アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アンダマン カナシア リゾート (Andaman Cannacia Resort & Spa)

212 Koak Tanod Road, Amphur Muang, カタ, プーケット, タイ 83100 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - バスルーム アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ホットタブ アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストラン アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストラン アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストラン アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストラン アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストラン アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - スパ
アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストラン アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - スパ アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - スパ アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - フロント アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビー アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビー アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビー アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビー アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビー アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - プール アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - プール
ホテルエリア: カタ 客室数: 113

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー177件

価値
7.4
ロケーション
7.0
スタッフの対応
7.5
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.0
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (177)
並び替え:
Takeshi I. カップル Japan, 2011年8月22日
いまいち

眺めがよい
4.3
すべてが不便。風景はよい。眺めがよい。 サービスはいまいち。 非常に不便な場所にある。 インターネットの料金が非常に高い。 もう、宿泊することはないだろう。
Aya S. カップル Japan, 2010年12月29日
スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで、サービスもよく柔軟な対応をしてくれました。

屋外のプールからは海への眺めがとてもよく、カタビーチを一望できた。
9
部屋広さも程良くベッドはとても大きかったので、ゆっくりできた。 ホテル内のプールも大きく、小規模でエリアが分かれており、プールサイドでカタビーチを見ながら、のんびりと過ごす事も楽しめる。
ショッピング: ホテルからビーチまでの間には、お土産、水着のショップ、薬局、小さなスーパーなど、他にもレストランが多数あるので、数日間の滞在だったらカタビーチ周辺だけでの行動でも十分です。
Satoko O. カップル Japan, 2010年9月7日
リラックスを満喫できるホテル

安いわりに本当に素敵なホテルだった
8.3
安いわりにはこじんまりとしているが素敵なホテルで大満足でした。 清潔感にもあふれていて部屋もDeluxだったが広めだし バルコニーでもくつろげた。プールはおもったより小さめだったが 全体的にみてなにもかもが満足できるホテルだった。
Hiroshi O. カップル Japan, 2010年5月6日
値段の割りにはイマイチ

丘の上にあるため、プールや部屋(タイプによる)からの眺めはよかったです。また、ハネムーンスイートの部屋に泊まったため、海とカタビーチを一望できたのはよかったです。
5.3
2日間泊まりましたが、全体的にはコストパフォーマンスがあっていないと感じました。ただ、丘の上にホテルが位置しているため、そこからの海の景色はきれいでした。 場所・設備・サービスと、値段を考えるともう少し安くても良いかと思います。 初めてプーケットに行く方は、ビーチ沿いのホテルのほうが移動はしやすいかと。
Supijit P. カップル Thailand, 2014年3月29日
Honeymoon good view hotel

Great spa and garden private hotel food taste good
7
Xiaotong H. 1人旅 China, 2014年3月23日
It looks good but inside is not good as it says

Nothing
4.7
I'm really not that happy with this hotel. We had only one Singha and one drinking water. We didn't bring any beers the night before we checked out and also that was the night about pre-election so any stores were not to allowed to sell alcohol. But they showed us another beer cover and said that was counted by one beer we drunk. I told the servant but they still tried to charge us. I really didn't want to waste my time for that one beer so I paid for it even there was still one new beer in the mini bar. Never mind!! I won't go to this hotel again and won't recommend anyone of my friends to go either!
Todd B. カップル Australia, 2013年12月31日
Upgrade was a downgrade

Pool, english speaking staff, clean rooms
6.3
On check-in we were told we had been upgraded as they were out of the room we had booked. We were lead to a room with a view of a water tower, which they had tried to block out by boarding up the balcony. No view, no windows, no sunlight or fresh air. Certainly not an upgrade! We went back later in the day to ask for the type of room we had booked, and magically the room was now available. On checking in to the room we were meant to have from the start, we were much happier. Note that this hotel is on the top of a hill that's not fun to walk, even if you're fit. Shuttle bus runs at odd times (only one after 7.30 to return to the hotel) so budget for taxi runs back from Kata to the hotel. Overall an average stay. No wifi in the deluxe rooms.
Therese O. カップル Sweden, 2013年12月26日
Well kept but not very friendly

That it is right between the two beaches in Kata, that it is quiet, has a nice pool
6
Very steep hill along a heavily busy street without sidewalks made it quite adventurous to get to and from the hotel. The pool is nice but with very few chairs. Pricy. The staff at reception spoke very poor English and were not very friendly. Kata is a terrible place, so it was nice that the hotel was quiet and peaceful.
Trygve V. 1人旅 Norway, 2013年12月5日
Very good

Location, staff, pool
8.3
I did stay one week. Bad WIFI + not a good idea to have a staff phone on the wall outside rooms, did ring too often, too early, too long. Solve this and get max points. Very good locations (quiet + not long way to beach), staff, pool, food.
Ato A. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2013年10月31日
Nice hotel especially the villa. Friendly Staff.

Easy access to the beach. Good exercise climbing up and down the hill from beach to hotel. Nice view of beach from villa.
8.7

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケットアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - バスルームアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ホットタブアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストランアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストランアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストランアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストランアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストランアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - スパアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - レストランアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - スパアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - スパアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - フロントアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビーアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビーアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビーアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビーアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - ロビーアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン カナシア リゾート プーケット - プール


AS-AGWEB-3A01