または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Duxton Hotel Wellington
アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビー アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - バスルーム アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビー アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロント アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロント アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室
アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - レストラン アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 192

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー193件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (193)
並び替え:
Sumiyo O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月25日
オプション欄に高層階希望にしたのに一階って・・・(悲)

スタッフの対応はとても親切
7.7
『高層階希望とオプション欄に記載』したにもかかわらず、実際は1階の部屋で、しかもホテルの外が工事中で景色も最悪。 期待していた海と街の景色も全く見えませんでした。 それ以外はスタッフの対応も親切で良かったです。
Yamaguchi Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年10月26日
立地条件と清潔さ

朝食が美味しい、スタッフの対応がいい、リニューアルされた部屋がきれい
9.7
快適に滞在ができました。スタッフの対応がよくて、食事も美味しいです。立地条件もいいのでまた利用したいです。
Anthony L. カップル Australia, 2014年10月27日
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7.7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年10月5日
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9.7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. グループ New Zealand, 2014年10月5日
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年10月4日
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年9月23日
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Abbie G. カップル New Zealand, 2014年9月14日
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9.7
Would definitely stay again.
Ivo W. カップル New Zealand, 2014年9月14日
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Justin C. カップル South Africa, 2014年9月1日
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントンアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビーアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - バスルームアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビーアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロントアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロントアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - レストランアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3A04