Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アロナ スイス リゾート (Alona Swiss Resort)

Ester Lim Drive, タワラ, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プール アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン
アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラス アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観 アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルーム アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチン アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルーム
エリア: タワラ 客室数: 8
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.9

レビュー
176件
の総評

サービスに対する料金
8.6
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.5
お部屋の快適さ
8.3
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (176)
並び替え:
Sungmi K. カップル South Korea, 2012年8月16日
かわいくて静かなリゾート

ビーチから離れているので静かです
6.3
ビーチから歩いて10分ほどの距離にあります。買い物しながら歩いて行けます。 少し離れている場所にあるのでリゾートの中は静かです。いろんな外国の方が多いです。すぐ隣に新しい建物も建てていました。プールは一つのみで小さいですが、簡単に泳んだりできます。レストランがないので食事はすべて他のところで食べました。 静かなところがいい方にはおすすめです。全体的に満足でした。
このレビューを報告
Josef T. 1人旅 Canada, 2015年7月9日
Great return

Location , Staff , Price
2.7
I am a returning customer. Perfect like last time and looking to return in the near future
このレビューを報告
Beverly A. カップル Philippines, 2015年6月6日
Quiet and clean

Room, staff, pool
8
We stayed for three nights. Rooms are cheap but very clean. Staff cleans your room daily and even if we do not use their safety box for our valuables (watches, jewelry), we always come home to it. Staff are friendly and honest. They do not serve food but you can always buy food or eat at nearby restaurants. It would take you around 8 minutes to reach the beach so manage the expectation on the location of this hotel. Overall we had a good stay and we got the value of what we paid for.
このレビューを報告
Elsa S. グループ Australia, 2015年5月10日
Best spot! The pool is nice! Clean and homey

Location, room, pool
8.3
Me and my family got the apartment style. It was great coz we can make our own food and the location is great. Close walk to the beach
このレビューを報告
Alelie D. カップル Philippines, 2015年3月22日
The best

Big rooms, polite staff and quite environment
9.7
It was fantastic! The rooms are big and all our needs were attended to immediately. Would definitely stay there again.
このレビューを報告
Gregory N. カップル United States of America, 2015年3月11日
Got upgraded and loved the stay

TV channels, pool, wifi
8.7
Arrived on a long rough boat ride from Oslob. They upgraded us to a family apartment. 2 bedrooms and kitchen and tv area. It was great. Huge deck outside to look at pool and dry clothes. Pool was nice and internet worked good. It's not on the beach but a 5-10min walk will get you there.
このレビューを報告
Tetiana K. カップル Ukraine, 2015年1月24日
Great!

Everything perfect
10
このレビューを報告
Ha V. グループ Vietnam, 2015年1月11日
Nice, big, clean room. Good atmosphere and staff

Location is not too close to the noisy center area, not too far from the beach. Staff are nice and friendly. Room is big, clean and nice
7.3
このレビューを報告
Eduardo J. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2015年1月9日
Great value for money

Accommodating and courteous staff, very homely apartment rooms, security
9
Our 4-day stay in Panglao, Bohol during the 2nd week of Jan 2015, wasn't that great as weather was uncooperative on the last two days. Nevertheless, it would had been worse had the accommodation been so poorly. Fortunately, we've checked in in a two-room apartment in a nicely laid-out resort. The very homely look of the whole apartment, the attentiveness and hospitality of the staff and the security of the place garnered my rating of 4/5 in terms of value for money. Located along ester lim drive, around 10-min walk to alona beach, is a great choice for a resort away from the noisy bars/pubs near the beach. It is near the main road on the left side of the street and has to pass a narrow alley to get there. A downside is the visibility of the signage as it wasn't big for everyone to see. We stayed in a two double-bedded airconditioned rooms in an apartment-type accommodation. It has the basics of an apartment, a kitchen w/ fridge and kitchen utensils included, a lounge w/ television and a small veranda overlooking an adult and kiddie swimming pools. Both rooms have bathrooms with showers. Only downside is the extra bed provided for an additional fee as it wasn't comfortable and very squeeky. The resort is staffed with friendly and accomodating personnels ready to hear your concerns. They also come in to clean the rooms w/ guest's permission. There is a 24-hr security personnel guarding the place. Overall, this 3-star hotel deserves it's place and is highly recommended for travellers looking for a cheap family type accommodation in this beautiful part of Bohol.
このレビューを報告
Jeff F. 1人旅 United States of America, 2014年12月3日
Swiss comfort

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
7.3
Good
このレビューを報告

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランドアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バルコニー/テラスアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテル内部アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルームアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - バスルームアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 周囲アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室アロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - キッチンアロナ スイス リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 客室


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07