または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Duxton Hotel Wellington
アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビー アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - バスルーム アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルーム アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビー アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロント アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロント アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室
アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - レストラン アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 192

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.5

レビュー197件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
9.2
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.6
全レビュー (197)
並び替え:
Sumiyo O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月25日
オプション欄に高層階希望にしたのに一階って・・・(悲)

スタッフの対応はとても親切
7.7
『高層階希望とオプション欄に記載』したにもかかわらず、実際は1階の部屋で、しかもホテルの外が工事中で景色も最悪。 期待していた海と街の景色も全く見えませんでした。 それ以外はスタッフの対応も親切で良かったです。
Yamaguchi Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年10月26日
立地条件と清潔さ

朝食が美味しい、スタッフの対応がいい、リニューアルされた部屋がきれい
9.7
快適に滞在ができました。スタッフの対応がよくて、食事も美味しいです。立地条件もいいのでまた利用したいです。
Edward O. ビジネス Australia, 2014年11月14日
Excellent hotel for business stay

Good room size, very attentive staff, convenient location
10
Excellent, exceeded my expectations
Terry A. カップル New Zealand, 2014年11月2日
Concert break

Location to CBD, Michael Fowler Centre, Waterfront, thaetres etc
8.7
Great, although it will be better once parking is available after the renovations
Kathryn C. ビジネス United States of America, 2014年11月1日
October stay

Great location, comfortable room with many extras, helpful staff
9.3
I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference in Wellington. The location was very convenient - only a block from the conference center and close to a large variety of dining and shopping. The hotel itself was above my expectations in every way. The room was large and very comfortable with a nice desk and free wi-fi so that I could get some work done while there. The staff was very helpful, the rooms were very clean, there was a nice view of the harbor from my room on the 8th floor. I ate at the bar a couple of nights, and the food was good but more expensive than going out to one of the many local restaurants. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again if I go back to Wellington.
Anthony L. カップル Australia, 2014年10月27日
Excellent Value

Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great value for money
7.7
Our stay was excellent. The room was comfortable, the staff were great and the location was also great.
Lorna B. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 New Zealand, 2014年10月5日
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9.7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. グループ New Zealand, 2014年10月5日
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年10月4日
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2014年9月23日
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントンアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビーアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - バスルームアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ミーティング ルームアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビーアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロントアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロントアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテルの外観アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - レストランアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3A02