アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アロナ ノースランド リゾート (Alona Northland Resort)

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 客室 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパ
アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビー アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビー アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビー アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲
ホテルエリア: パングラオ島 客室数: 21
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

7.5

レビュー114件

価値
8.1
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (114)
並び替え:
Katsuhiro N. グループ Japan, 2013年4月17日
清潔

新しくて静かで清潔です
6.7
Buenaventura M. カップル Canada, 2014年4月14日
Excellent accommodation and very friendly staff.

Cleanliness, staff and security.
9.3
Definitely to be recommended to friends.
Rauno S. カップル Estonia, 2014年3月2日
Excellent, just MARVELLOUS !!!

location, value for money, very cozy
9.3
Let's put it this way. In overall, if there's something to complain of, I would do it. However in Northland THERE'S NOT. Don't believe these bullshits written about that beach is far away, it's not, it's just around the corner, 5mins tops. Northland is not at the main street, which makes it VERY quiet and strongly suggestable for families, couples. I WILL definitely come back there :) (4 Estonians)
Sally C. カップル China, 2014年2月1日
nice stay at this brand new hotel

new and clean facilities, friendly stuff
8.3
this hotel is newly built, everything's quite new and clean. the stuff clean the pool every morning. The boss is attentive and making his efforts to make the place even better and better. we stayed at the suite for one night and double room for 2 nights. we like the double room more cause it's facing the south which have great sunshine. it's 10minutes walk to the beach or u can pay 30-40peso to take a tricycle. Let the stuff know in advance if u want breakfast at your room the next day, even if it's included in your booking.
Tuukka S. カップル Finland, 2013年12月31日
Fantastic time at Alona Northland!

Tranquility, cleanliness, staff
8.7
We had a great time at the resort! Its away from the hustle and bustle of the beach, but walking thru the Tropical Resort the trip takes about 5 minutes only! The pool area is nice and drinks are ok priced and added to your room bill. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Zakaria A. 1人旅 Canada, 2013年12月31日
Good for the Money

quite, clean, view
7.3
Comfortable and close to beach, however in the absence of telephone line for at least to talk to the reception, every time you need to request for something, you have to go down to the reception.
Andrew R. カップル United Kingdom, 2013年12月31日
Excellent resort

Modern design, great pool and surroundings
8.3
Perfect stay at the resort, the manager and front staff are very attentive and make sure that everyone is happy and comfortable at the resort. The design of the garden and pool area is one of the best I've stayed at in over 7 years of staying at similar resorts in Thailand. Would deffo recommend this resort
Carlee B. グループ United Kingdom, 2013年11月26日
Relaxing and clam hotel to stay

The staff the pool and area
9
My stay here was a truly wonderful time! I would highly recommend staying , the staff were always on hand to help. The pool was amazing always clean the room where very spacious and clean. The one negative was there is no on site resturant which was not problem as 2-3 mins walk away and there were local places to eat, breakfast was served to your room every morning and it was lovely to eat on the balcony area :-)
Victor V. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年11月2日
Relaxing. Away from the busy city.

Big room. Clean. Friendly staff.
7.7
Peaceful. Far from city noise. You can hear the birds chirping all over. However a bit of a walk if you want to go to the beach.
Daryl T. カップル Singapore, 2013年10月2日
decent place

clean rooms,
6.3
alona northland was okay. The rooms were clean and affordablefor the price...and the location was walking distance to the beach, but note not on the beach itself though which was what we thought initially....still its a 5-7mins walk to the beach by the mainroad and even faster if u take a shortcut through the other resorts.... there was no pickup available from cebu airport and we were actually pissed at hoping onto a yellow metered cab at the airport that overcharged us by more than half...it took 350php to the pier, for what was a 150php trp...take note that traffic was smooth....we thought it was safe since the taxi was metered but apparently not so, choose the white taxis that are in abundance around...there shld be a queue at the airport for that and if you're ushered to a taxi too quickly with someone asking for a tip, thats a gd indication that you're on the wrong cab.... we were also alittle bummed that the hotel forgotten our pickup from the bohol pier when comingto pick us but we managed to get another driver at the same rate as the hotel so i guess it was fine..... we ate at alona beach and one of the seafood place by the beach but it was more pricey and the food was burnt....you're paying for the view and if you wanted to have good bbq food, drink a coffee by the beach then head to alona hidden dreams which is perpetually packed...the prices and the quality of food makes you know why...

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 客室アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス

お客様レビュー - アロナ ノースランド リゾート, ボホール

AS-AGWEB-3A08