Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アロナ ノースランド リゾート (Alona Northland Resort)

Ester A. Lim Drive, Panglao island, , タワラ, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 設備 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホットタブ アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スパ アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設
アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - エントランス(玄関) アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スパ アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲 アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン
エリア: タワラ 客室数: 21

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.7

レビュー
234件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
7.4
スタッフの対応
7.9
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
5.7
全レビュー (234)
並び替え:
Yuki O. カップル Japan, 2015年3月15日
最高のバケーションになりました

安い、キレイ、場所がいい
9.7
今回は1泊だけでしたが、次は3日くらい滞在したいと思います。施設はとてもきれいで、簡単なキッチンがついています。欠点としては歯ブラシがついていない、ドライヤーが常備していないことです。アロナビーチには歩いて10分くらいです。1週間のバケーションをダイビングやボホールのアトラクションと共に行うのに最高のホテルです。
このレビューを報告
Takashi M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2015年1月1日
キッチンが付いていたので便利だった

静か キッチン付き
5.7
このレビューを報告
Katsuhiro N. グループ Japan, 2013年4月17日
清潔

新しくて静かで清潔です
6.7
このレビューを報告
Jay M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年8月20日
Bibay's Trip

location, size of room and internet
8
Location is near th ebach & resto. Wifi access anywhere the hotel. Clean
このレビューを報告
Karel S. グループ Philippines, 2015年8月16日
Not suitable for group outing

Room, Pool
7
POSITIVE: We stayed in a Family Deluxe Room for 3 days and 2 nights. We were impressed by the size of the room. It has a mini kitchen on the side with complete utensils and cooking facilities. We brought along ready-to-cook food so it was perfect! There was also a refrigerator to keep our drinks chilled the whole time. The hot water in the shower works great as well. Their pool is well-maintained and clean. NEGATIVE: We were talking and laughing outside our room (since they have a mini veranda for each room) when the security guard approached us and told us to keep quiet. I mean, we went there to have a good time, didn't we? And for the record, we weren't shouting to the point that we already compromised the comfort of the other guests in the resort. So we were forced to just hang inside our room instead of enjoying the relaxing ambiance outside. I don't recommend this resort if you travel with group of friends. But the MAJOR disappointment is: It was stated in their Rules and Policies that they are NOT responsible for any loss of your personal belongings, yet they entered in our room and did the housekeeping while we were all away! We already refused the housekeeper and told her to clean later because we were about to leave for the beach. So we left and locked our room. We got back 3 hours later and was surprised that the dishes were already clean. Obviously, someone got in to clean it and it's just not right. We checked our valuables and good thing, nothing was missing. But then again, they could have waited for us to come back before they clean it.
このレビューを報告
Jia Y. カップル China, 2015年8月2日
Very nice resort

The resort was very clean and comfortable with good facilities. It took 10 min by walk from the beach. We enjoyed the swimming pool in the property.
9
We booked a trip in the hotel for watching the dolphins and snorkeling in the sea. It was a really impressive trip.
このレビューを報告
Jordan M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2015年7月13日
Great Stay

Pool, large rooms and service
7.3
Great stay. Location was a slight walk to beach, but the great pool made up for this. Rooms were large and it was perfect for our young family.
このレビューを報告
Volha S. カップル Belarus, 2015年7月11日
3 nights stay

Away from noisy road, good service, pleasant balconies
9
First of all, there's a construction site next to it, not theirs but still, nice thing that all the balconies face the inner private area where the pool is. Pool isn't exactly big, but enough to have a good swim, not just for dipping in. Stuff is helpful, can arrange some activities like Bohol city tour or water tour, but the prices are a bit higher than you can get asking around, so better don't get a car or a boat for island hopping through the hotel. City tour in average goes for 1800Php, when they asked for 2500. Rooms are enough for 2, with a big wardrobe, a safe box, little kitchen and a quite big fridge, but they provide only 2 towels, which they change only every 2 days. No amenities are provided, except for 2 packs of toothpaste, shower gel and a little soap, no toothbrushes, no hairdrier. There are extra towels you can use by the pool. Food is nothing to write home about, American style breakfast is big enough, 250php, but came with instant Nescafé coffee. Transfer to/from airport/sea port costs 600Php one way, it's standard hotel's rate, no free transfer. They were nice to alert us not to deal with the private boats owners when there was an official warning from the coat guard forbidding going into the open sea.
このレビューを報告
Pearle S. グループ Philippines, 2015年6月23日
Good

Great staff, very accommodating
9
このレビューを報告
Jessica T. カップル Philippines, 2015年6月22日
Clean, quiet and accessible

Clean, quiet, accessible
9.3
The Staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clean and quiet place. Only a recommendation is to have a beach towel for the guests. Their pet Coco ( shitzu) is a darling! If we decide to go back in Panglao, will stay on this hotel again.
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランドアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホットタブアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スパアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - エントランス(玄関)アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 設備アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 景色アロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルームアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - フロントアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアロナ ノースランド リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビー


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A04