Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート (Ananyana Beach Resort)

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, ドルジョ, パングラオ アイランド, フィリピン 6340

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

くちコミ62件

日本語のくちコミ2件

サービスに対する料金
6.8
ロケーション
7.7
スタッフの対応
8.2
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.7
お食事
8.4
全レビュー (62)
並び替え:
Marie K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2013年7月23日
高い

静か、インテリアが良い、ハンモックがある
4.7
事前に空港送迎をメールでやりとりし、確認していたにも関わらず、迎えが来ず、途方にくれた。 結局、エアポートタクシーを利用したが、事前に連絡していたのに来ないことに対して、非常に不愉快で、楽しい旅行を台無しにされました。
このレビューを報告
Estrella R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United Kingdom, 2015年6月5日
Will recommend it to my friends

Very quiet which gives us a comfortable sleep at night, the beach is very well maintained that the kids enjoyed it and the pool is very kid friendly.
9.7
It was the best so far. We've been to different places in panglao but ananyana is the most private place that we've tried. Will definitely comeback on our next visit but will stay a bit longer for sure. The food is quite affordable. And the beach is awesome.
このレビューを報告
Ankur N. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 India, 2015年5月21日
ananyana, hidden gem

ambiance, food, hospitality
9
Excellent
このレビューを報告
De M. カップル France, 2015年5月3日
Needs some renovations

Design, food, staff
8.3
The resort was lovely and so were the staff, but the shower and bathroom in the room really need some renovation done, especially with the water pressure.
このレビューを報告
Aneta R. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2015年4月5日
Absolute gem, great resort, beach and food

Beach and food
10
Absolute gem. Fantastic beach, plenty to do. And great food. Couldn't have asked for more.
このレビューを報告
Jason P. カップル United States of America, 2015年2月23日
Good idea for a resort but they did not pull it of

the food and pool were great, beach was so-so
5.7
Would not come back here...food was good but VERY expensive for Bohol and they charge 12% on top. Felt like the staff was always pushing you to order more and more too. Beach was dirty and my bed had ants in them.
このレビューを報告
Emilio Y. カップル Spain, 2014年9月13日
price quality mismatch. too expensive for what it

personnel
4.3
No good. Paid too much for so little.
このレビューを報告
Fiona G. カップル United Kingdom, 2014年4月20日
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8.7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
このレビューを報告
Marine S. カップル France, 2014年2月4日
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7.7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
このレビューを報告
Wilfredo B. 1人旅 Philippines, 2013年10月30日
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
このレビューを報告
2件のくちコミ中1~2件を表示
アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランドアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - フロントアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - フロントアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - スポーツ/アクティビティアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - プールアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - レストランアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ロビーアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ガーデンアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 食べ物/飲み物アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ホテルの外観アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - 娯楽施設アナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチアナンヤナ ビーチ リゾート パングラオ アイランド - ビーチ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A07