または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アロナ スイス リゾート (Alona Swiss Resort)

Ester Lim Drive, パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - 景色 アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部 アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プール アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プール
アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデン アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - 客室 アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観 アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バスルーム アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラス
エリア: パングラオ島 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.8

レビュー115件

サービスに対する価格
8.5
ロケーション
7.6
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.3
お部屋の快適さ
8.2
お食事
5.9
全レビュー (115)
並び替え:
Sungmi K. カップル South Korea, 2012年8月16日
かわいくて静かなリゾート

ビーチから離れているので静かです
6.3
ビーチから歩いて10分ほどの距離にあります。買い物しながら歩いて行けます。 少し離れている場所にあるのでリゾートの中は静かです。いろんな外国の方が多いです。すぐ隣に新しい建物も建てていました。プールは一つのみで小さいですが、簡単に泳んだりできます。レストランがないので食事はすべて他のところで食べました。 静かなところがいい方にはおすすめです。全体的に満足でした。
Wenfeng Z. 1人旅 China, 2014年4月29日
Good Value, Nice Hotel and convenient location

Garden, Swimming pool and Kicthen
8.7
I stayed there for 8 night, 3 days at standard room #6, good view near to swimming pool. Nice and Relaxing. 5 days at Bangalow#4 with a kitchen, cooking is fun. The beverage in the fridge is at reasonable price. Friendly staff. It's worth to visit and stay for next time. Highly recommended.
Josef T. グループ Canada, 2014年2月23日
Excellent

Location , Staff performance ,quiet
8.7
Excellent stay- close to Alona beach and entertainment I am looking to return !
Elliott B. カップル United States of America, 2014年1月2日
Good value for Bohol

price, quiet, nice staff
6.7
Although this hotel doesn't have the absolute best location for going to Alona beach (about a 10 minute walk), it's really cheap, clean, and the staff are friendly. It's reasonable if you don't want to stay right on the beach, it's also super quiet.
Jay L. カップル United States of America, 2013年12月26日
Alona Beach is delightfully Remote

Privacy, room size and accomadating owner
8.3
Excellent stay. Was upgraded twice. The kitchenette was excellent for breakfast and keeping cold drinks. The mini-bar was cheaper than the grocery store for cold San Miquel. There is an excellent gym in a nearby hotel with day passes.
Chen Y. カップル Taiwan, 2013年12月21日
Nice travel

Location / large bed / peaceful
8.7
I felt comfortable.no noise and large bed made me sleep well. The location is close to alone beach. Whatever I went to diving or meal . It's very convenient.
Eden L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2013年11月8日
fun vacation but there was a storm so nothing much

swimming pool, clean room and the friendly staff.
6.3
There was a storm during our stay,a power black out happened so nothing much to do..
Frank V. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2013年10月5日
relaxing stay in bohol

spaceous room and nice swimmingpool
7
I had a very good stay in the hotel, big room, nice swimmingpool and environement, friendly staff
Jun W. カップル China, 2013年9月18日
cheap price

Most times useless. Since I am Greek I really regret I did not stood at Greece that time It was big fault to go Philippines for vacations I left beside my home wonderful beaches, clear diamond sky and
7.7
Chen W. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 China, 2013年8月16日
cheap price

cheap price, quite, clean room
5.3
the kitchen is big,but the room is a bit small. it is very quite, about 10 minutes walking to the beach.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アロナ スイス リゾート ボホールアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - 景色アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - プールアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ガーデンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - 客室アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バスルームアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート ボホール - ホテルの外観


AS-AGWEB-3C07