または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルファベット リゾート (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バルコニー/テラス アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム
アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プール アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ビラ アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 周囲 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー118件

サービスに対する価格
8.6
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (118)
並び替え:
Lee H. グループ South Korea, 2013年10月31日
素敵なホテル

リーズナブル 清潔
9.3
Lee H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2013年10月27日
静かなリーズナブルなリゾートホテル

リーズナブル。スタッフの対応。静かなホテル
8
いつもつかっている。。ホテルです。毎回、スタッフの方たちには親戚にしてもらっています。問題点はあまりない良好でリーズナブルなホテルです。
Gabriel L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年11月16日
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7.3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月12日
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月25日
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8.3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.
Tony Y. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年7月23日
Clean, relaxing, and affordable

Room, pool, and staff
9
I loved Alphabeto Resort. It was truly relaxing and a very enjoyable stay. I had the pool pretty much to myself with private access. The room was very stylish and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Wifi worked perfectly. Coming back for sure.
Alan A. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月26日
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. 1人旅 Ireland, 2014年5月10日
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7.7
Kai W. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2014年5月3日
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. グループ Australia, 2014年5月2日
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アルファベット リゾート  プーケットアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バルコニー/テラスアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プールアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ビラアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 周囲アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテルの外観

お客様レビュー - アルファベット リゾート , プーケット

AS-AGWEB-3C05