または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アロナ ノースランド リゾート (Alona Northland Resort)

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 客室 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパ
アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビー アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブ アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プール
エリア: パングラオ島 客室数: 21
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

レビュー144件

価値
8.2
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
5.3
全レビュー (144)
並び替え:
Katsuhiro N. グループ Japan, 2013年4月17日
清潔

新しくて静かで清潔です
6.7
Carsten M. カップル Denmark, 2014年7月14日
Wonderful resort with value for money

New clean rooms, fantastic pool and garden, very near to beach areas
9
We had a nice and quite stay. Pool being cleaned every day and pool towels available. They serve a good breakfast at a fair price. Rooms are big with a nice terrace facing the fabulous garden and Laguna shared pool. Transfer can be arrange from and till pier or airport. I will definitely recommend this resort.
Kim S. グループ Sweden, 2014年7月5日
The worst hotel I ever stayed at!

Alona Northland Resort
2
The worst hotel I ever stayed at! Bad service with a yelling dog every day and every night. They didn't even cleaned the room the last nights.
Peter B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年7月5日
Excellent

Quiet location, Superb rooms. nice swimmimg pool
9.3
Excellent. There was an interruption of water and Wi-Fi for one night, but this did not detract from a very clean and friendly hotel. Only snag is the bar closes at 9pm but it was low season so I can understand that.
Johan L. 1人旅 Finland, 2014年6月30日
Quiet beach destination, not easy to reach

New, clean, nice pool
6.7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Johan L. 1人旅 Finland, 2014年6月30日
Bohol is beach destiantion, quiet and hard to reac

New, clean, nice pool
6.7
Hotel was new and in good condition. Nice staff, visit was fine.
Kara C. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月22日
It was more than what I expected.

Fun. Simple. Relaxing.
8
It was really good. The hotel was actually better than what I expected from the photos. Also, some of the previous reviews that I read about the hotel were true. The staff were really friendly and accomodating. It was very easy to check in and out of the hotel. The room that we had was really clean and spacious. I really had a good time during our stay. I also liked that you can hang around in the hotel instead of going out as the ambiance is nice. Also, the hotel is near establishments. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to other people and stay here again when I go back to Bohol.
Cesar G. グループ United States of America, 2014年6月17日
Beautiful small resort,relaxing and carefree

Hotel ambient is excellent, 10 to 15 minutes walk to Alona beach where restaurants are located. not in the hotel, Air,con, Wifi and hot water available
8.3
Satisfied with location, airport transfer cost P600.00 ($14 USD) for three persons each way,From hotel by tricycle ride to the beach cost P15,20 or $0.50USD. No phone in room, towels and bed linens are change every 3rd day. Pool towels are provided by poolside free.
Mary L. グループ Philippines, 2014年6月15日
Comfy,fun,great

Big rooms, easy access, friendly staff, cleab and nice pool
7.7
Absolutely great...will recommend to friends and family
Qian S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2014年6月10日
Relaxing, nice weather, kind persons

swimming pool, garden, kind staff
7
very kind staff, willing to help you all the time, child enjoys the swimming pool so much and play with the pet dog. Near the beach, about 5 minutes' walk. Relaxing place~~

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 客室アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ホットタブアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ビーチアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - フロントアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - フロントアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - フロントアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート ボホール - 景色

お客様レビュー - アロナ ノースランド リゾート, ボホール

AS-AGWEB-3B03