Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アロナ スイス リゾート (Alona Swiss Resort)

Ester Lim Drive, タワラ, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン
アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルーム アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルーム
エリア: タワラ 客室数: 8

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

くちコミ204件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.4
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (204)
並び替え:
Sungmi K. カップル South Korea, 2012年8月16日
かわいくて静かなリゾート

ビーチから離れているので静かです
6.3
ビーチから歩いて10分ほどの距離にあります。買い物しながら歩いて行けます。 少し離れている場所にあるのでリゾートの中は静かです。いろんな外国の方が多いです。すぐ隣に新しい建物も建てていました。プールは一つのみで小さいですが、簡単に泳んだりできます。レストランがないので食事はすべて他のところで食べました。 静かなところがいい方にはおすすめです。全体的に満足でした。
このレビューを報告
Aileen L. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2016年1月20日
Bohol trip 2016

Affordable price, nice ambience, good accomodation
9
We had a great time at Alona Swiss Resort, the kids enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi so much. Room we got was big for a family of 4. Almost everything you need was provided in the apt except for food because they do not have a restaurant but it was ok because there are lots of restaurants nearby. Great ambience, nice staffs, we were surrounded by nice/friendly people who were also checked in the resort at the time of our stay. Good place for relaxation while enjoying their free wifi. Few minutes walk to the beach.
このレビューを報告
Bart V. カップル Belgium, 2016年1月8日
Nice stay at alona beach

Good staff, clean, big rooms
7
We had a verry nice stay in the resort. Everything was so clean. The staff is friendly. The thing we liked at our stay is that it is located in a quiet area. Alona beach has a quite load nightlife with its bars and restaurants. This resort was perfect for us. Nothing to complain! Will stay here again.
このレビューを報告
Stephanie H. カップル Germany, 2015年11月28日
Nice place to stay

comfortable big bed, room was cleaned everyday, located quietly but in walking distance to the beach
6.3
We enjoyed our stay. It's not far from restaurants, bars and the beach.
このレビューを報告
Lina Y. カップル China, 2015年11月24日
Great Place! I always stay here.

Everything I need and nothing I don. And mini fridge/beer/wine is the cheapest in alona!
10
Always great here. Seamless.
このレビューを報告
Adrian P. カップル Poland, 2015年11月24日
Very Good

swimming pool, quiet area but very close to main beach
8
I've visited this place during november 15, very good condition, helpfull workers, clean room and good localization. I will recommend
このレビューを報告
Russell C. カップル Australia, 2015年11月23日
Close to Alona Beach

Pool, room size, value
6.3
Great hotel if you want to be close to Alona Beach but not pay the higher rates. Alona Beach not as nice as I expected. Nice pool with nice garden. Rooms clean and large in size. No WiFi in our room as we were the last room in the block and furthest from the router. No food available at hotel but short walk to Beach for restaurants and tour bookings. (If you are doing a boat tour be sure to take ear plugs as the boat engines are EXTREMELY LOUD!)
このレビューを報告
Charmaine E. カップル Philippines, 2015年11月14日
Clean and quiet

Near to the beach and quiet
6
Good
このレビューを報告
Yafang Z. カップル China, 2015年11月11日
Very nice hotel

Good view
8.3
Enjoy my staying very well
このレビューを報告
Jeremy T. カップル Netherlands, 2015年11月6日
Good value for your money

Clean, good value, location
8
Rustic, clean, good value
このレビューを報告
1 件のクチコミ
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランドアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルームアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルームアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A04