Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なり、アゴダには実際に滞在されたお客様からのレビューのみが掲載されます。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アニズ ヴィラ (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

すごく良い

7.6

くちコミ94件

日本語のくちコミ1件

サービスに対する料金
7.8
ロケーション
7.8
スタッフの対応
8.0
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.6
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
7.1
全レビュー (94)
並び替え:
Keiji W. ビジネス Japan, 2013年6月22日
静かで自然の中のホテルです

川に向かって眺めがよく、部屋も広く、静かです。
5.3
ウブド市場、王宮より1キロぐらい離れています。坂を下りた川のところです。看板がありますが入り口はわかりにくく階段が細いです。フロントは人がいないときがたまにあるようです。部屋のシャワーは水しか出ません。このクラスのウブドのホテルではよくあることですが気になる方はやめておいたほうがいいです。朝ごはんも同じレベルホテルでは同じようなものだと思います。
Peiying L. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Singapore, 2016年5月22日
Overall ok
4.7
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
Helen H. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年5月2日
I felt at home
6.7
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Helen H. 1人旅 Australia, 2016年4月26日
A place to call home
6.7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Ellen M. カップル Netherlands, 2016年3月30日
pretty wow
4.3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Anne R. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年3月11日
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Emma C. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年1月31日
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9.3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Joanna S. 1人旅 United States of America, 2016年1月25日
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
John C. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月16日
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9.3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Rebecca B. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Australia, 2016年1月7日
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
1 件のクチコミ
アニズ ヴィラ バリ島アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 周囲アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - エントランス(玄関)アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 景色アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - レストランアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - レストランアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 周囲アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - フロントアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バスルームアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - スポーツ/アクティビティ


Agoda.com は Priceline Group の一部門です。Priceline Group はオンライン旅行関連サービス業界を牽引する大手企業です。

AS-AGWEB-3C02