または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート (Ananyana Beach Resort)

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, ドルジョビーチ パングラオ島, ボホール, フィリピン 6340 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色 アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチ アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設 アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン
アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストラン アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲 アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパ アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プール
エリア: ドルジョビーチ パングラオ島 客室数: 12

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

非常に満足

8.1

レビュー56件

サービスに対する価格
6.9
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.8
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (56)
並び替え:
Marie K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年7月23日
高い

静か、インテリアが良い、ハンモックがある
4.7
事前に空港送迎をメールでやりとりし、確認していたにも関わらず、迎えが来ず、途方にくれた。 結局、エアポートタクシーを利用したが、事前に連絡していたのに来ないことに対して、非常に不愉快で、楽しい旅行を台無しにされました。
Fiona G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月20日
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8.7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. カップル France, 2014年2月4日
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年10月30日
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. カップル France, 2013年8月5日
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9.3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. カップル Hong Kong, 2013年6月27日
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9.7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. グループ Philippines, 2013年6月17日
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9.3
Guillaume L. カップル France, 2013年6月15日
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8.3
Bjoern K. 1人旅 Germany, 2013年6月15日
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 France, 2013年5月3日
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9.3

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スパアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 娯楽施設アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 周囲アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - ホテル内部アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 景色アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - スポーツ/アクティビティアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 客室アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - レストランアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - 食べ物/飲み物アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート ボホール - パブ/ラウンジ


AS-AGWEB-3B08