Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アンダマン シーサイド リゾート (Andaman Seaside Resort)

69/74, 82/39-46 Moo-3, Baan Bang Tao Beach, Chernghtaley Thalang, バンタオ, プーケット, タイ 83110

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.3

くちコミ160件

日本語のくちコミ3件

サービスに対する料金
7.4
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.7
お食事
6.2
全レビュー (160)
並び替え:
Hideki M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月10日
リーズナブルに滞在できるリゾートホテル

ビーチへのアクセスが良い
7.7
バーンタオエリアにあり、ビーチに面してはいないものの、歩いて1分かからないので問題ない。プールもあり、部屋も広くてのんびりできる。付近にレストランやお土産、マッサージも徒歩圏内にあります。少し歩くと、モスリム住民が多く住んでいるエリアということがよくわかります。空港からホテル、ホテルからプーケットタウンなどへの交通がタクシーしかないのが不便。レセプションの対応は良いのですが、他のプーケットエリアや交通手段に関してはほぼわからないようでした。部屋のシャワーブースの排水が遅いのが難点。
Mai K. カップル Japan, 2011年1月3日
朝食が過去ワースト1位でした

海から近い。
4.3
期待外のホテルです。ビーチからは確かに歩いて数分の場所にあります。ここのビーチも西洋人でいっぱいでした。それと新築というビラタイプの部屋に泊まりましたがいまいちでした。シャワールームはカビ臭く、ベットのマットはかなりかたく腰が痛くなりました。クーラーが壊れていたので隣の部屋に移りました。スタッフはまあまあ感じが良かったです、すごく良いではないですが。プールは小さめで西洋人の子供であふれかえっていました。ゆっくりできませんでした。朝食付だったのですがワースト1位です。結局一口食べて他のレストランに行きました。ホテルの朝食ではないです。近くにコンビニやカフェもあります。
グルメ: ホテルの近くにオンザビーチのシーフードレストランがあります。少々高めですが雰囲気はまあまあです。
Akiko S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2009年12月4日
かわいらしいホテル

海の近くのかわいいホテルです。
7.7
朝食が8時からでちょっと遅かったです。 メニューの肉料理はハム、ベーコン、ソーセージから選べるそうですがベーコンが品切れで、肉はいらないので何か変わりのものを。。。みたいなことを英語で言ったのですが通じませんで、結局何も出てきませんでした。プールの利用時間には制限がありますのでビーチともに時間を見ながら楽しむといいと思います。バンタオビーチはラグーナ地区ですと料金がすごく高いですがここなら安くてのんびりできると思います。まわりは西洋人がいっぱいです。
グルメ: ビーチ沿いのレストランはシーフードも新鮮でおいしいです。
Aija M. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Finland, 2016年3月26日
Nice hotel
5
Room was clean and in good condition. Breakfast ok. Wifi didn´t work properly.
Lorraine G. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年3月16日
little gem
5.3
Had a lovely stay. Very peaceful. slept well, rooms air conditioned very clean. lovely staff would recommend to all age groups. breakfast ok. not an issue to us.
Barbara T. カップル United Kingdom, 2016年2月14日
Ideal for our purposes

A nice small compact hotel with good sized rooms (at least ours was). Lots of plants and trees.
8
A good small hotel within easy walk of probably the best beach in Phuket - please keep the sunbeds off the beach! Staff were courteous, polite and helpful. It was a shame the wifi was not working. It was always going to be fixed by the next day. We were there 4 days and it didn't work in the rooms on any of those days. Connecting to the lobby wifi was also very troublesome and on one day impossible. Otherwise a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Would recommend, but don't expect too much.
Matthew B. グループ United Kingdom, 2015年11月22日
Great hotel, location and staff.

Room size was excellent, bathroom clean and tidy, staff were very friendly and helpful and the location to shops/bars and the beach was brilliant.
9.7
Very pleasant, comfortable and I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jack N. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Belgium, 2015年11月12日
One word - PERFECT !

staff performance, location, large rooms
9.3
I came with my wife and baby girl (1.5y) and stayed for a week. We loved the place. beautiful garden, nice swimming pool, excellent location just 2 minutes from an amazing beach, next to a 7 eleven and plenty of restaurants to choose from; secured parking BUT the best part is the manager of the resort. When we checked out and got to the airport, I found out that I forgot our passports in the room's safe. I called the manager back, and he drove personally to bring us the passports at the airport. We were on time to our flight back to Bangkok. Thank you ! Thank you ! We will come back again for sure !
Mark T. カップル Australia, 2015年10月25日
great little get away

Nice small resort close to a great beach, excellent pool and clean rooms
8.7
Just spent 9 nights at this little gem.If you want reasonably priced accommodation this is the place. Clean rooms,great staff,excellent pool and if that's not enough only 50 mtrs from a great Thai beach. They do a good breakfast, and there is plenty of places to eat and drink nearby.
Dennis H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2015年10月17日
Good Value for Location

Friendly staff, decent hot breakfast, nice pool and landscaping.
8.3
We enjoyed a lovely three day getaway at the resort. Being a family with an 18 month old, we were also on a budget. Andaman Seaside Resort was clean, comfortable, and good value. We were just a few steps to the beach, and just a few minutes walk to the nice, shaded seaside of Bangtao. It is a quiet area, unlike other parts of Phuket, and we generally thought it was a good location for a family get away. Would enjoy going back to stay again.
3件のくちコミ中1~3件を表示
アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケットアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ホテル内部アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ガーデンアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ガーデンアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - フロントアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビラアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビーチアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビーチアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビーチアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ロビーアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ショップアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビュッフェアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - フロントアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - バスルームアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 周囲アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 周囲アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 景色


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3A03