アカウント (サインイン)

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アニズ ヴィラ (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 観光地周辺 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデン アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バスルーム アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室
アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール
ホテルエリア: ウブド 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様口コミ

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.2

レビュー35件

価値
7.1
ロケーション
7.1
スタッフの対応
7.3
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.3
お部屋の快適さ
7.5
お食事
6.9
全レビュー (35)
並び替え:
Keiji W. ビジネス Japan, 2013年6月22日
静かで自然の中のホテルです

川に向かって眺めがよく、部屋も広く、静かです。
5.3
ウブド市場、王宮より1キロぐらい離れています。坂を下りた川のところです。看板がありますが入り口はわかりにくく階段が細いです。フロントは人がいないときがたまにあるようです。部屋のシャワーは水しか出ません。このクラスのウブドのホテルではよくあることですが気になる方はやめておいたほうがいいです。朝ごはんも同じレベルホテルでは同じようなものだと思います。
Kolja P. 大きなお子様連れの家族旅行 Germany, 2014年3月14日
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2014年1月21日
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9.3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!
Kong L. 1人旅 Singapore, 2013年9月16日
Have a pair of strong legs! No heavy luggage pls!

Staff, bed and cooling room at night
5.3
I was there on 15-16Sep 2013. Firstly, the map location is WRONG!! its actually further westwards ( between yellow/orange patch and the "Y" junction of the river on the map. You will need to climb down a pretty high and steep steps to get down to the "reception" (or their TV area). Then another flight of steep steps to your room. My first climb up to thr street level made me pant (35yr old)! The Under- construction temple is direct facing your view. Looking at the pace, it seems to be completed mid 2014? There's no nearby cheap eateries only "Bridge" opposite the road. Very nice candle light setting. Simple meal will set u under 25,000rupiah up. It will take u 15mins walk to Ubud market. So, as my summary says: you need a pair of strong legs! It made worst after whole afternoon of hiking Campuhan Ridge and Cafe Pomegranate( that's the only reason why I chose this stay)
Anna S. 1人旅 New Zealand, 2013年6月23日
clean, comfortable & great value for money

Clean & comfortable
10
I had a very relaxing time at Ani's Villas. The staff were very friendly & helpful, the gardens beautiful & the pool lovely to come back to every afternoon after exploring Ubud. My room was comfortable & clean. The breakfast was the great - the best ommelette I had in Bali, thanks Ketut!
Fabio M. 1人旅 Switzerland, 2013年6月23日
River side bungalows

Nice bungalows, amazing breakfast, nice pool
8
It's a nice place to explore Ubud and its surroundings. It is about a five to ten minute walk to the town. Unfortunately the nice little streets with most of the bars and restaurants are located on the other side of the center...
Jack M. 1人旅 United States of America, 2013年6月9日
Calm but inconvenient.

Quiet surroundings, nice pool, nice staff.
5
NO A/C. This place is hard to find and away from the main area of town. If you only have a short time in Ubud I would not recommend this hotel. However, the staff is really nice and the surroundings are great.
Arwin M. 1人旅 Netherlands, 2013年6月3日
nice and good room

friendly clean
8.3
nice room for the price, friendly staff, nice pool
Matt M. カップル United States of America, 2013年5月10日
quiet with great pool.

pool, friendly staff, native room.
8.7
we loved this laid back hotel in ubud. the stairs were a bit much at the beginning but we got used to them. the staff was great and really try to make you feel welcome. swimming all night if you'd like.
Robert T. カップル Australia, 2013年4月26日
Nice quiet villa, friendly staff, good location

good location, quiet location in nice surroundings, good value
8.7
We stayed in Ani's Villas for 2 weeks and found it a great place to stay. Our room was large and comfortable, with nice views, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location, just 10 or 15 minutes stroll to the centre of Ubud, was very good. The pool was nice and wifi worked well. Not suitable for anyone who would have difficulty walking up and down steps as the Villas are down off the road overlooking the river.

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アニズ ヴィラ バリ島アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 観光地周辺アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バスルームアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール


AS-AGWEB-3A05