または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アングルテール ホテル ベルリン (Angleterre Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstreet 30/31, クロイツベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10969 (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スパ アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロント アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観
アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジ アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部 アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルーム アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室
エリア: クロイツベルク 客室数: 155
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

優秀

8.1

レビュー63件

サービスに対する価格
8.2
ロケーション
8.6
スタッフの対応
8.1
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
8.6
お部屋の快適さ
8.0
お食事
7.2
全レビュー (63)
並び替え:
Richard H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 United States of America, 2014年12月30日
Efficient hotel in central location to attractions

Great location, Great Breakfast, and Comfortable bed
9.7
I don't have much to complain about the hotel. It's close to all the major attraction and sites. The only issue we had was the barricades along the streets in getting there. Since we had a GPS we could get around it, but the travel time were increased to travel around these barricades. Highly recommend this hotel.
Andrey A. カップル Russia, 2014年12月21日
Good location and service, spacious room. Not 4*

Great location next to Chewckpoint Charlie, 100m to Metro (u-bahn) station, spacious room, good breakfast
8.3
Great location, good room (stayed in Deluxe) but without 4* amenities - no slippers, no bathrobe and other expected 4* things, but still great value for money in center Berlin
Yi H. カップル Taiwan, 2014年10月26日
Good in Die Bar was surprising delicious

Location, dining, value
7
William S. 1人旅 Australia, 2014年10月8日
Classic stay in historical Berlin

1 old classical style/ character 2 comfort 3 cleanliness
9.3
We loved the experience. Loved the hotel room and very helpful staff
Karl F. 1人旅 Germany, 2014年6月23日
I got a nice room and was happy

location the room and the parking
7.7
I requested the room 412 in advance - very nice room - liked it - not all rooms are similar -
Felicia L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年12月26日
good location, clean, large rooms

good location, clean, large rooms
10
good location, clean, large rooms! and the wifi was nifty too!! bathroom was well furnished too
Irene C. 1人旅 Malaysia, 2013年11月3日
Great , centrally located hotel with superb value

Location, Price and Transport
8.7
Rustam M. 1人旅 Tajikistan, 2013年4月6日
Excellent

location, sightseeing, historical places around
7.7
Comfortable hotel in central location, managed to complete my program of visiting the city as planned
Robert W. カップル Canada, 2012年11月28日
Great location, staff, breakfast and rooms.

Near Checkpoint Charlie & underground station but on a quiet, clean street. Large clean rooms
10
the staff were exceptional and very helpful. the rooms were large, clean, newly renovated and quiet with a large bathroom. breakfast buffet had a great selection of regular breakfast fair and plenty of healthier options. the location is a short walk to grocery store, pharmacy, checkpoint charlie museum, ubahn (subway) station, even a starbucks! a lot of business people select this hotel - this is a good sign to us. staff helped me arrange last minute reservations for the reichstag's cupola (usually 2 weeks in advance). this was a huge bonus for our visit to berlin.
ホテル: If you enjoy a good start to your day - add the optional breakfast to your room reservation, you will not be disapointed! Next time we are in Berlin, the Angleterre hotel will be our automatic choice.
Ho Y. カップル Hong Kong, 2012年9月30日
Hotel is close to City. Room is cosy and nea

well equipped and managed. staffs are polite and helpful
8.7
My wife and I stayed at angleterre hotel for three days at berlin. For the location, it is close by check point charlie but yet it is quiet and peaceful at night. For the room and facilities, I think it is well equipped with big plasma tv, fringe, reading desk. The room is looking into the courtyard at the centre rather than the street, I think it is quite well designed. For the service, the staffs are helpful, polite and speak fluent english. I was particularly impressed by the manner of the staff, there was a incident that a staff working at kitchen of the bar saw us back to the hotel late at night and greet us gently. We felt much welcomed and served.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリンアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フィットネス ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - スパアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - フロントアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテルの外観アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - バスルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - パブ/ラウンジアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ホテル内部アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室アングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - ミーティング ルームアングルテール ホテル ベルリン ベルリン - 客室


AS-AGWEB-3C02