または

Agoda のお客様がチェックアウトした後、お客様がご滞在されたホテルに関するレビュー投稿願いのEメールを送信いたします。この方法でのみレビューが投稿されることになります。どのレビューも弊社コンテンツチームにより認証された後、Agoda のサイト上に掲載されます。従って、ほかの旅行関連サイトとは異なりAgoda の全レビューは認定済み正真正銘のレビューです。
空室状況を確認するには滞在日を入力してください

アニズ ヴィラ (Ani's Villas)

Jl. Raya Campuhan, ウブド, バリ島, インドネシア (地図上で表示)

今すぐ予約!

アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 観光地周辺 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室 アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデン アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バスルーム アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラス
アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール
エリア: ウブド 客室数: 14
Wi-Fi 無料

最新のお客様レビュー

旅行タイプごとに表示

 

良い

7.5

レビュー64件

サービスに対する価格
7.6
ロケーション
7.5
スタッフの対応
7.8
ホテルの状態/清潔さ
7.4
お部屋の快適さ
7.4
お食事
7.0
全レビュー (64)
並び替え:
Keiji W. ビジネス Japan, 2013年6月22日
静かで自然の中のホテルです

川に向かって眺めがよく、部屋も広く、静かです。
5.3
ウブド市場、王宮より1キロぐらい離れています。坂を下りた川のところです。看板がありますが入り口はわかりにくく階段が細いです。フロントは人がいないときがたまにあるようです。部屋のシャワーは水しか出ません。このクラスのウブドのホテルではよくあることですが気になる方はやめておいたほうがいいです。朝ごはんも同じレベルホテルでは同じようなものだと思います。
Veti D. グループ Indonesia, 2014年11月19日
Rustic room with a holy river view

Location, the air, price (very cheap)
5
Well, its a pleasant surprise to find that your place to stay is right smack across Murni Warung, Bridges Restaurant, Antonio Blanco Museum, Rondji Restaurant and over looking the biggest temple in Ubud. The view is definitely a cure for the sore eye. Champuhan river provides that. Although because its a sacret river, do be mindful of people bathing with the water, naked, at the river banks. The breakfast menu is a world away from the good food across the street. So you might want to pack a doggy bag back to your room. The serve it pretty late also which is at 8.30. There's no parking area accept for motorcycles and if you have a car with you, you'll be parking at The Bridges's lot. The wifi connection is pretty weak. Also your standard mobile reception. But its enough except you need to work and upload / downloading a large file. The way to the rooms is using stairs which is outdoor and made of concrete covers is moss, so do be careful walking after it rains. The room is pretty standard. No fancy decor. Not so small. And there's a patio. If you are young enough, don't have a vehicle and uses the room for standard activity such as sleeping and bathing, this place will do.
Mark H. カップル Malaysia, 2014年11月3日
Charming little place by the river

location, weather & service
7.7
The room itself was comfortable and basic. I love that it's surrounded by lots of green and the best part yet is it's located next to a river. Across this river was a temple. It was a sight to behold! Just beautiful. Having said that, we were lucky that there were no rituals running late into the night while we were there. Breakfast was simple but substantial. Stick to the western fare if you're not particularly adventurous. A couple of things that could be improved, The shower can be a little more sensible. There wasn't a dedicated area to separate the shower area from the wc and sink so when you shower the entire bathroom gets wet. This is not ideal. Another thing was the swimming pool. The water was probably a little dirty and "old" perhaps too much chlorine too. It stung our eyes real bad. Luckily there is so much to do around the area. Location wise, Ani's villa is fantastic, its within walking distance to plenty of great restaurants and shops. I would definitely recommend this place if you're on a budget and just want a bed to sleep in. I would come back if there weren't so many other great places to stay in Bali!
Kamin M. 1人旅 United Kingdom, 2014年10月29日
Great value in a beautiful setting

The setting, the pool and the price
9
It was wonderful although the bathroom had no window and no way of ariring so stank of damp and sewers after a shower for nearly a whole day and stayed quite wet. There was also a cockroach living in there which put me off! Opposite there is a school and the kids make a lot of noise when they arrive at 7am. The setting is absolutely wonderful as is the pool but if there are a couple of families in the larger rooms, then you can forget getting anywhere near the few sun loungers they had there. The staff were sweet and the breakfast was great although occasionally the watermelon was going off a bit! Not many of them spoke English which was a bit difficult, but they were particularly good with the kids! I enjoyed staying there, mostly for the setting and the great value for money. Also it was a very short walk into Ubud centre.
Brendan K. カップル Australia, 2014年10月22日
Very small room

polite wait staff
3.3
Would not recommend this hotel, right next door to large temple with lots of ceremonies, some ending at 2am. Bathroom very small and dirty, mould on tiles, soap scum on walls of bathroom. Rooms face East & with very thin curtains the morning sun blasts in. Decent sized pool but with no steps to get in or out of. Better value elsewhere.
Moh H. グループ Malaysia, 2014年10月19日
group traveler

nice facilities, clean room
8.3
Wai H. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年10月5日
Great Location, Value for Money

1) Location, 2) Staff Service 3) Close to Temple and Hiking Trail
8.3
Fantastic memory and value for money
Bill T. 1人旅 Singapore, 2014年10月5日
NOISY PLACE

it was a very ordinary place for Ubud.
4.3
The temple across from the hotel is an active place, especially when there's a festival (and there tends to be a lot of festivals). The morning sun comes streaming through the thin curtains. So if you like being rousted early in the morning with the noise of chatter and animals, you won't mind this place.
Milian K. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Indonesia, 2014年10月5日
Love the superb staff service

Fantastic breakfast, excellent customer service, location
9.3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas. We had staffs that went beyond their scope in helping us. We love the choice of breakfast and drinks served. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Well done, Ani's Villas!
Ted T. 小さなお子様連れの家族旅行 Malaysia, 2014年10月5日
Oct 2014

Excellent staff service. Cozy and tucked away yet near town centre.
8.3
My husband lost his wallet on the first day in Ubud, and the front desk very willingly helped us track the taxi via numerous calls to different centers and we got the wallet back. Through our five day stay they remained courteous and very helpful. The hotel faces a little river, and across the river is the back of a huge Balinese temple, and we got to see first hand activities and preparation that happen behind the scenes. Love the aroma of flowers there too. Wifi was good too. Only the hotel would not be suitable for the elderly because of the steep steps. Many restaurants nearby. Definitely value for money and we'll be back,

今すぐ予約!

お早目に。空室に限りあり!

アニズ ヴィラ バリ島アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ホテルの外観アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 観光地周辺アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - 客室アニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - ガーデンアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バスルームアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プールアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - バルコニー/テラスアニズ ヴィラ バリ島 - プール


AS-AGWEB-3B05