または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アンダマン シーサイド リゾート (Andaman Seaside Resort)

82//8-9 M 2 Baan Bangtao Street, Bang Tao Beach, バンタオ/ラグーナ, プーケット, タイ 83110 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビーチ アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - スイート ルーム アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室 アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - バスルーム アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビラ アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラス
アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - パブ/ラウンジ アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - フロント アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ロビー アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プール アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プール アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プール アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プール アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プール アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プール アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プール アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プール
エリア: バンタオ/ラグーナ 客室数: 32
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー122件

サービスに対する価格
7.1
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
7.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.6
お食事
6.1
全レビュー (122)
並び替え:
Hideki M. 1人旅 Japan, 2012年6月10日
リーズナブルに滞在できるリゾートホテル

ビーチへのアクセスが良い
7.7
バーンタオエリアにあり、ビーチに面してはいないものの、歩いて1分かからないので問題ない。プールもあり、部屋も広くてのんびりできる。付近にレストランやお土産、マッサージも徒歩圏内にあります。少し歩くと、モスリム住民が多く住んでいるエリアということがよくわかります。空港からホテル、ホテルからプーケットタウンなどへの交通がタクシーしかないのが不便。レセプションの対応は良いのですが、他のプーケットエリアや交通手段に関してはほぼわからないようでした。部屋のシャワーブースの排水が遅いのが難点。
Mai K. カップル Japan, 2011年1月3日
朝食が過去ワースト1位でした

海から近い。
4.3
期待外のホテルです。ビーチからは確かに歩いて数分の場所にあります。ここのビーチも西洋人でいっぱいでした。それと新築というビラタイプの部屋に泊まりましたがいまいちでした。シャワールームはカビ臭く、ベットのマットはかなりかたく腰が痛くなりました。クーラーが壊れていたので隣の部屋に移りました。スタッフはまあまあ感じが良かったです、すごく良いではないですが。プールは小さめで西洋人の子供であふれかえっていました。ゆっくりできませんでした。朝食付だったのですがワースト1位です。結局一口食べて他のレストランに行きました。ホテルの朝食ではないです。近くにコンビニやカフェもあります。
グルメ: ホテルの近くにオンザビーチのシーフードレストランがあります。少々高めですが雰囲気はまあまあです。
Akiko S. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Japan, 2009年12月4日
かわいらしいホテル

海の近くのかわいいホテルです。
7.7
朝食が8時からでちょっと遅かったです。 メニューの肉料理はハム、ベーコン、ソーセージから選べるそうですがベーコンが品切れで、肉はいらないので何か変わりのものを。。。みたいなことを英語で言ったのですが通じませんで、結局何も出てきませんでした。プールの利用時間には制限がありますのでビーチともに時間を見ながら楽しむといいと思います。バンタオビーチはラグーナ地区ですと料金がすごく高いですがここなら安くてのんびりできると思います。まわりは西洋人がいっぱいです。
グルメ: ビーチ沿いのレストランはシーフードも新鮮でおいしいです。
Joslyn N. グループ Malaysia, 2014年5月16日
A relaxing and enjoyable stay

Big rooms, near the beach, restaurants and spas, staff can speak english.
9
It was low season when we went. The pool is clean and the beach is right in front of the hotel(barely 20m away). Lots of restaurants and spas right next door. For the price we paid, it was definitely value for money. The rooms are huge with two king sized beds. Didnt find the hard mattress a hindrance, it actually felt good for my back.
Glojohn P. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2014年4月17日
Just ok

fair for the price
8
The beach isn't so good, u have to walk for about 5 mins.
Daniel S. カップル Canada, 2014年4月9日
Great SUN on the ocean beach

Close to ocean beach. Spacious room, good pool
9.3
Very good, we were well-pleased with our stay and have already recommended it to others.
Ben F. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Canada, 2013年10月18日
Not up to American/European standards

The three best things were a Large Room, Close to the Beach, and Quiet Location.
6.3
We stayed here because it was a great discount during the low season. Online it offered a breakfast buffet and 2 king beds in the room, which are hard to find for a family. While the location near the beach was great, there were so many disappointments with this hotel. I want to share them so that other travelers can be aware before booking. Cons: The breakfast wasn't actually a buffet. There were 3 kinds of cereal and bread/toast available, which you could eat as much as you wanted. The host also gave us a menu where we could order a la carte. We ordered an omelet, boiled egg, and bacon. The omelet and boiled egg weren't even cooked through, and the bacon was cold and mostly fatty. We asked for an additional omelet but they said we were only allowed one per person. That's not a buffet. Other disappointments include the pool being closed for half of our stay, the beds being rock hard so we woke up with a daily back ache, no coffee maker available in the rooms or at breakfast (They offer instant coffee and tea), and the shower water pressure was so low it was hard to wash your hair. Pros: The grounds are beautiful and well cared for, the rooms are spacious, it's quiet, and very close to the beach. If you're a very low maintenance person, this place is fine. But if you like the average American or European standards in a hotel, this probably isn't the place for you.
Narelle S. 1人旅 Australia, 2013年8月18日
Low season should not equal low quality.

Quiet garden setting.
4.3
Very basic b/fast...could do much better. Rooms and facilities a bit run down. Short walk to brilliant bay beach. Will return to area but use different hotel.
Milan K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Czech Republic, 2013年7月14日
Very relaxing stay

Location close to the beach and restaurants; spacious clean room; pool.
7.7
We really enjoyed few beautiful and sunny days in rain season.
Matthew G. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2013年6月24日
Not too great with the distant location

Close beach
4.3
The location of the hotel is not that great, and it literally took the taxi driver an hour in the surrounding area to find our hotel. There are nothing much beside the hotel, except a few bars that have few people in there occasionally. Not much good food in this area and is quite quiet. The only good thing is that, if you like to go to a quiet beach, here you go, the whole beach is yours since no one is going there. If you need to go to Patong, it would be around $1000 baht for a round-trip, so basically you have to pay an additional of $1000 baht every day just to travel, not to mention the additional 30 minute travelling time to Patong. With that much taxi fares and time wasted, I would totally advise you to book a hotel in Patong instead if you are looking for cheaper food, nightlife or prefer being more accessible to different facilities in Phuket.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケットアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビーチアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - スイート ルームアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - 客室アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - バスルームアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビラアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - バルコニー/テラスアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - パブ/ラウンジアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - パブ/ラウンジアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - フロントアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ロビーアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ホテルの外観アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビーチアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - ビーチアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - エントランス(玄関)アンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プールアンダマン シーサイド リゾート プーケット - プール


AS-AGWEB-3B04