside the room. Very friendly! :) staff also helpful when asked about different things. If we'll have a chance to go back, we'll probably stay here again. Hassle and stree free! :) Thanks for this Alona Northland Resort!
John B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年5月28日
Second visit

Good location, quiet and modern
8.7
Came back with the kids this time, took a family room which had plenty of space for the 4 of us. Breakfast was included but if it isn't there are plenty of places near by where you can buy breakfast. Also the kitchen was fully equipped so you could make your own if you want. Two nice deli's withing 5 minutes walk. Main drag for restaurants and bars also 5 minutes away, 10 minutes to the beach unless you can persuade Tropical beach resort to let you through their resort. Just say you're using the bar / restaurant / dive shop!
Genoveva I. カップル Austria, 2015年5月21日
Nice stay

Clean , comfortable , good location
7.7
Enjoyed my stay and very comfortable
Matthew H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年3月31日
Great time with Family and friends.

Pool - lounging area, friendliness and accommodating nature of the staff, cleanliness of the property.
9.7
Very family friendly, staff was more than willing to help with any requests, pool area is beautiful and relaxing. The resort is close enough to the beach, just a five minute walk, but also just far enough away to be somewhat removed from the crowded all night party crowd too. They serve breakfast but no restaurant on site to sit down at. However, it is not really an issue as there are many restaurants closeby, many deliver as well.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バスルームアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - フロントアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02