ホテル情報に戻る

すごく良い 7.7
くちコミ全97件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



くちコミ97件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.6
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.1

Emma C.・アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Best $30 I ever spent!
Pool, location, staff
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇

Joanna S.・アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud
View of temple, pool, staff
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇

John C.・オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Location Location Location
Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇

Rebecca B.・オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
Good value, great location
Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
◇投稿日 2016年1月20日◇

Cameron M.・オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Ani Villas
Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
◇投稿日 2016年1月11日◇

Lonneke J.・オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Ani's villas
The best thing is the location
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

Rene J.・ドイツ
1人旅
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great 👍👍👍
Lage, Anlage, zimmer
Great
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇

Carmen V.・オーストラリア
1人旅
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful location
The pool, the view and the location
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇

Eng E.・マレーシア
カップル
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Small lovely villas
Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇

Emily B.・カナダ
グループ
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas
great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
◇投稿日 2015年10月23日◇