アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

料金をみる!

旧 : Duxton Hotel Wellington

アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビー アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビー アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロント アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビー アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロント アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - バスルーム アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - バスルーム アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルーム アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - レストラン アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - レストラン
アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム
ホテルエリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 192

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

レビュー154件

価値
8.3
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
8.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (154)
並び替え:
Sumiyo O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月25日
オプション欄に高層階希望にしたのに一階って・・・(悲)

スタッフの対応はとても親切
7.7
『高層階希望とオプション欄に記載』したにもかかわらず、実際は1階の部屋で、しかもホテルの外が工事中で景色も最悪。 期待していた海と街の景色も全く見えませんでした。 それ以外はスタッフの対応も親切で良かったです。
Yamaguchi Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年10月26日
立地条件と清潔さ

朝食が美味しい、スタッフの対応がいい、リニューアルされた部屋がきれい
9.7
快適に滞在ができました。スタッフの対応がよくて、食事も美味しいです。立地条件もいいのでまた利用したいです。
John M. 1人旅 Thailand, 2014年4月14日
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6.7
Quite OK
Sara J. ビジネス New Zealand, 2014年4月11日
Lovely hotel to stay in

Close to Te Papa, helpful staff, easy check in/out
9.7
Great
David P. カップル New Zealand, 2014年4月4日
poor service and no parking

central city location
5.7
we chose the amora for its central location and the fact that it offers carparking. be warned, it does not have carparking available due to earthquake damage to 2 nearby parking buildings. this proved very inconvenient and expensive for us and we would not have stayed there had we known. there was a complete lack of service when we arrived at the hotel in our car. no one came out to meet us, help with the bags or give us advice on where to park. we had to wheel the luggage cart to our room ourselvee. and this hotel advertises it is 5 star! it is not. we had booked a de luxe twin room which turned out to be on then1st floor with absolutely no view. we asked if we could move but were told that's where the de luxe twin rooms were. the room was small and the air conditioning wasn't working and wasn't fixed during our one night stay, although we reported the problem.
Deborah G. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年3月30日
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. カップル New Zealand, 2014年3月24日
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9.7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年3月22日
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. グループ New Zealand, 2014年3月9日
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8.7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. カップル Canada, 2014年3月2日
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9.7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!

料金をみる!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントンアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビーアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビーアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロントアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビーアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロントアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - バスルームアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - バスルームアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フィットネス ルームアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - レストランアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - レストランアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム


AS-AGWEB-3B04