または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アルト ペンション ハウス (Alto Pension House)

D. Jakosalem Street, セブ市, セブ, フィリピン 6000 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - バスルーム アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテル内部 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - フロント アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテルの外観 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテルの外観 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテル内部
アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテル内部 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテル内部 アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ロビー アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ
エリア: セブ市 客室数: 48

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

快適

6.7

レビュー57件

サービスに対する価格
7.3
ロケーション
7.3
スタッフの対応
6.6
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
6.9
お部屋の快適さ
6.9
お食事
5.4
全レビュー (57)
並び替え:
Dorothy R. カップル Philippines, 2012年12月28日
ベッドが最悪、マットはポヨンポヨン、下敷きは超薄ベニヤでマットの上からでもメリ、ミシ、バキッ

スタッフの対応だけは良かったね
5
ベッドがひどすぎだよ。2日止まったら強烈な腰痛になってフィリピン滞在の残りの6日病院通いになったしまった。二日目の夜は床に寝た。安ホテルで文句は言えないが、ただでもと止まりたくないね。ただし、ベッド以外は、まあよかったよ。清潔、スタッフの対応よし。ただホテルというところは泊まるところだからね、ベッドがこれじゃあ何の価値もなし。それと、タクシー運ちゃんのほとんどがこのホテルを知らない。たどり着くのに苦労するよ。
観光: ショッピング目的なら立地条件よし。
Hideaki O. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年9月13日
不安を感じる人がいるかも

場所
6
マンゴ・アベニューが100mほど通りを入る、車の往来が多く、夜は暗いため、不安を感じる人がいるかも。マンゴ・アベニューはロビンソンやコンビニもあり、便利。 ホテルは普通。でも水シャワー、wi-fiはフロント近くのみ利用可能。 値段だけで選ぶか、多少高くても便利さを取るか
Manfred S. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年4月30日
ok

lage
6
no safety box at all
Randy C. 1人旅 Philippines, 2014年3月10日
Perfect

Clean, Friendly and Accomnodating Hotel Staff
8
My stay was good, hotel staffs were all friendly and accommodating. I've been to Cebu many time but with friends, that time I was a solo traveler and I called it my Cebu Pilgrimage since I planned to visit Cebu Churches, the place was so convenient to all the 14 churches and 5 chapels I visited. Thanks to all the staff who are helpful and guided me when on where and what to ride as a commuter to the places I visited.
Mark B. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年2月13日
Best kept secret

Location, Cost, Fast check in / out.
8
Nice place , have used it a few times now, & have recommended it to friends. Cheap for a city hotel , Clean & tidy, Small café.& most of all secure covered parking. & the unlike most hotels was actually tuned in !...
Peter Z. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年2月4日
Alto Pension House

There is nothing best
5.3
Peter Z. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年2月3日
Warning: Water is not clean

nothing was the best. the best is change the hotel
6
I was sick, because the water in the Alto Pension House. After change the hotel health was ok.
Mark D. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年1月6日
Economical hotel, small, but clean rooms, cable TV

Attentive staff, clean rooms, cleaned when requested, cable TV, air conditioning in rooms, but not halls and lobby.
7.3
Nice, clean hotel. In the Philippines the hotels usually have bugs, because its tropical. There were only some ants in our room, no cockroaches, mosquitoes, or fly, or mouse, which I have found unusual, especially in Cebu, which is full of them.
Kamal K. 1人旅 France, 2014年1月1日
convenient location, good value for money

location, value for money
7.3
Jeremy L. カップル United States of America, 2013年11月1日
Good for the Basics

The hotel staff was helpful and the hotel was simple but comfortable
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was simple, but nice and comfortable. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel seemed to be mostly in a nightlife area if that's what you are looking for. The cafe was nice and served a variety of food (I especially enjoyed being able to get an American style breakfast with bacon and eggs). Other conveniences weren't nearby the hotel though the large SM mall was just a short taxi ride away. Just make sure you have lots of small bills/change. I felt bad not being able to leave as many tips as I would have liked, but the hotel didn't seem to have much change available.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アルト ペンション ハウス セブアルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - バスルームアルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテル内部アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - フロントアルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - 客室アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテルの外観アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテルの外観アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテル内部アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテル内部アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ホテル内部アルト ペンション ハウス セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェアルト ペンション ハウス セブ - ロビーアルト ペンション ハウス セブ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ


AS-AGWEB-3A07