または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルファベット リゾート (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バルコニー/テラス アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム
アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - キッチン アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プール アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プール アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ビラ アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 周囲 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー134件

サービスに対する価格
8.7
ロケーション
7.9
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
6.6
全レビュー (134)
並び替え:
Lee H. グループ South Korea, 2013年10月31日
素敵なホテル

リーズナブル 清潔
9.3
Lee H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2013年10月27日
静かなリーズナブルなリゾートホテル

リーズナブル。スタッフの対応。静かなホテル
8
いつもつかっている。。ホテルです。毎回、スタッフの方たちには親戚にしてもらっています。問題点はあまりない良好でリーズナブルなホテルです。
Ly J. カップル Estonia, 2015年3月1日
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9.3
Soraya S. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年2月24日
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Fay B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8.7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. カップル Thailand, 2014年12月24日
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. カップル Australia, 2014年12月19日
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9.3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年11月16日
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7.3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.
Michael W. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年11月12日
Relaxed

The pool the staff and the location
9
Great
Andrew F. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年9月25日
Peaceful Hideaway

Peace & Quiet, Fantastic Staff
8.3
The Alphabeto Resort is well maintained, and staff are amongst the friendliest I have ever encountered. Security access gates provide good security and the resort itself is quiet with peaceful surroundings. There is parking for both scooters and cars. The room & bathroom are spacious. Good quality furnishings with a very comfortable bed. Stayed in ground floor room with direct access to pool. Issues include a lack of storage while the air-conditioner is blowing directly on the bed which becomes a little annoying. Also, the hot water in the shower was hard to adjust. The resort is in a good location with many shops and services nearby. For beach access, it's best to rent a scooter as it's a bit of a walk. Naiharn beach itself is one of Phuket's best. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at the Alphabeto and happily recommend this resort.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アルファベット リゾート  プーケットアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バルコニー/テラスアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - キッチンアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プールアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プールアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ビラアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 周囲アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備

お客様レビュー - アルファベット リゾート , プーケット

AS-AGWEB-3B07