または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アングルテール ホテル ベルリン (Angleterre Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstreet 30/31, クロイツベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10969 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 娯楽施設 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストラン アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 景色 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビー アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム
アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スパ アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロント アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部
エリア: クロイツベルク 客室数: 155
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー57件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.1
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (57)
並び替え:
Karl F. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年6月23日
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7.7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年12月26日
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年11月3日
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8.7
Rustam M. 1人旅 Tajikistan, 2013年4月6日
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7.7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. カップル Canada, 2012年11月28日
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
ホテル: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2012年9月30日
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8.7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.
Anne P. グループ United Kingdom, 2012年9月30日
Excellent location:.staff helpfu:l very clean

Excellent standard beautiful looking building
9.3
The hotel was within walking distance of most attractions but we do like to walk and enjoy the atmosphere of the city.Hotel staff were very helpful re directions and the best means of transport to get back to the airport.We took a taxi to the hotel but there were 4 of us so it worked out relatively cheap and convenient after a long journey.The rooms and facilities were excellent and the room was cleaned daily and to a high standard. I accidentally left my credit cards etc in the hotel and these were mailed to me for which I was grateful
グルメ: Cafe over the road offers a good selection of breakfast items at very reasonable price.The breakfast in the hotel was a bit pricey
Marino R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Philippines, 2012年5月19日
Great location, must stay.

Just a walk away the metro, shopping center, museums, etc.
9
the hotel was very clean and the service is perfect. we had no problem that we encountered staying in angleterre hotel. i would come back here for sure.
観光: Take the hop off hop on bus. This is the best thing to do. You get to see most of the places in just an hour and a half. And watch the Blue Men, we enjoyed this show.
David D. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2012年4月10日
Centrally located hotel

Good value for price
8.3
this was my second stay in this hotel. it has an attractive location just a few steps away from checkpoint charlie, and 15 minutes walking distance from the museums along the unter den linden boulevard and on museumsinsel. the hotel is a fairly typical 4-star place with nice and spacious rooms. you get free wifi, while the lavish breakfast buffett is optional at the fairly high price
Ho K. カップル China, 2011年12月14日
Good location

It is very close to the metro
7.3
The exit of the metro station is very closed to the hotel (around 1 min walk). The hotel is a little bit old-style, but the room is clean and with reasonable size.
ホテル: The hotel also provides free Wi-Fi services. However, we haven't tried the hotel dining during our stay so that we can't rate it.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリンアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 娯楽施設アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - レストランアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 景色アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ロビーアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スパアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロントアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3A03