Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アロナ ノースランド リゾート (Alona Northland Resort)

Ester A. Lim Drive, タワラ, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 設備 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホットタブ アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スパ アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設
アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - エントランス(玄関) アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スパ アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン
エリア: タワラ 客室数: 21

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

くちコミ263件

日本語のくちコミ4件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (263)
並び替え:
Satoshi S. カップル Japan, 2016年1月2日
デラックスルームに3泊しました

60平米の広い部屋、装飾品や色使いが鮮やか、バルコニーがある
6.3
3階の角部屋、広い部屋への案内でした。 この部屋位置のみ、バルコニーがL型のため陽当たりが良くない。 3泊中の初日、お湯が出なくて水シャワー。 シーツが汚い。 タオル交換は2日に1度なので、プールのバスタオルを部屋に持ち込む必要あり。 朝食が提供が遅い、ホントに遅い、オーダーから30分掛かる。
このレビューを報告
Yuki O. カップル Japan, 2015年3月15日
最高のバケーションになりました

安い、キレイ、場所がいい
9.7
今回は1泊だけでしたが、次は3日くらい滞在したいと思います。施設はとてもきれいで、簡単なキッチンがついています。欠点としては歯ブラシがついていない、ドライヤーが常備していないことです。アロナビーチには歩いて10分くらいです。1週間のバケーションをダイビングやボホールのアトラクションと共に行うのに最高のホテルです。
このレビューを報告
Takashi M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年1月1日
キッチンが付いていたので便利だった

静か キッチン付き
5.7
このレビューを報告
Katsuhiro N. グループ Japan, 2013年4月17日
清潔

新しくて静かで清潔です
6.7
このレビューを報告
Rolly A. カップル Philippines, 2016年1月25日
Very comfotable and homely hotel

Pool and jacuzzi, spacious room with balcony
8.7
I was very happy with my hotel room
このレビューを報告
Youngsuk H. カップル South Korea, 2016年1月4日
Good but not perfect

Location, kindness of staffs, restaurant
9.3
I stayed at grand suite. Almost everything were good. But some items were still remained to lack. Good. 1. Kindness of staffs. Every staffs were kind. Tour and transport to pier service was good. 2. Restaurant. Breakfast and dinner menu were various and taste was good. 3. Location. Now, Alona beach changed too noisy compare to 2 years ago. But location of Alona northland resort is very good. Alona beach is very close can reach within 5 minutes by walking and quiet at night. Bad 1. Number of towel. Only 2 big towels were offered for 2 persons. Second day, I told staff that we don't need a room clean service instead, we want to change used towels. But she forgot, of course I could tell again, but I didn't. 2. Free water. we stayed for 3 days and only 2 bottles were offered. Usually, resort offered 2 waters but here was not in spite of most expensive room in this resort. 2 additional waters were only 50 PHP. Guys, I think you can give it to me for free. 3. Bath room sewer was bad. It must be fixed.
このレビューを報告
Corey B. カップル Canada, 2015年12月24日
Quiet location

Clean, pool, relaxing
7
A nice hotel new condition probably a couple of years old no issues with pests or noise. Garden and pool area is clean and well manicured, staff is polite and helpful. Restaurant is overpriced but there are many other options within a 5 minute walk. Shuttle to the ferry was 600p each way probably triple what a taxi would cost but there are no taxi's so you are at a bit of a disadvantage. Overall a nice hotel with a short walk to Alona beach quiet and clean with everything working as it should. I give it a thumbs up!
このレビューを報告
Lim L. グループ Malaysia, 2015年12月14日
Valuable

Pool, near Alona beach, A lots of restaurants nearby
6.7
Overall is Good! But, there wasn't have air conditioner inside the room when we stay at Family room. So that, we needed to pull the mattress came out from the room and sleep beside the King size bed.
このレビューを報告
Sharon G. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年12月5日
Nice little place with a great pool

family rooms, pool, staff
7.3
We had a good stay at this resort. We stayed in a family room with our young kids which was perfect. We had a kitchen and plenty of space and it worked well for us. The pool was also lovely. My only problems was that the shower didn't drain properly - it would all fill up with water before the water was warm and the resort was further from the beach than it sounds. Much closer to a 20 minute walk than a 10 minute one. The tricycles are cheap but not always around when walking down.
このレビューを報告
Joanne M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2015年11月20日
Perfect little hideaway

Garden, pool, massage
8.7
More than what I was expecting. Outdoor gardens are beautiful. Staff are friendly. Owner was very gracious. Only a 10min max to Alona beach.
このレビューを報告
4件のくちコミ中1~4件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランドアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホットタブアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルームアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - フロントアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストラン


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B02