または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アロナ ノースランド リゾート (Alona Northland Resort)

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 客室 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパ
アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビー アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデン
エリア: パングラオ島 客室数: 21
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー173件

サービスに対する価格
8.1
ロケーション
7.2
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
5.5
全レビュー (173)
並び替え:
Katsuhiro N. グループ Japan, 2013年4月17日
清潔

新しくて静かで清潔です
6.7
Aldrin W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年11月8日
Nice hotel to stay in Panglao...

Room, pool, staff...
8
Very nice. Would love to come back again.
Mika L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年10月30日
good for the family

kitchen is very convenience. clean pool. quiet place.
7.3
Good.
Susan K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2014年9月26日
Great resort for family holiday.

The POOL. Clean and family friendly.
9
I stayed at Alona Northland Resort for four nights with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby in the family room. It was a great place to stay. Clean, comfortable beds and modern bathroom. The kitchenette was well supplied and perfect for self catering. It would have been nice to have a small table and chairs inside as it was too hot to eat out on the terrace and the breakfast bar was difficult for small children but this is our only small complaint. The pool is fantastic and kept very clean. The gardens are pleasant and well maintained. Alona Northland is in a quiet location, not far from the beach if you walk through Alona Tropical Resort, which was also a great spot for breakfast / meals, as Alona Northland does not have a restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful and tours are available at reasonable cost. We had no trouble getting a trike when we needed one. I would definitely stay here again. A peaceful and enjoyable holiday.
Tony D. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年8月17日
Stay @ your own risk!!!

clean, pool
5
Not happy & cant recommend this place, the receptionist is rude not accommodating I spent another on top of my booking they charge us for the small dent on their bedding from henna tattoo - i dont know if the owner is aware of this.
Carsten M. カップル Denmark, 2014年7月14日
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. カップル Sweden, 2014年7月5日
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年7月5日
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9.3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. 1人旅 Finland, 2014年6月30日
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6.7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. 1人旅 Finland, 2014年6月30日
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6.7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 客室アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - フロントアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - フロントアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - フロントアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 景色

お客様レビュー - アロナ ノースランド リゾート, ボホール

AS-AGWEB-3A03