Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルファベット リゾート (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

くちコミ171件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.8
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (171)
並び替え:
Lee H. グループ South Korea, 2013年10月31日
素敵なホテル

リーズナブル 清潔
9.3
このレビューを報告
Lee H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2013年10月27日
静かなリーズナブルなリゾートホテル

リーズナブル。スタッフの対応。静かなホテル
8
いつもつかっている。。ホテルです。毎回、スタッフの方たちには親戚にしてもらっています。問題点はあまりない良好でリーズナブルなホテルです。
このレビューを報告
Kati H. カップル Bangladesh, 2015年12月13日
Best hotel in Patong!

Location, food, pretty rooms, nice pool and friendly staff!
10
Very good place! Recommend for everyone!
このレビューを報告
Nattariporn C. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2015年12月12日
Asking money for pillow without notification

security guy is nice
4.7
Bad experience with staff especially the GM
このレビューを報告
Yamunna M. カップル Singapore, 2015年12月9日
A little gem

The staff & the rooms
7.3
Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The rooms were very comfortable. There were strange choices of decor but we were too tired to be freaked out or appreciate much if it. Altho there were some accent pieces of furniture that were really a classic touch and such brilliant ideas. We were a group of 4. We booked the villa and the deluxe pool access rooms throughout our stay. The distinct difference in decor is very clear cut in both rooms. I found the villas were painstakingly done but the deluxe rooms had a sense of haphazardness. Not sure if it came from the mix matched tiles that give it a cheap look. Apart from that everything was wonderful. The closer you are to the pool the earlier you will end up waking up as its not sound proof and the kids screaming in the pool is such a turnoff at 7am. Privacy is minimal in both rooms as its all glass windows and face other rooms very closeby so u have to keep your curtains closed. The water could be hotter. It was always just warm. We will come back and hope they maintain the cleanliness n performance unlike many other hotels in hkt.
このレビューを報告
Sorcha M. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年12月7日
Perfect little hotel

Clean, cosy, and very friendly staff!
9
I went to Rawai specifically for diving and Alphabeta is just a five minute walk away from the dive school I chose Crystal Waves. The room was very spacious, neat and clean, with all the amenities you would expect to find in a hotel. The staff were super friendly and so helpful with everything. The location of the hotel is pretty good too, you can walk to so many good food places just down the road. And while it may not be on the beach, Rawai and Nai Harn beach are only about 5 minutes away and the hotel offers a free shuttle service for its guests as well as the option to rent scooters from them at a good price. My only complaint would be the hot water in the bathroom, it seems to be pretty temprimental going from hot to cold constantly throughout my shower/bath, and I stayed in two different rooms during my stay there and this was th case for both bathrooms. Apart from that though this is a perfect find and I would recommend it to anyone looking for the perfect combination of comfort, value, quality, location, cleanliness, and fantastic customer service.
このレビューを報告
Tracey C. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年12月7日
Great Location

Comfortable bed, Quiet, Huge Bathroom
9.3
I stayed at the Alphabeto for 9 days. I was very impressed by the garden view rooms. The rooms have a well equipped kitchen with full size fridge. The lounge area is ample for 2 people and the outside balcony offered privacy. The pool is very good, although if you want privacy I would not stay in the pool villa access rooms. They would be great if there were a group of you. The resort is extremely quiet and the staff are always friendly and there to help. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants more than just a room and the location is great. The Alphabeto offers free shuttle service to Nai Harn beach and other beaches in the area.
このレビューを報告
Tessa W. カップル United Kingdom, 2015年11月26日
Lovely rooms, friendly staff and a great pool

the size of the rooms and the character of them, the swim out pool and the really nice staff
8.7
We had a lovely stay here and would definitely come again. We have given the food a lower rating as there were ants in my pancake which they apologised for profusely and didn't charge us for so completely redeemed themselves in terms of customer care. The hotel itself has a lot of character so it is great place to stay.
このレビューを報告
Nichakarn N. ビジネス Thailand, 2015年11月4日
Good location with value for money

Ambiance, Service
8.3
The room was good, clean and all. Though the shower was a little difficult to control. The shower heas was too high and it was difficult to get the right temperature. The water was either too hot or too cold. Once you get the right temperature, it will become too hot or too cold in a few second. The place is not suitable for work with no proper table or chair. The TV screen was very small. The location is very out of town. It is near Nai Harn beach and other sight see attraction but you'd still need a car to get there.
このレビューを報告
Jansuda O. 1人旅 Australia, 2015年10月25日
Awsome resort

Staff , Value , comfort
9.3
Have stayed on Thailand for the last 10 years and rate this resort as one of the best I have stayed st , great staff , great room , swimming pool and location , a real value for money resort
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
アルファベット リゾート  プーケットアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - キッチンアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プールアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プールアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ビラアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 周囲アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C08