アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルファベット リゾート (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バルコニー/テラス アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム
アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プール アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ビラ アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 周囲 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテルの外観
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.2

レビュー110件

価値
8.6
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
6.5
全レビュー (110)
並び替え:
Lee H. グループ South Korea, 2013年10月31日
素敵なホテル

リーズナブル 清潔
9.3
Lee H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2013年10月27日
静かなリーズナブルなリゾートホテル

リーズナブル。スタッフの対応。静かなホテル
8
いつもつかっている。。ホテルです。毎回、スタッフの方たちには親戚にしてもらっています。問題点はあまりない良好でリーズナブルなホテルです。
Alan A. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月26日
Nice and quiet and ideal for the family.

location, quiet, comfortable
9
Excellent i have used many times and will use again.
Conor C. 1人旅 Ireland, 2014年5月10日
Modern rooms, close to local beaches restaurants

quiet, clean, modern
7.7
Kai W. 1人旅 Taiwan, 2014年5月3日
Amazing service and POOL

Friendly staff, amazing pool and decent price
9
I would like to give the resort high credit! Amazing and beautiful pool sets between two rows of the rooms. And friendly staff are really helpful to get you some ideas about the location and what water activities you can do. It's close to Nai Harn Beach but it's better to hire a scooter (if you can handle it) thru the receptionist. However, you better check the scooter you gonna hire. It might be not in a really good condition which happened to me twice in one same day, however, i got back to resort safely. If you want some night-life and also wanna chill for one trip, I would suggest you stay in Patong(the party party area) for few nights and head south to this resort. Again, I LOVE THIS RESORT. Even the location is pretty far and quiet, i would love to go there again sooner!
Ben D. グループ Australia, 2014年5月2日
Relaxing , entertaining, good fun

Quality of room
8
Good
Robert L. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年3月30日
Top, come again

Room, Service, Pool
9.3
100% Top Team
Conor C. 1人旅 Ireland, 2014年3月13日
Modern Rooms, great swimming pool

swimming pool, close to beaches, nice rooms
8
Nice swimming pool, centrally located to local beaches. Nice modern rooms and attentive staff. Will return.
Marit K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Estonia, 2014年3月9日
quiet and relaxing place

secured garden, the pool was close to the room, nice place
7
Eric B. カップル United States of America, 2014年3月7日
Amazing staff, very helpful, will stay there again

Staff, room, price
9.3
Very pleasantly surprised by Alphabeto Resort. The staff was amazing from the minute we checked in until hours after we officially checked out. They went out of their way to help us and make our stay in Phuket a great experience. Highly recommended fair priced hotel with a beautiful room, very nice pool, and good location in Naiharn.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アルファベット リゾート  プーケットアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バルコニー/テラスアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プールアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテル内部アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ビラアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 周囲アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ホテルの外観

お客様レビュー - アルファベット リゾート , プーケット

AS-AGWEB-3A01