Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン (Amora Hotel Wellington)

170 Wakefield Street, ウェリントン セントラル, ウェリントン, ニュージーランド (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Duxton Hotel Wellington
アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビー アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロント アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物 アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジ アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 周囲
エリア: ウェリントン セントラル 客室数: 192

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.6

くちコミ265件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
8.2
ロケーション
9.3
スタッフの対応
8.7
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.8
お部屋の快適さ
8.6
お食事
7.7
全レビュー (265)
並び替え:
Sumiyo O. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2014年3月25日
オプション欄に高層階希望にしたのに一階って・・・(悲)

スタッフの対応はとても親切
7.7
『高層階希望とオプション欄に記載』したにもかかわらず、実際は1階の部屋で、しかもホテルの外が工事中で景色も最悪。 期待していた海と街の景色も全く見えませんでした。 それ以外はスタッフの対応も親切で良かったです。
このレビューを報告
Yamaguchi Y. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年10月26日
立地条件と清潔さ

朝食が美味しい、スタッフの対応がいい、リニューアルされた部屋がきれい
9.7
快適に滞在ができました。スタッフの対応がよくて、食事も美味しいです。立地条件もいいのでまた利用したいです。
このレビューを報告
Jaswinder S. カップル United States of America, 2016年2月5日
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!

No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
8.3
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!
このレビューを報告
Mohammad B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月5日
excellent

Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
9
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests
このレビューを報告
Jiro K. カップル Philippines, 2016年1月2日
Nice location

View, proximity and neat
6.7
Relaxing
このレビューを報告
Dale T. カップル New Zealand, 2015年12月27日
comfort with a capital C

Location, Comfort and staff
10
for 2 people who come from a small town, we we made to feel right at home, we were treated with respect and the staff were so nice. we had room service at our time there and nothing was a problem. the room was fantastic and we both enjoyed or stay. if we ever get the chance again to go to Wellington , this would be our preferred choice to re book.
このレビューを報告
Russell L. 1人旅 Spain, 2015年12月11日
Ideal location for a Wellington escape

Modern, large rooms, central location
9
Only problem I had was availability - if everyone wants to stay there I guess that says a lot
このレビューを報告
Law Y. グループ Hong Kong, 2015年12月2日
Good location, Tasty buffet breakfast, Comfortable

Good location: 5-10 minute walk to many restaurants, National museum. 5-minute drive to Blue Bridge ferry pier. We enjoyed a big breakfast before we sailed to South Island. Comfy bed, nice sleep.
9
このレビューを報告
Amanda H. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2015年11月26日
Wonderfully helpful staff

Staff attitude, club lounge, guest laundry
8
Stay was spoilt by the noisey air conditioning unit which meant a room change. Second room was only a little better. Impossible to use a/c at night. The system needs to be updated. Hotel is not the most modern but rooms are good. Food and staff in Club Lounge excellent as were staff at front desk.
このレビューを報告
Sam R. カップル New Zealand, 2015年11月23日
Hotel stay

Location, view and had a proper shower (instead of a shower over bath)
9.7
Brilliant great holiday. Great hotel
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
 

今すぐ予約!

売切れ次第終了!

アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントンアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 客室アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ロビーアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - フロントアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - ホテル内部アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - エグゼクティブ ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 食べ物/飲み物アモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - パブ/ラウンジアモラ ホテル ウェリングトン ウェリントン - 周囲


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3B01