アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ (Anantara Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa)

P.O. Box 128555, Sheikh Zayed Street,, アブ ダビ, アブダビ, アラブ首長国連邦 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

旧 : Eastern Mangroves Hotel & Spa Abu Dhabi by Anantar

アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテルの外観 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - エントランス(玄関) アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテルの外観 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - プール アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテル内部 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 娯楽施設 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - スパ アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - スパ アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - フィットネス ルーム アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - スパ アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 美容室 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテル内部 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - コーヒーショップ/カフェ アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - スパ アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテル内部 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - レストラン
アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ビュッフェ アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - レストラン アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - レストラン アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - バスルーム アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室 アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - パブ/ラウンジ アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジ
エリア: アブ ダビ 客室数: 222

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.9

レビュー92件

価値
8.7
ロケーション
8.7
スタッフの対応
9.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
9.3
お部屋の快適さ
9.3
お食事
8.3
全レビュー (92)
並び替え:
Yousef M. グループ United Arab Emirates, 2014年6月26日
Good

Room, location and comfort
9
Good stay! I like the quiet surroundings and the comfort room
Mohamed A. カップル Egypt, 2014年6月21日
nice

all
8
Yousef M. グループ United Arab Emirates, 2014年6月19日
Good stay

Room, location and quiet surroundings
9.3
I like the fact that the hotel allocated in quiet surroundings
Anthony K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Arab Emirates, 2014年6月14日
Very nice hotel - not that child friendly.

Exec Lounge, pool and surroundings
8.7
Would not recommend the hotel for children. Pool closed at 7pm sharp for children. Hotel very nice.
Yousef M. グループ United Arab Emirates, 2014年6月12日
Good stay

Room, location and approximately to restaurants and grocery
8.3
Good stay .. I was happy that I have access to eastern mangroves promenade
Tanja B. グループ Germany, 2014年6月6日
Great staff and lovely setting, good to relax

The staff on the club floor was very attentive and professional. Club lounge assortment of food and beverages was great and the view amazing.
10
Very nice and relaxing. Enjoyed talks with the staff and the club lounge. Fitness center was amazing, and even has a separate option for women only.
Ahmed A. グループ United Arab Emirates, 2014年6月6日
Luxury hotel with friendly staff and good location

Price, luxury, staff.
7.7
Great. But I didn't like the bed sheets and cover. Overused
Yousef M. グループ United Arab Emirates, 2014年6月5日
Good stay

Room, location and comfort
9
Good stay and I enjoyed my time. I recommend the hotel for business travelers
Cerith W. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年5月31日
nice

food, comp
10
Juliane J. カップル United States of America, 2014年5月31日
perfect!!!!

i loved everything about it!!!!!
10
i cant wait to go back, it was an amazing experience. i cant imagine staying anywhere else in ad

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテルの外観アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - エントランス(玄関)アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテルの外観アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - プールアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテル内部アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 娯楽施設アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - スパアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - スパアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - フィットネス ルームアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - スパアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 美容室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテル内部アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - コーヒーショップ/カフェアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - スパアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ホテル内部アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - レストランアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - ビュッフェアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - レストランアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - レストランアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - バスルームアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - パブ/ラウンジアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - エグゼクティブ ラウンジアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - バスルームアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - バスルームアナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - 客室アナンタラ・イースタン・マングローブ・ホテル&スパ アブダビ - パブ/ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3B04