または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルファベット リゾート (Alphabeto Resort)

30/51 Moo 1 , ナイハーン, プーケット, タイ 83130 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バルコニー/テラス アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム
アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルーム アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - キッチン アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プール アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プール アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ビラ アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 周囲 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備 アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備
エリア: ナイハーン 客室数: 30
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.3

レビュー143件

サービスに対する価格
8.8
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
6.7
全レビュー (143)
並び替え:
Lee H. グループ South Korea, 2013年10月31日
素敵なホテル

リーズナブル 清潔
9.3
Lee H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 South Korea, 2013年10月27日
静かなリーズナブルなリゾートホテル

リーズナブル。スタッフの対応。静かなホテル
8
いつもつかっている。。ホテルです。毎回、スタッフの方たちには親戚にしてもらっています。問題点はあまりない良好でリーズナブルなホテルです。
Mark B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年4月11日
Great value for money Hotel

Pool, Staff, Room
8
This was our second stay here at Alphabeto. We love it!
Ly J. カップル Estonia, 2015年3月1日
Very good!

Pool, room, location
9.3
Soraya S. 1人旅 Thailand, 2015年2月24日
It was my 2nd time and not disappointed

cleanliness, quiet, safe
9
wish I could spend more time enjoy my pool access room.
Stepanova O. 1人旅 Russia, 2015年2月3日
Everything is great except location

Very quiet place, great pool, modern design
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in Alphabeto resort, everything is great except for the location, if you don't have a bike. It's 40 minutes walk from the beach; there is a shuttle bus, but it drives according schedule only 3 times a day, which is not very convenient, tuk-tuk is 200 Baht. Recommend this hotel to change its shuttle bus schedule
Fay B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年12月26日
AlphabetoReview

location, clean, friendly
8.7
It was everything that it needed to be. Lovely and quiet and in a good little spot.
Wilaiporn R. カップル Thailand, 2014年12月24日
clean, friendly staff

clean, friendly staffs, close to dining places
8
Barry B. カップル Australia, 2014年12月19日
Great choice in Naiharn

great for value, location and comfort.
9.3
Great motel. Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Gabriel L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年11月16日
Great Stay for a Chillax Beach Holiday

The wifi internet connection was reasonably fast enough for me. Front Desk Reception in the day was attentive and communicates effectively in basic English. The pool was excellent.
7.3
It was comfortable and in great condition. The pool was the main highlight to chill if you are too lazy to hit the beaches. Motorbike rentals is easily available by the resort. Fuss free. Room by the pool access was excellent. Water heater for the shower wasn't very consistent though and that is my only complaint. Location was great for me because Naiharn is one of my favourite parts of Phuket. Away from the main touristy beaches. But getting around can be difficult if you do not rent a car/motorcycle. Great resort for couples getaway.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アルファベット リゾート  プーケットアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 客室アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バルコニー/テラスアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - バスルームアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - キッチンアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プールアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - プールアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - ビラアルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 周囲アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備アルファベット リゾート  プーケット - 設備


AS-AGWEB-3B06